skip to main content

14 Shentel Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

3.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Shentel

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Sam B | 09-21-2023

An Old Game Spectrum seems to play the old bait and switch game. They advertise one price, but have some really small fine print. We are now paying almost twice the original sign up price, and getting very poor service. Inn the last month our service has been out six times. This is not at night like they tried to tell me on my recent phone call, these six times were during regular business hours. The last person I talked to there went into a long speech before even listening to my situation. If you want regular price increases and poor service this is the company for you.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

Shentel

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jody B | 09-19-2023

Usuario Verificado

Worst service ever. Has not worked since July 3rd and still can't find what's wrong. But have to keep paying full price of the bill and maybe in a few months I will get some credits. However I was given a whole $50 credit for the 2 1/2 months on a monthly $250 bill. Now is that fair to me? I would never referring shentel to anyone. They are still working on the issue everyday but don't really care.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 1

Shentel

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 04-29-2023

Customer service is great easy to work with,but the internet connection could be better

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Shentel

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 04-29-2023

Friendly customer service. Anytime I have an issue they are always willing to fix the issue.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Shentel

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 04-28-2023

I've been with shentel for 5 years. In that time I've had very few problems. The service is fast and reliable. Price hikes only come after they've been announced on the website.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Shentel

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Warner K | 02-17-2023

Shentel tells you one price at the beginning and then goes up after that decent speed especially if you have 5G but it still goes in and out buffers so you tell me very expensive in my opinion for unlimited.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 0

Shentel

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Angela L | 01-29-2023

Reconnected cable and let C.S. we needed everything resumed. Auto pay was not put back. Bill is $300 and mom hasn't been back home a month yet. Way over priced and customer service ignored payment method request.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Shentel

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

They are the only game in town, so I'm stuck with them and they know it. Cost tomuch and the coverage is iffy.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 8 No 0

Shentel

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

My service is very good. Not very many outages but price for service could be better.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Shentel

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-10-2022

NOTHING CAN BE BETTER I LIKE ALL OVERALL EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN GOOD

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0