HSI Rating
6.0 /10
Customer Rating

"I like Charter because they have fast reliable service..."

Jeana Prockish | Silver Springs, NV

Rating breakdown

3.5
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

161 Charter Customer Reviews

Service is good with very little outages...although price increases and extra fees seem to occur too often

Lorena Wygant Middleville, MI 2017-01-15

Was this review helpful?    


Service is good with very little outages...although price increases and extra fees seem to occur too often

Lorena Wygant Middleville, MI 2017-01-15

Was this review helpful?    

See if Charter is available in your area

Or see availability map


Speed and service are pretty good. But prices are very misleading. First, the requisite bundling is very annoying. Second, the advertised price is not the actual price (added taxes, etc.). Third, once you accept the bundling, watch out for surprise price jacking. Neither the television ad nor the representative said that the advertised price was 'promotional' or that it would jump 30%+ at 12 months. Despite calling within 5 minutes after receiving a text notice of the bill, they will not rescind the overcharge. Nor will canceling the service even though the billing is for the NEXT 30 days, not the prior. Regulations should be in place to stop these abuses by internet service providers.

Greg Parrott Reno, NV 2016-11-01

Was this review helpful?    

0/2 people found this review helpful


Overall our experience with Charter has been wonderful. Until recently we haven't had the best experience with servicemen coming out for service calls. We've had issues for years, being told a variety of things. We were told our line wasn't grounded, then found out from someone else that it hadn't been done properly, another tech calling in and telling dispatch that we didn't need him and told him to leave when in fact, he had told us someone would need to go under the house and rewire the house Finally, we had an honest tech who told us exactly what was wrong, that the previous tech probably didn't want to do the necessary work, and spent three hours out here rewiring (the original cable wires were in the house...they were between 30-40 years old), drilling holes, and fixed out cable so everything worked right for the first time in years. Overall we are satisfied, but that we had to have techs out at the house so many times was a bit discouraging. In the end, all is well.

Michelle Landry Lapeer, MI 2016-09-11

Was this review helpful?    

0/2 people found this review helpful


Our internet provider is very expensive compared to the speed of service we receive. There is no local/regional competition in our area so we cannot compare it to anyone else. Lots of times when the internet goes up & down during a single day. Modems need replacing too often. Speed not up to what we pay for with.

Lori Perry Ishpeming, MI 2016-09-11

Was this review helpful?    

0/1 people found this review helpful


The bundle deals are never the price they say.They make it sound good when it's notThe price comparison isn't what they quotes .....

Chanda cable Cable Pine Crest, TN 2016-08-18

Was this review helpful?    

We used to have a lot of problems with our internet service from charter. Finally they came and replaced all of the cable from the box outside clear through the house. (no extra charge for that) Now, we hardly have any problems. The ones we have had were solved by resetting the router and we haven't had to call in for service problems at all. It seems like where you live makes a difference though. We happen to be in a good area for service. I dislike how the price goes up after a year though. Always call in and see if they will give you the promotion again.

L Sorensen Kennewick, WA 2016-07-30

Was this review helpful?    

There basically is NO service, you are told to bring your unit into the office and do the work yourself if you have an issue.

Demi Anderson Moberly, MO 2016-07-30

Was this review helpful?    

0/1 people found this review helpful


Charter offers great service and connectability.....your bill however seems to always come with crazy fees that make it even pricier....at least in our experience... My bill was supposed to only be 65$ monthly.... I haven't gone one month since having charter that I havent paid at least 120$ pricing does vary package to package...I have only cable and WiFi. Its great service tho and I'd def b lost without it. I had fair point at one point last year. Always SLOWWWW do NOT recommend it.

Casandra Quinn Keeseville, NY 2016-07-29

Was this review helpful?    

I have been customer of Charter for over 10 years now. They every year increase prices and then when I call and complain and threaten to change Provider they give me a bundle discount. I have had TV, Internet and Phone service all from Charter. Now they want to increase the rate and no more discounts! They don't even care a client of so many years is leaving their service. Annually almost 4-5 Technician visit is regular for my home and all because of Internet down, TV box down or phone disconnection. I think the time has come to change Provider.

Robert Karapetian Glendale, CA 2016-07-21

Was this review helpful?    

0/1 people found this review helpful


Charter provides decent service and coverage, at least for my part of town. Unfortunately for those even a little bit outside of the city limits, there is not much reach. There are not a lot of options for service here either.

Jean Betters 2016-04-08

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Service: Whenever our weather turns bad we do not receive Internet service this includes snow or rain. Pricing: Is extremely high. Charter charges one month in advance for all of their services. Recent example: as of February Fourteenth, Twenty Sixteen my balance was Zero, As of March Seventeenth, Twenty Sixteen my balance for Internet service only was one hundred nineteen and ninety-eight cents . Being concerned I called and learned that the balance occurred on February Twenty Sixth, Twenty Sixteen. I was told that they charge one month ahead on all bills when they do not receive payment on the date they provide additional fees will be added for being late. The additional fee is eight dollars and ninety five cents plus all of the added taxes the bill does not look to pretty after the fact. When I inquired about being "late" for a month that has not come yet I was told that it is their policy. Speed: Charter provides a speed test of their Internet Service of the speed the customer receives. I took the test several times and our highest speed is Thirty Four point Eight Three Mbps for Download and Four Point Thirty Seven Mbps for Upload. (Complaint: We purchased and are being charged for the "blazing-fast Internet" speed of Sixty Mbps which we do not receive).This link is provided by Charter: https://www.charter.com/browse/content/speed-test

Tee Soik Casper, WY 2016-03-31

Was this review helpful?    

21/21 people found this review helpful


We don't have it yet, but would like Charter Spectrum. We have been renting in a house that has Century Link, and they suck.

Rosemary Stanley Medford, OR 2016-03-28

Was this review helpful?    

4/11 people found this review helpful


Charter provides good customer service. Pricing is average. Internet speed is moderate. They do not deliver boxes unless you need installation.

Kristen Trimboli Sandy Hook, CT 2016-03-12

Was this review helpful?    

5/5 people found this review helpful


We pay for a lot more speed than we actually get and our connection seems to on and off on a regular basis.

