skip to main content

436 Google Fiber Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

4.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Google Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Roger S | 02-27-2024

Google Fiber has fantastic uptime and we never experience low bandwidth issues in our household.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Google Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jeremy S | 01-25-2024

Usuario Verificado

I’ve had Google since it started. In 10 years, my service has been down twice. Whenever I have an issue, a tech is onsite in less than 24 hours. Price has been the same since I signed on. No data caps. Best provider in KC.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 1

Google Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ted W | 01-08-2024

Usuario Verificado

Google fiber is not worth the hype. When peak demand hits (which is pretty much all the time these days) the internet is painfully slow. We're talking 2 Mb/s. Their customer service is not helpful. I don't understand how this service is getting so many good ratings.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Google Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jacques S | 12-24-2023

Wonderfully accurate and dependable.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Google Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Wesley D | 10-07-2023

Usuario Verificado

This place is a joke, from working there to their services. They do not want to help anyone except selling products. Plenty of sales manipulation! The employees there just do not care. Aggressive and absolute. I was astounded at the Customer Service. Avoid at all costs and if you do not, believe me, it is gonna cost you. Very few caring people in there, all about numbers.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Google Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-23-2023

I've had continual interruptions with service, which I am no cause very influence by unproductive sessions to resolve. I won't be using Google Fiber going forward.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Google Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-23-2023

Love the introductory offer and looks like a decent rate to keep me on. Have been very happy with the service as a whole, there is really nothing they can do other than maintain their low pricing. I'm on a fixed budget and price plays a huge part in my decision making.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Google Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-23-2023

Google fiber internet service very helpfu and good..so I am satisfied for this service

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Google Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-23-2023

The network could be more reliable. customer service is difficult to reach. It took almost an hour just to restart the service after I reached them. It was challenging and confusing.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Google Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-23-2023

It is a good price for good internet coverage. We are happy with our plan from Google.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0