skip to main content

13 ispMint Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

4.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

ispMint

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

JENNIFER W | 05-03-2023

Didnt 5ell me anything

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 7 No 15

ispMint

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ange L | 04-21-2023

ispMint has the best interenet, I can take it with me on car trips which is the best as I need to travel for medical issues, I can take it to the hospital and virtually anywhere, it has been a life saver. The staff are great and support responds to me with in 5 minutes or less. Thank you ispMint!!!!!!!!!!!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 18 No 6

ispMint

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

GAYE B | 04-04-2023

Thank you for the quick responce to my needing help. After talking with you it took 5 minutes I was streaming my heart away. Thank you again

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 3

ispMint

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

THERESA T | 04-02-2023

Ispmint is the best. Other providers didn't work. I always lost signal or they didn't have coverage in my area. Now I can actually do some schooling on-line. THANKS Ispmint, you're the greatest!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 5 No 4

ispMint

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Lorrie Sue M | 03-28-2023

I paid for internet service that not once gave me the internet speed I needed to work from home due to my disability. I got ISPMint for the 7-day trial and when I plugged it in, WOW, I had faster speed than ever. I live in the foothills and needed reliable internet service to do work from home on my computer. This is so fast and works so well that even in heavy wind and rain, (we even had hail) and I was still on the internet working. When PG & E power went down, I plugged in my Generator and was up and running. You can't beat that. I love ISP Mint and will recommend them to anyone and everyone.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 18 No 8

ispMint

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Walter M | 02-27-2023

It's about time we got such great internet. Excellent customer service. Works anywhere in the country.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

ispMint

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Caroline T | 02-24-2023

I am in a remote area and have limited options here. I got ispMint in hopes it would work here. First, they didn't send the router, then they sent it to the wrong address. Once I did get it up and working it was very slow with almost no signal. I talked with the sales guy who suggested a directional antenna, but I did not know that this would need to be attached to the house. I am renting and cannot do this. I have been exploring other options for signal boosters and tried to connect with their support and they are never there and do not get back to you. I am left without much of a signal and no support. It has not been a good experience for me.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 29 No 5

ispMint

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Philip E | 02-22-2023

Finally, this was the last internet provider I contacted, and I can actually work from home, and use all our other computers and tv's

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 0

ispMint

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ivan P | 02-18-2023

ispMint was the best option for me when it came to camping in my RV. All I have to do is call to let them know that I am going to be traveling to another location and to check to see if I can get service out there. They almost always do. Thansk Dan and Cletus for all your support.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 1

ispMint

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Cletus K | 01-19-2023

I am able to stream, game and work from home. Great provider.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 1