11 Buckeye Broadband Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Buckeye Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Joe S | 04-24-2018

Buckeye CableSystem just gave me a late fee for next month's service. This is a complete sham. They know they're the fastest internet in this town and think they can do what they want and still provide horrible service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 55 No 2

Buckeye Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Monica I | 11-20-2017

Pricing sounds good over the phone but the bills are out rigorous. It's like pay a car note

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 47 No 1

Buckeye Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Elle W | 07-15-2017

Buckeye Cable system is a slimy company. It's full of decent people doing great work, but the company as a whole is despicable. They punish you for staying with them past a year by upcharging you $20.00/month more, instead of rewarding you for staying loyal to them. When we moved out of the area, all of the offices were closed. We were told to overnighttbe modem to their main office, which we did. We got a phone call a month later telling us our bill was going to collections since our account was still active and they had not received the modem. After talking to a representative (who was helpful and kind), they discovered the modem had been sent but they claimed they received it two weeks after we sent it versus the overnight charge we paid to ensure this didn't happen. I would NOT go with them again if we ever moved back to the area

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 51 No 2

Buckeye Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jacob W | 03-13-2016

Buckeye Cable System has terrible Internet services! It slows down all of the time for no reason even without any other devices hooked into the WiFi. The modem drops connectivity all the time and needs to be reset manually or by a tech over the phone. Terrible and they never seem to care that the problems keep happening. They just offer apologies and no solutions beyond "reset the modem".

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 102 No 11

Buckeye Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Janna W | 12-26-2014

I have had Buckeye Cable for the last year, and am satisfied with download speeds and minimum interruptions in service. I think that the price for basic internet after the 12-month contract is over is higher than what it should be. It is a twenty dollar increase per month from what I started paying.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 38 No 11

Buckeye Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Jennifer J | 10-17-2014

Internet pricing is outrageous. Wish they would offer unlimited Internet for a set price. Speed of Internet is average. Customer service is mostly helpful and nice at my location.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 45 No 10

Buckeye Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Cathy S | 06-24-2014

I have always had great service from buckeye. If I have had a problem they have a great support team to get you through your problem.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 11 No 41

Buckeye Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Cathy S | 04-22-2014

Buckeye is very helpful whenever I have a problem and they are very prompt, they are one of the best Co. I have ever dealt with.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 11 No 42

Buckeye Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Michael S | 03-19-2014

Love the product

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 11 No 44

Buckeye Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Cathy S | 03-19-2014

they are very good

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 12 No 42