skip to main content

17 ImOn Communications LLC Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

4.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

ImOn Communications LLC

General:
Servicio:

Lee K | 10-07-2023

Usuario Verificado

Five stars to Jason for his analysis and repair process to resolve our problem. His attention to detail was very apparent. ImOn is lucky to have him on their team.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

ImOn Communications LLC

General:
Servicio:

Carrie S | 10-06-2023

Usuario Verificado

New to ImOn. Caleb & Nick L came out and got us all hooked up real smoothly. They were very good.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

ImOn Communications LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Donna K | 09-20-2023

ImOn was prompt w/getting a technician out to solve my problem. Nick M got it solved and fixed within a few minutes. He was very knowledgeable and explained the problem and fixed it.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

ImOn Communications LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Janice M | 08-29-2023

Usuario Verificado

Five stars to Jason and Nick who were out to trouble shoot a cable HD box problem. Had it fixed in less than 45 minutes. Service signal not so much. Individual channels go out of service for several days before issue is fixed.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

ImOn Communications LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Diane H | 08-24-2023

Usuario Verificado

We just had Jason resolve an on going problem we were experiencing for over a week in under 1/2 hour. We will definitely ask for him if we have any future problems. Excellent service Jason!!!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

ImOn Communications LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Richard B | 04-27-2023

We used Imon for several years for internet service. We moved to an address that they do not service. I returned their equipment to their office as soon as possible after discontinuing my service. Their rep checked it in and assured me I was good and did not owe them anything. Fast forward to today, some 3 weeks later or more. I checked my bank account and found they had withdrawn nearly $500 for the equipment which they had and had checked in on their computer system. The customer "service" rep on the phone only argued with me and said I would received a "credit" on the next billing cycle. What I received was an overdrawn account and multiple overdraft charges! We are seniors on social security and have no money now for food or gas until sometime next week when our checks arrive. This was a total screwup on Imon's part and they will not own it. I would not recommend them or EVER use them again.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 13 No 0

ImOn Communications LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ann K | 04-20-2023

We have always enjoyed ImOm service for Internet, that is, until the derecho. Since then we've experienced intermitten service. On the most part we've had such fabulous service, both in the home looking for the problem and on the phone, scheduling and finding times to look for the problem. Today Jason and Aaron did a fabulous job of searching our intermitten service. They found a problem on the pole leading into our home and are quite certain they've solved our problems with our internet. They both were very professional and explained to us what they were doing and what they had found. They made certain all our connections were up and running AOK before leaving. Again, Jason and Aaron did an excellent job.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

ImOn Communications LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Joyce H | 02-25-2023

Speed is really slow. They say it is fast but it is not.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

ImOn Communications LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Debb T | 02-13-2023

Usuario Verificado

Just switched this morning to ImOn. Only reason I gave them an overall rating of 4 is because I’ve only had it a couple hours. The guys installing it were awesome. Wish all service people were that professional. The price is the same as I was paying. Ordered on line & had a call back to schedule appointment within a few minutes.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

ImOn Communications LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-10-2022

It has been reliable, no major issues. Could be less expensive. Hard to comparison shop internet services.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0
Back to top