Lori P Ishpeming, MI 2016-03-04

Was this review helpful?    

6/6 people found this review helpful


Very good starting promotion, rates go way up after promotional time and they will not give any promotions or discounts.

Jael A Fort Worth, TX 2016-02-22

Was this review helpful?    

26/28 people found this review helpful


The worst internet providers I have worked with, I have noticed a continual pattern of interruptions that occur nightly between Eleven pm and Two am. This also happens to many of my friends who are also customers. Last time this happened I contacted technical support where the employee excused the problem becase there were over two hundred units near me that we're currently offline. Avoid this company if you live in the Grand Junction area and if you do decide to use them, pay attention to all of their hidden charges that appear, when you ask if theres a charge for paying your bill over the phone and your told no and then charged an additional service charge its very frustrating.

John Jones Grand Junction, CO 2016-02-04

Was this review helpful?    

13/13 people found this review helpful


Got charter for my first apartment in reno before I moved to Las vegas. I needed good internet cause I'm a college student. Litterally every single day the internet would turn off for about ten minutes at a time. It would go on and off at LEAST five times a day.. this internet was absolutely horrible. Okay pricing but not worth it!

Amanda Topping Las Vegas, NV 2016-01-29

Was this review helpful?    

12/13 people found this review helpful


This is the worst cable company I've ever seen in my entire life. Prepare for interrupted service of tv and Wi-Fi every time you turn around. Overpriced big time for poor Alabama and horrible.

Terri L Sylacauga, AL 2015-12-23

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


This is the worst cable company I've ever seen in my entire life. Prepare for interrupted service of tv and Wi-Fi every time you turn around. Overpriced big time for poor Alabama and horrible.

Terri L Sylacauga, AL 2015-12-23

Was this review helpful?    

6/6 people found this review helpful


My husband and I have been with Charter for a few months and we like them so far. Internet speed is fine for the most part.

Paulina R West Union, SC 2015-12-17

Was this review helpful?    

6/7 people found this review helpful


Pretty good speeds but they don't do hard connections of your internet line if they are too far away from the modem... this was news to me when they first came to install it... had to figure it out myself.

Giovani Dambros 2015-10-06

Was this review helpful?    

5/5 people found this review helpful


Charter Communications has the best internet service I have ever had and I have had many. I've never experienced faster loading of pages. Every time I have a problem their expert technicians can usually resolve the problem over the phone but if not they send someone out immediately and resolve the problem. I couldn't ask for better service.😀

John Watson Cordova, AL 2015-09-06

Was this review helpful?    

4/6 people found this review helpful


I have had internet service with Charter for the past few years. I love the speed of the internet and the actual service techs that do come out to the home.

Terry Stevens 2015-08-27

Was this review helpful?    

4/4 people found this review helpful


We've had Charter for years with consistently good service. Would love for it to be priced cheaper but definitely the best speed in our area.

Jamie Folk Pleasant View, TN 2015-08-15

Was this review helpful?    

4/4 people found this review helpful


Charter internet exceeds my needs and expectations for internet speed. The TV-Phone-Internet bundle is a little out of my price range, especially as everyone uses mobile phones, but the internet only option works well for me.

Melissa Crook De Forest, WI 2015-07-28

Was this review helpful?    

4/4 people found this review helpful


Charter has great speed for the internet, but it cost you a arm and a leg. REALLY. We r looking to only have internet service. We all have cell phones, so we don't need a house phone.

Steven Rote 2015-07-27

Was this review helpful?    

4/4 people found this review helpful


Charter has great speed but the price is higher than competitors. They were excellent in installing our service ( rural). The packages they offer are not very flexible. The customer service people are well meaning but can't really explain your optimal plan for fastest internet, modest or low cost cable, and internet phone. Reliability had been good overall.

Kim L Fernley, NV 2015-07-25

Was this review helpful?    

5/6 people found this review helpful


Terrible terrible terrible! I call charter on average about once every other month due to internet outages (which I pay way too much for!) every time I call and a technician comes out they tell me the same thing: there is nothing wrong with the service - it's my laptop. Originally I thought I may have a bad wireless router, but when I hard wired my computer to the modem it still didn't work. Yet I also cannot connect with my iPad or either one of our phones and they still blame it on my computer! My laptop works fine at my work, my sisters house and my mom's house. But then just as fast as it went out (each occurrence typically lasts for two days), the service magically returns yet I am still using the same computer in which they told me was the problem and I haven't done anything to it. I Just keep trying to connect. I cannot wait to drop this over priced crappy service and get something else. Only problem is they are a monopoly in my area and we don't have any other options with the speed they have.

J C Twin Lakes, WI 2015-07-23

Was this review helpful?    

4/4 people found this review helpful


I love the speed of my internet provider but have had many issues over the past few years with losing the internet on a weekly basis.

Terry Stevens 2015-07-13

Was this review helpful?    

4/4 people found this review helpful


Charter internet is very fast and lets me get what I need done in a short amount of time. However, there have been numerous instances of the internet shutting off which required us to call customer service. They replaced the router five times before the problem was fixed. My internet also did not allow me to play online with certain people on my handheld gaming console and the problem has not been able to be fixed. A lot of money is paid for a service that should be cheaply available to everyone, regardless of the internet speed. Charter is an okay company, but it needs work on the customer service.

Kaajal Mishra Hermiston, OR 2015-07-10

Was this review helpful?    

5/5 people found this review helpful


The speed is fine, however I dislike that they only give introductory pricing to new customers. What ever happened to customer loyalty programs?

Lisa S 2015-06-26

Was this review helpful?    

4/4 people found this review helpful


Charter boasts of high speed but terrible speed when more than two devices connected to internet. Price of sixity bucks per month just for internet is very expensive. Not happy with them!

Abhi P Smyrna, GA 2015-06-11

Was this review helpful?    

11/13 people found this review helpful


I have enjoyed my relationship with charter internet immensely. I have never had any problems streaming movies while simultaneously playing video games. I have also found charter to be incredibly affordable, as its monthly fees are nearly half what the next least expensive provider in my area charges. On the whole, I would certainly recommend their service before any other.

