skip to main content

10 TruVista Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

TruVista

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Don F | 08-24-2023

internet speed is Good with 4to6 devices operating at the same time. Fiber optic service is up close t.o 100% of the time

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

TruVista

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Larry G | 08-14-2023

Try Vista is not meeting my needs, signal will not go through my interior wall

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

TruVista

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Remaundo S | 08-10-2023

This company I've heard negative things about from different people in the area regarding their bills and service and now I have experienced it! Every month there's a problem with the bill and it's much higher than what it should be Anita call and talk to somebody every month they don't even inform you of changes that occurred with your bill, somehow the discount for the ACP program keeps disappearing and I keep getting large bills

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

TruVista

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Alvin M | 02-12-2023

Only option here but to service we had in other areas. Only problem we’ve had with service was repair on weekends. Speed is dependent on pricing , but is certainly adequate. Fiber optic cable is dependable (unless someone cuts it)!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

TruVista

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

The continued price increases are leading to look for alternative ways to access internet and shows.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

TruVista

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

The overall experience is ok. we live in a very rural area and have limited options to choose from. Being rural also affects our speed as we're very far from the nearest router box. Building closer router boxes would be a big improvement.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

TruVista

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-10-2022

They are the only provider in our area. We live in a rural area. They are responsive to our needs.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

TruVista

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-07-2022

I pay too much to have internet this unreliable. The problem is we really don't have much choice in this area.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 1

TruVista

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Markus S | 11-04-2021

Seems to be very good overall internet, and when you need a service call they have been very responsive and timely. The monthly cost, however, is astronomical for what you get! They would get 5 stars if the service was reasonably priced, say $45 a month.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 8 No 1

TruVista

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Nancy O | 11-06-2018

Worst service ever, extremely slow, bad connection cost way to much for the bad service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 71 No 4
Back to top