skip to main content

16 unWired Broadband Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

4.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

unWired Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Kimberly H | 10-17-2023

Usuario Verificado

Awesome service and prompt on the time

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

unWired Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Aaron J | 07-29-2023

Usuario Verificado

Service is good

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 1

unWired Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

PORCIA H | 07-28-2023

Made the transfer of service seamless

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

unWired Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Armando G | 04-15-2023

Usuario Verificado

Great company always answering my calls efficiently and quick. Also great signal especially since I live in the country.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

unWired Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Margaret G | 04-12-2023

Usuario Verificado

Living out in the country I’m so happy that a family member told me about unwired broadband, the customer service gets a 20, very polite and knowledgeable. I will move my Internet to my brothers in about a year

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

unWired Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Fabiola D | 02-05-2023

It was good until it wasn't. I've called before about having g issues with ping and signal and they said they fixed it but its happening again and worse. Throttling speeds. Can't even use it at times. Only internet available in my elarea and it just keeps getting worse

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 13 No 0

unWired Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Elizabeth A | 11-03-2021

Usuario Verificado

I have had many internet providers and they have been the best , it’s a little pricy but it’s worth it

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 7 No 2

unWired Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Kathy B | 11-02-2021

The best service of all the others and more affordable.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

unWired Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Will R | 09-17-2021

Usuario Verificado

Quality service and professional experienced technicians. Reliable and polite phone support. My family has been a customer for many years now.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

unWired Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Kassandra Z | 09-01-2021

By far the best internet I've had, it never slows down and I have 2 tvs, laptop, tablet and cellphones connected. I recommend it to anyone looking for good internet, and especially in rural areas. Customer service has been great, usually quick to answer questions and fix any issues, if needing to change payment options they are flexible and work with what works for you. Thank You!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 0
Back to top