skip to main content

15 Blue Stream Fiber Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

3.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Blue Stream Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jerry & Constance S | 10-10-2023

Excellent service from a very personable service technician, Felix, Technician# 4101

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 2

Blue Stream Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

CJ L | 09-27-2023

Usuario Verificado

Kalvin from Texas customer service with Blue Stream Fiber is the BEST! He’s very knowledgeable! Great customer support. His representation is seriously on point. The buffering on my streaming GONE!!! Now I am watching TV buffering FREE! THANKS Kalvin…Thanks BLUE STREAM FIBER. Am happy. 3 years with BLUE STREAM FIBER AND STILL A HAPPY CUSTOMER.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Blue Stream Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jeff S | 08-24-2023

First day=great

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Blue Stream Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ann S | 08-10-2023

Usuario Verificado

Extremely pleased with the prompt service to fix my problem with my three television sets on August 10. I was more than satisfied with the excellent and very prompt service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

Blue Stream Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Patricia E | 07-19-2023

Today, I had the pleasure of having Blue Stram Representative, Rosario, assist me in paying my bill. Rosario was extremely helpful. She was caring, courteous, kind, patient, personable, extremely knowledgeable, cheerful, respectful, engaging, responsible, and more. She also provided me with a wealth of information to help me better understand my plan. Rosario represented Blue Stream at the highest level of customer service, and I was convinced that customer care and, ultimately, customer satisfaction are priorities for her. Thanks R...rio for extending to me your exceptional customer service. God bless you! Thanks to BlueStream for having R...rio on its team. She is an asset to the Organization and a blessing to its customers.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 3

Blue Stream Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Tracy T | 04-16-2023

The right hand doesn't know what the left hand is doing. They missed their appointment no call no show. Didn't reschedule. Took 3 days to get my internet up and running because of because of poor service service. Time to make a change.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 2

Blue Stream Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Angel S | 04-16-2023

Worst internet service I ever seen in my life you never can’t get the full speed and mostly all the time the service goes offline.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 0

Blue Stream Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Joseph B | 04-15-2023

Usuario Verificado

No reliable enough. High speed data fluctuates too much. I have 1 gig pkg and affect ethernet connections from 979 mbps to 400 mbps. Of course those fluctuations affect our wi-fi networked computers which range from 600 mbps to 28 mbps. Not acceptable. Did not have any of this trouble with ATT fiber.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 1

Blue Stream Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Rick P | 03-23-2023

Usuario Verificado

Had it for about a month. Internet speed is good, outages have been few, but it's not the rainy season yet. TV is TERRIBLE!! 720 and 1080 is all thats available! Your screwed if you bought that nice new 4K tv! Picture quality SUCKS! If they don't upgrade the video quality, I WILL go back to Comcast!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 0

Blue Stream Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Len S | 02-23-2023

bluetream service is REAL bad and overprice. WHY I don't have a choice to use whatever provider I want in my property ? bluestream SUCCKS

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 17 No 0