15 Consolidated Communications Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

1.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Consolidated Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

G D | 06-26-2022

Usuario Verificado

I have been with them for years. I was told when i signed up i would get 2 mbps download was the best i could get. At the time i had satelite and that was equal to my hughes.net. And Consolidated/Fairpoint was unlimited. With sarelite I checked email, school work, websites. With Fairpoint/Consolidated I get all that plus gaming and streaming tv. I was able to get rid of my directv. I now stream hdtv all day on several tvs. I have no complaints other than losing service every couple months. I live out in the middle of nowhere and tons of boxes between me and source Field mice love those wires lol

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 4

Consolidated Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

K R | 01-22-2022

Usuario Verificado

absolute worse internet provider that i have ever had. i called before moving and provided with them with my new address, they stated that i could get 100mpbs threw dsl, when i moved in they where two and a half weeks late on our agreed install date, they billed me for the whole month still, i called about my speed. its terrible they then told me at my address i couldnt get more than 20mpbs which i what i now pay for, and any online speed test on any device on my internet will not get more than 10mbps down!!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 58 No 3

Consolidated Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Deana L | 01-21-2022

Usuario Verificado

this is the worst internet service we have ever had anywhere. The customer service is very poor, and this service is a huge waste of money. You are offline more than online. The company could care less if you lose service and will not credit any down time to you.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 1

Consolidated Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

David C | 01-18-2022

In this day and age, absolutely pathetic speed for price. Only company serving this location, and they know it.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 14 No 0

Consolidated Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Max O | 01-18-2022

Usuario Verificado

From customer service to internet speed it’s just awful

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 5 No 1

Consolidated Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Paul L | 01-16-2022

Usuario Verificado

slowly improving.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 6

Consolidated Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Linda S | 01-11-2022

Usuario Verificado

Lied to me and said that they can do high speed, I barely get 6mbps. Can't even stream television. Price for internet and phone is almost $100. Had it less than a week and have already called five times.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 16 No 1

Consolidated Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mark and P | 01-10-2022

Usuario Verificado

Intermittent service. Slow speeds. Never even close to what I pay for in speed. Hate calling for service and being told to unplug and reset over and over. That's why I am trying to find something else. Wife needs in consistent service for work.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 1

Consolidated Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jose C | 01-09-2022

Three Weeks With a Internet we called many times and they don’t figure around we make appointment they come in to my house and fix it and they don’t show up they don’t call me to let me know they’re not coming bad service If they don’t fix soon I’m going to cancel

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 0

Consolidated Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mariah-Jeanne W | 11-01-2018

Per the company policy I notified them I was moving, they did not offer service at my location, 3 miles down from where I already had it. They proceeded to request a line be added, then when that was denied they disconnected my line. Now they are charging me the disconnect fee because they do not offer service. The last person I spoke with, Rodney, was completley rude and kept blaming me for disconnecting so thats why i had to pay.. I wouldnt mind paying except I was told they would waive the fee considering it was not my fault.. Then the money hungry company failed to tell me that they denied the waiver and then stated it was because it was never allowed per their policy in the first place. This company is a joke!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 275 No 7