Kyle Jenkins Fort Worth, TX 2015-06-10

Was this review helpful?    

18/21 people found this review helpful


Charter is the only provider in my area. Unfortunately, the internet speed promised has never been achieved. Out of the total MBPS I am told I have available, I have only reached up to half. Despite this I have experienced an increase in the price I pay (twice as much as last year). The service techs are always pleasant and helpful when they visit to install or change the service in my home. However, I am very unsatisfied with the high prices and low quality of the service.

Jessica Smith Swannanoa, NC 2015-06-10

Was this review helpful?    

4/5 people found this review helpful


It's okay. Not the fastest but the pricing is reasonable. I also wish the DVR had a greater capacity. It seems a handful of movies is too much.

Dominique Joseph 2015-06-06

Was this review helpful?    

4/4 people found this review helpful


The service was good I can't complain about it, i loved it until when I was having trouble money wise. it got to expensive and I had to disconnect for the moment. I currently will not have service until I find one affordable for me meanwhile I will be using the internet at my local public library to get my work and school things done.

Everyln P Carson, CA 2015-06-04

Was this review helpful?    

4/5 people found this review helpful


Charter has great TV choices and comes in good. Internet seems to disconnect often, but it seems they are always raising prices after many years with charter I may look around for a more reasonable provider. Maybe they will value me as a customer and give a better rate, we will see.

Vicky Lampman Red Wing, MN 2015-06-03

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


I like charter I sometimes wish it was not so high I live on a fixed income I am a senior citizen could I get a discount?

Kathy L Roaring River, NC 2015-05-31

Was this review helpful?    

9/9 people found this review helpful


Charter Communications is the only reliable and affordable provider in my service area. I have tried a couple others and cannot believe I get such better internet, customer service and the best price. Even if I bundle with my other services, Charter remains the better deal! No bundles needed!

Raven D Victorville, CA 2015-05-31

Was this review helpful?    

14/17 people found this review helpful


Had a lot of frequent down time though out the early am hours. Has been down for a week straight max. The speed is fast at least when it's working how much you get out of what you paid for. I would possibly come back to them If given the opportunity. The pricing for cable TV isn't worth the channels you get though.

Kayla J La Crescent, MN 2015-05-27

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


charter is garbage there billing is screwed up and they send people to your door if you missed your payments stay away from this greedy company they will stick it to you around every corner

Matthew Ganz Long Beach, CA 2015-05-17

Was this review helpful?    

83/101 people found this review helpful


We basically have to have Charter in our area - and our wireless internet at home is always slow and spotty. They tell us we "need a new router" about every time we call. That can't be the issue. The pricing isn't good in the first place, but definitely not good for what we actually get.

Elizabeth Reed Dallas, TX 2015-05-07

Was this review helpful?    

21/24 people found this review helpful


Charter has good reception not any problems during bad weather. Internet service is also reliable and adequate. Have had a few problems with Wi-Fi but this was resolved after third modem was installed. The only real complaint is that promotional or bundle deals are only available to new customers.it would seam better for business to make more deals available to current customers and show some appreciation and give discounts the longer you stay with them build a customer base that they could count on. Just saying. Travis Craft

Travis Craft Pleasant View, TN 2015-04-30

Was this review helpful?    

9/9 people found this review helpful


For the price of internet, speeds should be faster. Every season, the price continues to increase. Soon, we will have to disconnect. It's become too expensive for older folks on a fixed income.

Elaine Powell Lookout Mountain, GA 2015-04-25

Was this review helpful?    

9/9 people found this review helpful


We subscribed to charters high speed internet about nine mths ago and are very happy with it. It is fast, very rarely have any issues with it and if we do we have the ability to have twenty-four hour customer support which is another plus. The representatives are always very friendly, helpful and make it top priority to make sure we are satisfied. Another great feature is charter is very affordable with plans that fit your needs. Online life is great now that we have charter..not only for Internet but for home phone and TV too. I highly recommend it.

Ada Miller Johnson City, TN 2015-04-25

Was this review helpful?    

10/11 people found this review helpful


Charter seems to be the best available internet here in Easley. However, they are far from great. The internet randomly shuts off for a period (usually when I am in the middle of a tv show or VOIP phone conversation). These outages have lasted from a couple of minutes to several hours and occur almost daily. I work from home and the fact that I can't have reliable service for is discouraging.

Jeremy S Easley, SC 2015-04-15

Was this review helpful?    

9/9 people found this review helpful


I have been a customer of Charter's for over two years now. At first I was very pleased with their customer service and the Internet speed. The last year, I have had problems with my Internet lagging and have had frequent outages. My bill obviously had gone up after the promotional period. I feel very disappointed that when trying to use the Chat feature on the website, it takes you to multiple different screens, with "solve it yourself" type information. Don't get me wrong, I appreciate the option to try and remedy my problem on my own, but when I want to actually communicate with a Rep, it just gets frustrating. Yes, I could call, but I hate the automated assistance and the hold time. Overall, my experience with Charter has been very displeasing. I feel that there customer service needs to be improved, along with their pricing, and website. Unfortunately I feel very stuck with them as my Internet provider (where I live, there is only one other provider).

Katrina Dallarosa 2015-04-13

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


well I wanted charter cause everyone has it where I live and they are telling me I cant have it cause they don't offer it in my area which I don't understand cause my neighbors that live in the same building have it and they said they couldn't help me .

Jeremy Botello Fort Atkinson, WI 2015-04-10

Was this review helpful?    

10/13 people found this review helpful


They are the only provider that services or area so there is not much of an option for people to choose better pricing or service or speed.

Jennifer Rankin 2015-03-31

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


I have been with Charter as my cable and internet provider for just under three years and they have continuously and consecutively raised there prices. I returned there cable box and asked to downgrade to basic cable and was told they cannot do that so cancelled cable and just kept internet only within just a few months the internet rates increased two times, so needles to say I am considering other options.

Robert Backus Columbia, TN 2015-03-30

Was this review helpful?    

