skip to main content

12 Hawaiian Telcom Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

3.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Hawaiian Telcom

Verified U | 07-13-2022

My internet provider has been great, we only had one issue in the past 2 years in which we could not connect to the internet. Our ISP was a live agent on the phone and walked us through the solution step by step and we were able to reconnect.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

Hawaiian Telcom

Verified U | 07-11-2022

They could offer it for a better price. They could answer their phones quicker.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hawaiian Telcom

Verified U | 07-11-2022

OK for the price. looking at other providers in my area. price is the biggest factor.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hawaiian Telcom

Verified U | 07-11-2022

When I asked for a lower price they gave me a lower promotion price for a limited time. They can make the lower price standard

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hawaiian Telcom

Verified U | 07-11-2022

Service is okay but the internet speed is 5bps. This is the fastest speed available to us.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hawaiian Telcom

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I switched over to HawaiianTel Com because they had a very great promotion special. Plus I was sick and tired of being over charged by spectrum with never having reliable service at my home. Customer was very friendly and informative and answered all my questions with knowledge. I am being provided with the service that was promised, and getting a better deal then when I first signed up with HawaiiTel Com.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Hawaiian Telcom

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I like that their service is reliable and rarely has any issues. They offer really good customer service. Make the service plans cheaper and offer faster speeds to more areas.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hawaiian Telcom

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I just converted from dsl to fiber and am working out the kinks with the mesh router. so far, it's much faster and better. I like the speeds when I am connected hard wire but wireless it's slower at times.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hawaiian Telcom

Verified U | 07-11-2022

My internet is reliable and the speeds satisfy our needs. Plus the price is competitive.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hawaiian Telcom

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I live in a rural community the cable provider has been awarded a Government grant to install fiberoptic in rural areas and is in the progress of reaching our far-distance community

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0