skip to main content

110 Earthlink Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

3.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Earthlink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Anita K | 07-19-2023

This is the only internet provider that has service in my area

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 6

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-23-2023

The price I pay for the amount of gigabytes is ridiculous. I don't like that there is a data cap. We are unable to use our phones and stream at the same time without going over the data cap.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 2

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-21-2023

EarthLink is a good company to work with and there's a problem they take the time to figure out what's wrong fix it and make sure you're 100% satisfied

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-19-2023

I really enjoy having EarthLink as my internet provider. The service keeps up with the multiple devices that are being used throughout the house, with very few outages or lags.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-12-2023

It's a good inernet game to use too keep it up to the inernet well keep up the stuff too

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 3

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-12-2023

They were very quick and efficient in getting me connected to the internet. I haven't had any issues with them. I'm very satisfied with their service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-11-2023

Very fast internet, good customer service, rare outages. I plan on keeping this service till it starts going downhill.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-11-2023

I do like that we have service when many others are down. I don't like how slow it is and how we have trouble with two people doing school work.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-10-2023

Our overall experience with EarthLink has been very excellent. Customer service and response when needed. They contract with AT&T and between the two they are the best so can't think of anything they need to improve.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-10-2023

I really love them. They have a great prices and they work hard to try and fix any issues that u are having

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 0