10/11 people found this review helpful


I have had nothing but bad service with Charter. They keep raising their prices and their customer service has a bad attitude. I would love to switch to a better service, unfortunately they appear to be the only one who offers the sixty download speed. They keep trying to get me to bundle when all I want is internet. When I call and ask for assistance I get met with rude service and a haha you have nowhere else to go attitude. I hate this company. Seriously.

Jess P 2015-03-27

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Charter is overpriced, and a lot of the time they will try to real you in by offering a discount that expires and when it expires the price will greatly inflate. However they are usually nice about negotiating a deal every once in a while.

Heidi Gholamhosseini 2015-03-23

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


We are located in a rural setting, and so have fewer options from which to choose. I am concerned that since there is a virtual monopoly, there is predictable abuse. The provider here uses semantics,(word games), to make an artificial distinction between special offers and higher rates. One has to periodically renegotiate with threats of stopping service... and the dance goes on. I spoke with the Wi. Fair trade commission and found that others have the same story. I will file a complaint, when the paperwork arrives. The internet has evolved to where it is a virtual need, not just a recreational venue. (business and other needs). Am hopeful that FCC over site will be a remedy. Thank you for your kind attention in this. Jan +

JAN HALL Mineral Point, WI 2015-03-20

Was this review helpful?    

8/9 people found this review helpful


The service and speed are great. I am able to stream movies online and play online games on a separate device with no problems.

Jalice Klein Trussville, AL 2015-03-13

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


They offer low prices but keep increasing the price each year hoping you will not notice with auto billing. Will not negotiate with existing customers.

David Jones Denton, TX 2015-03-12

Was this review helpful?    

14/14 people found this review helpful


For about three weeks now I haven't been able to watch a single show for more than 10-15 minutes without the internet dropping. I was hoping that they would fix it without me having to call in but it didn't happen. Calling wasn't too bad. The person on the line was pleasant enough and helped, but I was told that the problem will probably return in 30 days and I will have to go through the process again which is disheartening AT BEST because I pay a HEFTY amount per month for JUST internet so it should be reliable ALL THE TIME. I'm looking to switch to something cheaper but it doesn't look good...

Jazmin Santacruz Kennewick, WA 2015-03-06

Was this review helpful?    

13/13 people found this review helpful


Things are good overall, but service and communication are a little lacking. signed up for what I thought would be a fixed rate and it turns out that it was a promotional rate. This was not communicated to me. It wa probably fine print somewhere but still frustrating.

Theresa Babbitt Pasadena, CA 2015-02-27

Was this review helpful?    

23/24 people found this review helpful


Ok when it is working, but I don't get the advertised speeds. Calling or contacting support is a challenge.

Lawrence Williams Hammond, LA 2015-02-18

Was this review helpful?    

30/32 people found this review helpful


ilike charter but i want a company that not gonna keep going up because i am on a fix income

ELEANOR SLAUGHTER Carrollton, GA 2015-02-12

Was this review helpful?    

10/11 people found this review helpful


It is a great service. I am satisfied . . . this is an original review so let me tell you that the internet does give good speed . . .

Ateeb Akhter Shah Syed Kalamazoo, MI 2015-02-02

Was this review helpful?    

10/11 people found this review helpful


My current provider is Charter Internet. Overall, my internet service has been fast and reliable. Whenever I have reached out to the Charter customer service team with a question they have been quick to respond and able to help solve any issues I may have.

Katie Fogle Burbank, CA 2015-01-28

Was this review helpful?    

11/11 people found this review helpful


Usually if the Internet goes offline for some reason its pretty much easy to get it back going by yourself & if that doesn't work for you .. can't do it alone make a call and they check it for you by phone if that doesn't work they will sent out a tech . spped has been fine , service is good , pricing in the beginning may be ok .

Laura Eggebrecht Sugarloaf, CA 2015-01-16

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


I like their speed & service but don't like their pricing. There are situations where I'm completely blocked out of the Internet but are infrequent.

Glenn Kromminga Opelika, AL 2015-01-11

Was this review helpful?    

9/9 people found this review helpful


We have had a pretty good experience with Charter Internet. We have had them several years now and I can only recall the internet being out twice in that time. We have several electronics using the internet at one time with very few issues as well (Netflix, Hulu, iphones, ipads,) The one thing that we find NOT that impressive about charter internet is the price. It is pretty expensive and the cost increases all the time. Customer service has always been friendly and helpful anytime we have had to cal...too bad they can't lower their prices!

Danny H Sedalia, MO 2015-01-06

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


We use Charter for our internet provider and have been satisfied with the service. We haven't had any problems with interruption of service. The cost is a bit high but we like the reliability and quality.

Mary S Easthampton, MA 2014-12-31

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


I've had Charter high speed internet for about seven to eight years now. I've had a few problems, but nothing too bad that a manager couldn't take care of. All in all, after reviewing the other options, they are one of the best there is =)

Shea Balentine Savannah, TN 2014-12-30

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


the monthly price is too high. The connection is slow and often the Internet service is dropped. If they would stop some of the mailings they do they might be able to give customers a break on the price.

Bill Herrity Reno, NV 2014-12-29

Was this review helpful?    

66/69 people found this review helpful


I am not very pleased with the service I receive. I lose connection quite often and the provider is very difficult to contact. Phone calls are automated and not always responsive to specific problems.

Sandra Boen Saint Cloud, MN 2014-12-29

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


The service is ok, speed is not what the promised, they charge a monthly fee if you want a router, not the best but ok. I used to have att but it was worse, too expensive, slow and bad service

Luis Riefkohl Madison, WI 2014-12-27

Was this review helpful?    

13/14 people found this review helpful


Although we do experience occasional outages, the automated service makes it easy to report and learn about them and they are corrected promptly.

Tricia Goss Denton, TX 2014-12-20

Was this review helpful?    

10/10 people found this review helpful


My experience with Charter Communications has been wonderful. The technical support is great. The downloads are fast and I always have a good connection.

John Watson Cordova, AL 2014-12-19

Was this review helpful?    

8/10 people found this review helpful


I was happy with Charter until the past two years. I have had so many issues! I pay every month but have so many times of no internet service. Charter keeps sending people out to repair it and it works for a short time only. Every time they say it was a different issue. I don't know why this is happening! Frustrating.

