Calificación de usuarios

""

Distribución de la calificación

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

10 Armstrong Evaluación de clientes

Armstrong

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Robert Nelson|2018-11-10

Armstrong has the absolute worst internet service. Shows don't get recorded using EXP. More than half of the HBO channels I pay for are blank. Internet service disappears sporadically with ether zero speed and no internet access or kB speeds when I should be getting 6MB to 13 MB speeds. Calling in for service even on a weekends with more than 15 minute wait times to more than 30 minute wait times. Service has gotten even worse after complaints to FCC. Organization places hardware with vulnerability risks in your house and does not remove it even when requested. If you have the opportunity to leave this horrible company and its service do so now.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Armstrong

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Anthony Moulton|2018-11-05

One word, Incompetent!!! Constantly screwing up the bill constantly overcharging me and constantly in ability to answer any problems that arise with my service which by the way blanks in and out almost daily and goes out almost all the time when it rains

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Armstrong

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dotty Wellman|2018-11-04

We Hate Hatw Hate the new on screen guide, channel choices and maneuvering stuff. It is so stupid and much more difficult to do! If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it!!!!!!! Change it back or lose a customer!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Armstrong

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Doliver Adkins|2018-11-02

Cost to much

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Armstrong

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Collin Lauver|2018-05-20

My roommate and I were heavy internet users, and we got exactly what we paid for. Any time we had an issue it would be resolved very quickly, easily, and for free. I was shocked since the stereotype for ISP's are people who don't care about the customer or their service. I think the prices are a tad high but then again it's the best speeds and service I've witnessed in the country. Unfortunately I have moved outside of the area Armstrong provides to but I would have stayed with Armstrong had I stayed in the area.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 2

Armstrong

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Tracy Murphy|2015-09-10

We have been with Armstrong for six years . When we have any issues with the cable or the internet they send someone out ASAP . Everyone that has came to our home or dealt with on the phone have always been nice and very helpful . They are always on time . The internet works pretty well for us out here in the country the only time its out is with bed weather or the wind has ripped the wiring off the house with our siding . They still came out and hooked everything back to the house that's included the siding that came down . So we are happy with this company .

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 11 No 7

Armstrong

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Denny Chadwick|2015-07-18

Over priced for what you get. But it's the only Cable provider in this area. THEY SUCK your limited on your data usage, get charged for overage, sorry their customer service is horrible. Employees are required to post reviews on sites like this giving ARMSTRONG highest rating. BS! This outfit is horrible I'll promote and fight with township to get these guys out of here. Horrible internet provider

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 64 No 3

Armstrong

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Bryan S|2015-06-17

Armstrong is really the only true broadband provider in the eastern part of Lawrence county and it's service and up-time can't be beat. Speeds of up to fifty MBps depending on the package, quick service when needed and no slowdowns of the service at times of heavy usage.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 11

Armstrong

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Robin Abrams|2015-04-26

Our internet is kind of slow. For the price we pay I expect to have better faster speed. One thing about Armstrong is they do have good customer service

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 10 No 5

Armstrong

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Martha Campbell|2014-12-31

I love Armstrong Cable, other than they are based out of Erie and our weather is more in line with Youngstown Ohio weather. Having said that, every time I call with any type of problem, I always get a great result. The staff and the technicians are terrific. I would not want to switch from Armstrong.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 10 No 10

This site is a U.S. Consumer site. You can learn more about our site and privacy policy here.