Calificación de usuarios

""

| ,

Distribución de la calificación

2.7
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

9 Buckeye Broadband Evaluación de clientes

Buckeye CableSystem just gave me a late fee for next month's service. This is a complete sham. They know they're the fastest internet in this town and think they can do what they want and still provide horrible service.

Joe Smith 2018-04-24

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

8/9 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil



Pricing sounds good over the phone but the bills are out rigorous. It's like pay a car note

Monica Irish 2017-11-20

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

12/13 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil

Descubre si Buckeye Broadband está disponible en tu área

O consulta el mapa de disponibilidad


Buckeye Cable system is a slimy company. It's full of decent people doing great work, but the company as a whole is despicable. They punish you for staying with them past a year by upcharging you $20.00/month more, instead of rewarding you for staying loyal to them. When we moved out of the area, all of the offices were closed. We were told to overnighttbe modem to their main office, which we did. We got a phone call a month later telling us our bill was going to collections since our account was still active and they had not received the modem. After talking to a representative (who was helpful and kind), they discovered the modem had been sent but they claimed they received it two weeks after we sent it versus the overnight charge we paid to ensure this didn't happen. I would NOT go with them again if we ever moved back to the area

Elle Warden 2017-07-15

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

16/17 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Buckeye Cable System has terrible Internet services! It slows down all of the time for no reason even without any other devices hooked into the WiFi. The modem drops connectivity all the time and needs to be reset manually or by a tech over the phone. Terrible and they never seem to care that the problems keep happening. They just offer apologies and no solutions beyond "reset the modem".

Jacob W Toledo, OH 2016-03-13

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

61/70 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


I have had Buckeye Cable for the last year, and am satisfied with download speeds and minimum interruptions in service. I think that the price for basic internet after the 12-month contract is over is higher than what it should be. It is a twenty dollar increase per month from what I started paying.

Janna W Sylvania, OH 2014-12-27

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

24/28 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Internet pricing is outrageous. Wish they would offer unlimited Internet for a set price. Speed of Internet is average. Customer service is mostly helpful and nice at my location.

Jennifer Jones Sandusky, OH 2014-10-17

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

21/27 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


I have always had great service from buckeye. If I have had a problem they have a great support team to get you through your problem.

Cathy Spohn Temperance, MI 2014-06-24

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

9/20 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Buckeye is very helpful whenever I have a problem and they are very prompt, they are one of the best Co. I have ever dealt with.

Cathy Spohn Temperance, MI 2014-04-22

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

10/22 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Love the product

Michael Spohn Temperance, MI 2014-03-19

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

10/23 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


they are very good

Cathy Spohn Temperance, MI 2014-03-19

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

11/21 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Buckeye Cablesystem is horrible. They're high priced and will consistently try to over charge you. I ask them multiple times to pick up my cable box after I dropped it and kept the internet. They said they would but didn't. The very next month they tried charging me $650 for it and $10 for the remote. I went to AT&T Uverse and am paying the same price for cable and internet(higher speed) then I was with just internet with buckeye.

John Fox Toledo, OH 2013-06-06

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

58/67 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil

Es posible que los precios, las velocidades y otra información no estén disponibles para todas las compañías, y esta información está siempre sujeta a cambios. A pesar de que las reseñas que presentamos en HighSpeedInternet.com están bien documentadas y de que hacemos todo lo posible por mantener la información actualizada, el acceso limitado que tenemos a la información relevante puede hacer que en ocasiones la información contenga errores.