skip to main content

16 Hawaiian Telcom Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

3.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Hawaiian Telcom

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Juanita K | 08-30-2023

Usuario Verificado

We started at 39.99, by the time i scheduled a set up for internet, it went to 58.00 then i get the bill and it's over 60.00??? wait did i miss something??? is there a discount for people who live on a fixed income for internet with Hawaiian Tel.com??

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 17 No 1

Hawaiian Telcom

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Am A | 07-24-2023

Been a few years and still no fiber in our area. Best they can do is 7mb in download speed for $40 a month. Customer service does not call/message back despite the help saying someone should each out to us in 1-2 days. Do not recommend.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 0

Hawaiian Telcom

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Joyce J | 04-14-2023

I switched to Hawaiian Telcom because they claim they are fiber. However, since I switched to them my internet speeds have dropped by more than half! I supposedly have 500 mbps fiber so why are my speed tests for download in the 60-70 mbps range? I have contacted the company and they tell me everything looks fine on their end. Not impressed!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Hawaiian Telcom

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Rob L | 01-28-2023

Usuario Verificado

Its unbelieveable how shoddy the quality of cable/fiber is in my neighborhood. Always experiencing unstable signals that causes the freezing of TV picture. Poor quality product.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Hawaiian Telcom

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-13-2022

My internet provider has been great, we only had one issue in the past 2 years in which we could not connect to the internet. Our ISP was a live agent on the phone and walked us through the solution step by step and we were able to reconnect.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

Hawaiian Telcom

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

They could offer it for a better price. They could answer their phones quicker.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hawaiian Telcom

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

OK for the price. looking at other providers in my area. price is the biggest factor.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hawaiian Telcom

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

When I asked for a lower price they gave me a lower promotion price for a limited time. They can make the lower price standard

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hawaiian Telcom

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

Service is okay but the internet speed is 5bps. This is the fastest speed available to us.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hawaiian Telcom

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I switched over to HawaiianTel Com because they had a very great promotion special. Plus I was sick and tired of being over charged by spectrum with never having reliable service at my home. Customer was very friendly and informative and answered all my questions with knowledge. I am being provided with the service that was promised, and getting a better deal then when I first signed up with HawaiiTel Com.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0
Back to top