Elizabeth Hansen Two Harbors, MN 2014-12-18

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Setting up Internet with charter was no hassle at all. There are two downsides: they advertise "spectrum" internet with lightning speeds, but we average only a third of advertised speeds. There seem to be days during high volume usage where it has gone down to a turtle speed and we are unable to get anything to load. Also - you get blasted with junk mail & email at a rate of one to three PER day advertising their triple play - cable, phone, and Internet bundle which we will never buy. I guess the service isn't horrible but it could be much better.

Erin Cowan Madison, WI 2014-12-18

Was this review helpful?    

11/12 people found this review helpful


Charter is an amazing company. When it comes to my connection, it is very reliable (as cable should be) and at an extremely fair price. Their customer service goes well beyond anything that I would expect these days. The few times that I have had anything to gripe about, the representatives were always courteous and resolved the issue in a short amount of time. If it was degradation that required a technician, they wasted no time in sending one out.

Tom Hession Paso Robles, CA 2014-12-17

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


I really can't complain much about the internet service I get. The price is competitive, the speed is good and very rarely am I disconnected. Actually, I notice that disconnections happen much less often than with another provider I had prior to Charter. All in all I'm pleased with my internet service.

Chelsea Dyer Alpena, MI 2014-12-13

Was this review helpful?    

9/9 people found this review helpful


I am able to get Charter as I live in town (I live in a remote area of Wyoming) and I am not too far from the local Charter Communications office. The installation was quick and easy and the installer was very nice and informative. I am currently in the first year so I have a lower than normal monthly bill, so the pricing is nice. I have never had a problem with my internet speed.

Thomas Frink Lander, WY 2014-12-10

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


I like Charter, but I do not like the pricing.....they went all digital so everyone had to rent a cable box for each TV in the home.

MARLA KING Sevierville, TN 2014-12-09

Was this review helpful?    

10/10 people found this review helpful


Charter internet service is extremely fast! When I have had to contact Customer Service they have always been very helpful and responsive to my questions and concerns. Charter internet service is the Best internet provider in my community!

Dell Jeter Greer, SC 2014-11-16

Was this review helpful?    

9/13 people found this review helpful


I have been very happy with this service. In six years, we've never had an issue. The service is very fast. We do a lot of streaming and it works great.

Kim F Central Lake, MI 2014-11-11

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Charter provides good service and speed, but after the year is up and the promotions expire... the price goes up, and up, and up! So, be prepared and not surprised.

Rodney B Riverside, CA 2014-11-10

Was this review helpful?    

48/52 people found this review helpful


I believe Charter internet is the fastest internet available and we have tried many. The technical support is always friendly and helpful. The cost is very affordable. They are all around the best internet provider we have ever had.

John Watson Cordova, AL 2014-11-07

Was this review helpful?    

8/10 people found this review helpful


Charter provides pretty good service with only occasional outages, a far cry better from days past. Its Customer Service seems to be improving also, with fewer non-native-English-speakers able to help when necessary. The only major complaint I have is its continually rising costs. I pay far too much, imo, for just basic expanded cable and high-speed wifi Internet.

Karen Martin Fort Worth, TX 2014-10-31

Was this review helpful?    

11/11 people found this review helpful


Charter needs to offer better deals to long time customers. The speed is good but during spring and fall it seems that maintaining a connection is often difficult. Customer service is good with most reps being able to help.

Robyn Brooks Jefferson City, TN 2014-10-21

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


I have been a member of Charter Internet & Cable services off and on for twenty some years. My only issue is their price - keeps going up - especially for loyal customers!

Joelle Hilgemann Marshfield, WI 2014-10-20

Was this review helpful?    

9/9 people found this review helpful


Charter is ok... Pricing is great during the promotional period then they rack up charges for everything. Everyone gets mbps double for no charge which is great, but they do not have enough boxes to spread the internet out through apartment complexes. Reno has more apartments then I have every experienced and Charter is no good for speed in apartments.

Rob Cochran Reno, NV 2014-10-20

Was this review helpful?    

21/22 people found this review helpful


Charter is the fastest in my area. A bad day is still comparable to their rival's maximum.

Michelle T Lake Saint Louis, MO 2014-10-20

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Charter has a super fast connection and the monthly payments are very affordable. I love it!!!

Julie Davis Granite City, IL 2014-10-20

Was this review helpful?    

12/14 people found this review helpful


I have had Charter on and off for about five years.I have very little to complain about, I am happy with the speed I have chosen and there are other options for speed if I need to go to a faster speed. They are pretty quick to take care of service when there is an outage.

Jenny Brown Greenville, SC 2014-10-17

Was this review helpful?    

10/12 people found this review helpful


We have had Charter internet service for several years....overall it has been good but there are times that we are down for hours at a time.

Deborah Paulson Altoona, WI 2014-10-16

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Charter offer good internet thru cable connection and offers WI FI as well. One drawback it seems if bundle services with TV and phone if one goes out they all go out.

Jeffrey Andersen Sheboygan, WI 2014-10-16

Was this review helpful?    

8/9 people found this review helpful


charter is a great service.I. enjoy my internet service with them. They always are very friendly

Cathy Bowling Lagrange, GA 2014-10-16

Was this review helpful?    

9/9 people found this review helpful


Charter overall is a good provider, I would prefer that the price was cheaper and the phone help line was not automated. I would prefer to talk to a real person.

JANET DUFFEY Newnan, GA 2014-10-16

Was this review helpful?    

9/12 people found this review helpful


I have had this service for over a year with very few problems. Outages have occurred during severe thunderstorms, but only a couple of times otherwise. Calling for tech support is easy enough, but I gave them a three-star rating for this because you have to go through the IVR system for the basics (which most of us already know) before you get live help. I have tried to bypass it, but so far, in vain. Pricing is not any more or less than any other service provider, but it's still a little higher than it should be in my opinion. Overall, I have to give Charter four stars as I am happy.

CeLeste Christopher Madisonville, TN 2014-10-16

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


I am impressed with the high speed internet I receive from Charter Communications. I have been a customer of theirs for five years, and it has been over-all very reliable. Any time I have had any problems, the issues are rectified very quickly.

