skip to main content

11 Tachus Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

5.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Tachus

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Lisa H | 10-16-2023

Extremely pleased with my tech Alfredo. I absolutely love the service I received. From beginning to the end of install was a great experience. Totally satisfied.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Tachus

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Brian C | 09-20-2023

I can tell you having worked in the telecommunications industry for over 20 years that Tachus is far superior to Xfinity. The reviews show Xfinity being faster, but neighborhoods are on coax, so no why Xfinity is faster. I had xfinity for years, terrible customer service, and delivery. For example, they never have a clue what I have in my house, or even what equipment I am suppose to have. We went around and around about this for years. They even had equipment listed in my account that I didn’t even have. The review is biased…..

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 5 No 1

Tachus

General:
Servicio:

Theo V | 07-28-2023

July 27th, 2023 technicians, David and Elvin came and restored my services. They were very kind, friendly, patience and professional. They would not leave until the problem was solved. Thank you guys so much.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

Tachus

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Theo V | 07-28-2023

Skye is an excellent technician, she really did an awesome job and was very honest and told me what to do, and suggested to call into the office and have another technician come out. She is a very professional, calm and honest person. If ever I need help agin I will request her. Keep up the great work Skye

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

Tachus

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Deanna K | 02-04-2023

Best internet provider and service we have ever had.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 0

Tachus

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Al M | 01-27-2023

Excellent service and support

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Tachus

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

Tachus is new to my area. They built their network, keeping us informed of their progress. They are honest and do an excellent job.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Tachus

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-09-2022

I have had a very good experience. Normally no outages and if so not for very long.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Tachus

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Martin M | 07-07-2022

We switched to Tachus nearly 14 months ago. Both my wife and I work from home and when not working, use Youtube TV, Netflix etc. Only noticed internet connection down twice and even then, only for a few minutes. Plus, it's a symmetric connection, unlike cable so getting 500 MB both up and down which is very important for Zoom and Teams meetings. Have never noticed any lag in speed. Been extremely happy with them and have had no surprises at all since switching.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 1

Tachus

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-05-2022

Tachis laid new infrastructure to provide the fastest most reliable service I have ever encountered. It cost them a lot to put in I am sure, but they have gained confidence and the biggest share of business in my neighborhood. I have only heard of ia few problems and those were resolved quickly.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0
Back to top