skip to main content

16 ALLO Communications Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

4.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Allo Communications

Verified U | 07-12-2022

I'm pleased with my internet provider. They haven't raised the price since we signed up, and the speed is good for us. I haven't had any reasons to complain or leave them.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

Allo Communications

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I like that my ISP offers reliable service. The internet speeds are as promised. I wish the cost was less.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

Allo Communications

Verified U | 07-10-2022

I switched to Allo from Spectrum. Even though it is more costly, the service is worth it. They are a local company and I like that.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Allo Communications

Verified U | 07-08-2022

They were helpful with setting up and it was quick and efficient.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Allo Communications

Verified U | 07-08-2022

I came to them after being dissatisfied with the DSL speeds and reliability by the telephone company. Installation was quick , their fiber optic speed is lots faster.reliability is outstanding r and their price is better

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 1

Allo Communications

Verified U | 07-07-2022

Allo communications has been fantastic. Internet is as advertised unlike other competitors around town. They hold community events around town unlike the competitors.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 2

Allo Communications

Verified U | 07-07-2022

I like everything about my internet service provider, I haven't had any issues with this company

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Allo Communications

Verified U | 07-07-2022

Price could always be better. We have had a few glitches that were solved but could have been avoided. But such is life.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Allo Communications

Verified U | 07-06-2022

They told me the price would be a certain amount and that's exactly what the price was. They told me the speed I would get and any reasons it might be slower and I got that speed. They fix problems quickly.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Allo Communications

Verified U | 07-06-2022

Our I internet has a good speed with low amounts of slow downs. There has only been one outage and it was due to a power outage from a storm.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0