Michelle Landry Lapeer, MI 2014-10-16

Was this review helpful?    

9/9 people found this review helpful


Charter has a decent speed, but if there is more than one device on at a time speed can become sluggish. The pricing in our area is about the same as other providers. Luckily I have only had a service issue once in the last 2 years and that was an area wide issue.

Patrick Coleman Pinson, AL 2014-10-16

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


At first I thought Charter's high speed internet service was too expensive, but I signed up anyways and I am SO glad I did! The great customer service and super fast internet is worth it

Chelsea Rath Brookings, OR 2014-10-16

Was this review helpful?    

10/11 people found this review helpful


I've been a charter subscriber for years. While the price isn't cheap, for what I get, the service is great. Between two laptops, three streaming media devices, and three smart phones the bandwidth handles everything. Almost non existent are delays in data. In our own test everything ran at the same time on separate day only had one lag anomaly ever. So if you have many active devices, go with charter.

Chris B Gainesville, GA 2014-10-04

Was this review helpful?    

11/11 people found this review helpful


Charter is good but to expensive. We have dish at our house in the mountains and it's not as good as charter.

Mona Somers Redding, CA 2014-09-28

Was this review helpful?    

13/15 people found this review helpful


I'm a customer for a little longer them two months but I'm a very happy customer my kids are happy and that very important for me thank you.

Carla Mckie 2014-09-27

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


I would recommend Charter to anyone. The only thing I do not like is the customer service. Sometimes it is hard to understand the people on the phone or they do not resolve the problem.

Joseph Grosbauer Pevely, MO 2014-09-13

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


We have never been happy with our cable service provider. They have terrible speed, prices and service.

Robin Martin Cheyenne, WY 2014-09-06

Was this review helpful?    

10/11 people found this review helpful


Charter internet is fast and the price is great. We bundle internet, phone and cable so it's one bill and that's nice.

Amber Stevens Coldwater, MI 2014-08-31

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Charter Internet has been great throughout the years. They provide great service and are quick to meet the needs of their customers.

Hilary Brown Central Point, OR 2014-08-31

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Charter has been a disappointment from the time that they purchased the last carrier we had. Their service is not good and the internet is slow and unreliable. We have been very disappointed.

Robin Martin Cheyenne, WY 2014-08-30

Was this review helpful?    

10/10 people found this review helpful


Charter internet is alright- I don't think that the service I get is the quality I'd expect for the price that I pay.

Ashley Busse Cuba, MO 2014-08-27

Was this review helpful?    

9/9 people found this review helpful


We have been Charter customers for years as it has transitioned through multiple buy-outs and have been exceedingly less happy each time. The value of what we get for what we pay is disheartening.

Robin Martin Cheyenne, WY 2014-08-23

Was this review helpful?    

32/33 people found this review helpful


I like charter because they have fast reliable service. Their customer service representatives are nice and friendly. The only thing I don't like are all the additional fees and their pricing for low income families.

Jeana Prockish Silver Springs, NV 2014-08-09

Was this review helpful?    

16/20 people found this review helpful


I HAVEN'T HAD CHARTER VERY LONG BUT IT HAS BEEN GOOD SO FAR. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS AT THIS TIME. M THANK YOU

ELAINE DUNMIRE Paris, TN 2014-08-07

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Charter is ok. Not exceptional. But I haven't had any major problems, and it works for just every day use. I'm not a big fan of the huge router thing I have to have. It has to be in my living room, since that's where the computer is, and it's really in the way. But that's a small price to pay for having internet readily available. Also, the installer man was a little weird, but I had to leave for work so my brother had to deal with him for the most part, which was good for me.

Katrina Page Saint Johns, MI 2014-08-07

Was this review helpful?    

11/11 people found this review helpful


Charter is decent, but I think pricey. Random outages at times are frustrating. Speed isn't bad.

Tara Schouster New Boston, MI 2014-08-05

Was this review helpful?    

20/20 people found this review helpful


High speed internet provides access remotely to important elements of communication. The opportunity to have experts in the field share their expertise provides an important component and environment at your fingertips. It provides the tools for innovative and participatory research in formulating decisions in the workplace. The focus of customer service is in meeting the unique needs of the client essential with any internet company that can always be depended on. The reliability of highspeedinternet.com reflects a cutting edge technology that is always dependable without downtime and in essence ultimately a critical and key element used for success in the workplace. Joan H

Joan Hampton Reno, NV 2014-07-27

Was this review helpful?    

11/25 people found this review helpful


I am happy with Charter Communications as our internet provider. I have fast internet at a fair price. My children use the internet for their video gaming and they love the high speed internet we have as well.

Dawn Snow Salem, IL 2014-07-24

Was this review helpful?    

9/10 people found this review helpful


Charter internet service is a very good service with speedy connection times to the internet.

Terry Stevens Missoula, MT 2014-07-23

Was this review helpful?    

8/9 people found this review helpful


I like my internet provider. The internet is not down often....the only problem is the cost is too high.

Marla King Sevierville, TN 2014-07-23

Was this review helpful?    

11/11 people found this review helpful


Charter has the "best" internet service available in my area. The speed is great for streaming movies, downloading videos etc., great speed for on-line gaming. I have been a customer for about five years now and have had very few problems with my internet connections. The cost of internet service with Charter is a little high, compared to other providers. Charter is the only "cable" internet provider in my area, so there is no competition in pricing. Your only choice for internet in my area is Charter or ATT and there is no comparison between the two, Charter wins hands down. I love my Charter cable internet.

Cornelia Solomon 2014-07-15

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Charter handles local cable TV and cable internet. While I'm pretty satisfied with the internet, the cable prices are ridiculous. We have had a few issues with our internet. I have contacted Charter tech support online and they reset the connection from their end which seems to fix the problem for a little while. However, I was impressed when we weren't able to connect to Netflix properly and they sent over an agent to hook us up with the newest model modem and router!

Dorothy D Plattsburgh, NY 2014-07-07

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


I think the price is too high...but I'd be lost without having internet. I'm a stay-at-home wife and spend a lot of my time of the internet to keep in touch with my friends and family.

