skip to main content

"Very pleased with the Internet provided by Windstream..."

Gayle Brennick | Berea, KY
Ver todas las reseñas

589 Windstream Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

3.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ken S | 10-04-2023

we have not had internet and landline since last Thursday. 09/28/23. my wife has medical condition and has no phone

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Phillip J | 08-24-2023

Worst internet I have ever had. Always having outages. Spend more time without internet than with. Also over priced. I don't like paying for what I'm not getting.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Donald D | 08-10-2023

not the best internet i have had it for years but not much to brag about for what we pay for it It sshould be better they always give a excuse to why it not better by saying were working on it well this has been going on years with me im tired of it

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

J P | 08-03-2023

We have been on Windstream Kinetic fiber broadband for about three months, it is thaw most pathetic excuse for an internet service provider I have experienced in 30 years of being online. We pay for what is supposed to be over 500Gb speed, it very seldom tests over 5GB, and Windstream either doesn’t care, or doesn’t know how to improve it. The only time they’ve sent a “technician” out, he suggested we contact DirecTV, and see if they could fix it. The two services are not interconnected, and have absolutely nothing to do with each other.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Leah L | 07-28-2023

Absolutely great speeds and service.. Just make sure to pay attention to what the fine print says about pricing because after the ACP discount you will still owe each month! Something I was told I wouldn’t have to worry about. Other than that I couldn’t find a thing to complain about if I tried!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Tammy T | 07-28-2023

Windstream can be helpful sometimes. To me they not high speed but I'm 62 and really just learning the internet. I have found some really good customer service people. I need someone that slowly walked me though problems

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Paula E | 07-24-2023

My internet service is very slow and unable to watch movies without buffing every 5 minutes. Plus the price has gotten to the point that I’m looking for a cheap company but expect the service to be worse. Can’t win, other companies state I need a 40 foot antenna at my expense just to receive maybe better service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-21-2023

I really like how fast they came out to hook my service up the guy was very nice I love how fast my internet is I don't ever have a problem the only time I did have a problem is when the electric went out for two or three days

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-11-2023

I liked the fact that a service person came very quickly for initial setup. Then sometime later we were having a problem with our modem and they came out an installed an updated one. Then when occasionally service would go out they did something from their end and told me what to do from my end to get it fixed.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-11-2023

I love how it's been working without any problems. Its fine as it is. no change.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0