254 T-Mobile Home Internet Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

4.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

John G | 08-23-2022

Very Fast - at 3am. Any other time - good luck. Most of the time <2Mbps. Streaming? Do you like SD?

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 52 No 1

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

MIKAEEL A | 08-20-2022

Started out good. After a few months I can only get decent service in the morning. After 12 noon it workds intermitently. The last rep said there was nothing they could do and was ready to cancel my account. I had to stop him because I need internet service. I'm retired and it's my only connetion. I can't afford to go back to cable, so I guess I only have internet in the morning, sort of like third world style.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 33 No 2

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

John H | 08-19-2022

better than anything else in the area. and thats a fact jack

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 17

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dan M | 08-13-2022

Worked fine for 2 months then serious speed problems since. Called multiple times for support of problem. No help from support. Many promises but no help and no callback.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 7 No 2

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Bob B | 08-10-2022

We were early adopters of T-Mobile home Internet since February of since February of 2021. There were some problems at first with upgrades for the tower but since then we have had stable service and average download speeds OF350MBS and average upload speeds of more than 30 Meg. The price has never been more than $50 per month with tax! No data cap. If one is near a T-Mobile antenna, you'll have excellent service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 16 No 3

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Tiffany R | 08-09-2022

Excellent

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 13

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-13-2022

In the beginning, I questioned my ISP and their speed, but lately, the speed has been okay and now I have no conplaints.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 1

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-12-2022

Yes it was easy to use. Also like how quick it was.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 3

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

We are completely satisfied with our isp and I don't think that they could do better or provide better service. We are totally happy with T-mobile service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 1

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

It would be nice if things were much more reliable. In this day and age outages should be very rare in my opinion

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 0