Vera Hanson Waupaca, WI 2014-06-26

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


i am not a big fan of charter. i think their service is too pricey. i have had many issues in the past when moving and setting up new service. some of their techs are not very knowledgeable.

Jenn G Asheville, NC 2014-06-25

Was this review helpful?    

16/19 people found this review helpful


I have been a faithful Charter Internet subscriber for about 25 years. Our internet With Charter hardly ever go down. If I have any issues with Charter, they answer or resolve the issues on a timely basis.

Carol Carmicheal Carrollton, GA 2014-06-25

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


I have been happy with the speed of our internet, however there are times it drags and we find out they are working on a line. The pricing bothers me because in order to also receive cable for our tv we'd have to pay a lot more, and I feel they should bundle them better. All in all I can say I am satisfied with the speed and service, but I wish they offered lower combined rates.

Diane Paul Chicopee, MA 2014-06-24

Was this review helpful?    

9/9 people found this review helpful


I love Charter's internet. It is fast and reliable. I have had it for over 10 years and they are always upgrading and making it faster and better. And if you ever have an issue they will help you over the phone or come out and fix it. I have maybe only had issues 3 times in all of those years and have always be satisfied.

Sue Brandes Stoughton, WI 2014-06-24

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Last night Charter proved how awesome they are. My cable box got electrocuted I think and they gave me a new 1. Very easy to program and im back to watching tv already :)

Vanessa Plummer Sneads Ferry, NC 2014-06-24

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


They are pretty fast,however they are way over priced for what they offer. They also lose service quite alot.

April Rowe Jackson, TN 2014-06-22

Was this review helpful?    

12/12 people found this review helpful


Charter has the fastest speed in my area for all of my devices. Customer service is great & always helpful. They always work with me in making sure I get the best of what they can offer.

Kevin Reneau White Pine, TN 2014-06-21

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Charter is a decent company with pretty good service and reasonable pricing. They will come out to help you on the same or next day.

Adam Revo Covington, GA 2014-06-09

Was this review helpful?    

10/11 people found this review helpful


The speed is great, however it lags during peak internet times, doesn't seem to have a constant signal and is way too expensive for these issues. Also, when calling their service line, they don't seem to know what they are talking about and constantly have to put you on hold to 'ask their supervisor'

Amber Kimball Elm Creek, NE 2014-06-09

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Muy buen produto e n internet rapido y seguro para mis hijos y familia tengo mas de dos anos con el producto

Fernanda Padilla 2014-06-09

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Charter has been a very good company for us concerning our internet and cable. I would recommend everyone to Charter. Very good company

Cliff Carr Granbury, TX 2014-05-22

Was this review helpful?    

9/11 people found this review helpful


My internet speed is by far the best in the area. The only problem is when you call customer service you get someone who doesn't speak English or an automated prompt that doesn't understand what you say.

Molly Grosbauer Pevely, MO 2014-05-22

Was this review helpful?    

8/9 people found this review helpful


I have had internet service from Charter for better than 15 years. Up until recently service has been affordable, but recently is becoming more expensive. Less than 1% outages ever, and speed is excellent.

Marcus Clay Piney Flats, TN 2014-05-16

Was this review helpful?    

8/9 people found this review helpful


My internet service is always available. I rarely have any issues connecting to the internet. The speed is consistent but the price has fluctuated since I started receiving the service

Lorraine Watson Kalamazoo, MI 2014-05-11

Was this review helpful?    

9/10 people found this review helpful


My service is usually pretty good. The speed is by far the fastest in the area. The pricing you will need to watch because it can change without you knowing.

Molly Grosbauer Pevely, MO 2014-04-30

Was this review helpful?    

10/10 people found this review helpful


There are many days when I have no service and when I do have service it isn't very fast. Recently, I called to renew my package and was told they would increase my speed; I never could tell a difference - it doesn't appear to be any faster than before. If I had a choice of another provider, I would leave Charter Communications. I really am not pleased with this service.

Annette P Opelousas, LA 2014-04-28

Was this review helpful?    

9/10 people found this review helpful


its good but i wish it was cheaper. good service and works fast. again i wish it was cheaper

Kristin McCall North Wilkesboro, NC 2014-04-24

Was this review helpful?    

16/17 people found this review helpful


We have only had internet through Charter a couple of months, but so far so good! Quick setup and although we were told the wifi probably would not reach lower level of the house, it does with no problem. It even reaches outside so we can enjoy the nice weather and be online if needed.

Susan Cutler Wilmington, NC 2014-04-24

Was this review helpful?    

10/10 people found this review helpful


We have had a lot of problems with Charter this last year , we have many times that the internet goes out, we really don't have other options around here, so we have to deal with what they dish out. We run quite a few devices and we need to have reliable service. I would say that we get good service about 80 percent of the time. I also wish the cost of our internet was a bit less. Charter does have a adequate way to address problems we might have with outages and such, they have an automated phone messaging service that talks you through the problems. You do have to be somewhat literate on tech issues though in order to understand how to fix issues. This is a struggle for my parents who also use Charter. They need a translator.

Cheryl Rogers Simpsonville, SC 2014-04-17

Was this review helpful?    

9/9 people found this review helpful


I like Charter internet. Its very reliable and ive never had a problem with them. I also have Charter cable and it is good as well

Regina Toney Anderson, SC 2014-04-16

Was this review helpful?    

9/12 people found this review helpful


Installation was great. Provided with a quality modem and router in a great location. Service man hooked EVERYTHING up. Never had an issues with connectivity or speed.

Henry Kappler Lake Saint Louis, MO 2014-04-15

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Very fast speed! But I wish that Charter would not charge so much monthly to have internet. It's cheaper if you bundle but then your overall bill increases. Wish I had more money then I could save by spending more! :)

John Herman Pevely, MO 2014-04-15

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Good service, keeps appointments and the times pretty accurate. Very nice on the phone however be prepared to work through your problem on the phone so it can be a lengthy phone call. Work men that come to home to install modems are nice and helpful, always have a badge on to identify themselves.

Lillian Milstead Pearl River, LA 2014-04-15

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Good speed although they do try to raise my rate every year. Other than that no complaints.

Kevin Oconnor Sparta, MI 2014-04-15

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


I have had Charter for about 20 + years. The speed is a little to slow when navigating the web. I have wifi to connect our other electronics nothing special about this service. I must admitt that we are hardly ever out of internet service. The only complaint is the cost of residential internet service. I do not like to call for service by phone because of the computer generated questions and answers. You can't get to a human being to explain your issues until you have been through several prompts. Then, you have to tell the real agent all the same information again.

Carol Carmicheal Carrollton, GA 2014-04-15

Was this review helpful?    

9/9 people found this review helpful


The service is very dependable, but the price seems extremely high. I've had the service for 9 years and the price goes up and up and up.

Suzy Cole Fort Worth, TX 2014-04-14

Was this review helpful?    

18/18 people found this review helpful


we bundled all three. Cable, internet, and television. We have been very happy with all three. It works very fast and the price is right.

Shari Luker Florissant, MO 2014-04-14

Was this review helpful?    

9/10 people found this review helpful


I just started using this company and I have to say I really have enjoyed it and will continue to use it.

Jasmine Vega Medford, OR 2014-04-14

Was this review helpful?    

8/11 people found this review helpful


We have had Charter internet service. We have been very happy with this one :) since we upgraded. We have previously had other services but as technologies gets better so hopefully will our service.

Debbie Paulson Altoona, WI 2014-04-14

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


My Internet service provider is Charter. This year has been my first experience with Charter and I am happy with their overall services and customer service. I have had only two or three issues with service interruptions over this year and they were quickly resolved. Even during some of the harshest thunderstorms and winter weather we have had this year, Charter met the challenge. I would recommend Charter to anyone looking for a solid, efficient, and reliable ISP. My four-star rating is due to pricing, which is normal for those of us on a budget. I couldn't do my work without Charter.

CeLeste Christopher Madisonville, TN 2014-04-14

Was this review helpful?    

8/9 people found this review helpful


I've always had Time Warner when I lived in New York.. Now that I live in Louisiana I've been a Charter member. (The account is in my husbands name.) I love Charter. Now, I can see incoming calls, internet is fast and when the guys come out for whatever reason, they always offer me a free product. Charter is friendly, fast and not to mention has an amazing array of channels.

Adella Gonzalez Covington, LA 2014-04-12

Was this review helpful?    

9/9 people found this review helpful


i enjoy charter. sometimes our internet kicks off but usually comes back on within about 20 minutes. that is annoying sometimes.

Jessica Rush Taylors, SC 2014-04-11

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


The internet speed is fine but its very overpriced once you get past the promotional period. Service has been fine but it takes a while to get someone on the phone.

Jasen Southward Haslet, TX 2014-03-24

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


The speed is fine, and we have had only minor problems since switching to Charter that are probably more related to our router than their actual service. Switching from DSL was fairly painless. Their $29.99 price was pretty nice, although it only lasted the first year even though I was told that was the price, not a promotion. They're also constantly trying to get us to upgrade to more services. All in all...it's an ISP.

Chris Bergum Madison, WI 2014-03-24

Was this review helpful?    

11/11 people found this review helpful


Charter is pretty good, I use the them for phone, internet and cable I find them to be a bit too pricey but their service is good. I don't care for their payment options. But overall as far as internet goes they are good.

Daniel Ganus Slidell, LA 2014-03-20

Was this review helpful?    

10/11 people found this review helpful


We have had Charter for a few years now. I think, especially as we live in a semi-rural area, they provide very good service. We hardly ever have outages, the connection speed is good and their customer service is efficient.

KYRA GORSKI White Salmon, WA 2014-03-20

Was this review helpful?    

9/9 people found this review helpful


I've never been happy with Charter. They change their prices constantly. We had to have 3 different service people come out to our apartment in order to get our cable/internet installed. The speed also varies, mostly due to apartment living.

Megan Bower Saint Louis, MO 2014-03-19

Was this review helpful?    

10/10 people found this review helpful


We have had Charter for about 25-30 years. Charter is great because they are local, have a local office with super customer service personnel up front and in the field.

Mark D Grand Haven, MI 2014-03-19

Was this review helpful?    

8/9 people found this review helpful


THe only bad thing is the installer sometimes does not show or call. THey use contractors alot. but my service is great . if goes down u call and machine says outage and working on it.

Greg B 2014-03-19

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


It is ok, but the speed is not really fast, fast. and the site is down frequently. I have been with them awhile and in a package with my cable and telephone.

Yvonne Hooker Kalamazoo, MI 2014-03-19

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Other than the rate hike after a year, I have no complaints. The speed is great for what I pay for and the service is good as well.

Jeri Hunsicker 2014-03-19

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


I like charter but it is a little costly for me.

Ella Johnson Rochester, MN 2014-03-18

Was this review helpful?    

9/13 people found this review helpful


Charter seems to have problems with speed when it rains or if there is a strong wind. They tried to tell me it has to do with apartment living and how the signal was divided. Then they raise the rates. How nice.

Cheryl Steinmann Beaver Dam, WI 2014-03-18

Was this review helpful?    

9/11 people found this review helpful


I have been with Charter for years and although we have dropped our phone and TV service with them due to cost, we keep their internet because it is one of the best in our area.

Robin L Monroe, MI 2014-03-18

Was this review helpful?    

8/8 people found this review helpful


Service has improved. We used to have many more outages and interruptions. Customer service has improved substantially. The telephone staff are still not pleasant to deal with overall. They can be haughty. The wait time has diminished considerably. It used to be h o u r s . Currently, the price seems exorbitant. I pay over $62 a month in total for high speed internet alone; no cable television or telephone in this amount. Am exploring other options. Unfortunately, there are too few. Would have switched providers long ago otherwise.

Heidi Lundeen 2012-05-12

Was this review helpful?    

34/35 people found this review helpful

Details about brand prices, speeds, and other features may not be readily available for all brands and are always subject to change. While the brand reviews on HighSpeedInternet.com are well researched and every attempt is made to keep the information up to date, limited access to relevant information may cause occasional inaccuracies.