"Very pleased with the Internet provided by Windstream..."

Gayle Brennick | Berea, KY
Ver todas las reseñas

138 Windstream Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jasmine D | 07-06-2022

Horrible service

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Vicky D | 07-04-2022

Internet keeps dropping. Have called the four times and still not fixed. Speed is no where what they say.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Stephen M | 07-02-2022

Slow and intermittent connection. Lousy system however the repairmen are competent.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Leo C | 06-30-2022

WiFi is trash it drops internet connection like phone calls

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Shenie S | 06-29-2022

Windstream in my area of north Georgia by far blows away any competition. I like that they don’t lock you in to a yearly subscription and have recently offered reduced fees that are more in tune with customer affordability. Now if only fiber would get here I would give them 5 stars.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Iudita H | 05-27-2022

Terrible and I mean terrible experience with service. Could not get my internet put back on from vacation hold ,three days of loss of service and many calls to the company, put on hold for over one hour multiple times, ultimately I have given up and am looking for a new provider. Have been with them for twenty years almost. Terrible, terrible customer and technical service, run around from one department to another and still no one knows how to do this in a timely manner. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jeannette B | 05-24-2022

They don't offer 100 mbps but to a few houses. It offers 10 mbps. The advertise they can, then don't deliver. CEO's office says they have no intention on providing. It costs a lot of money for very little service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Charles C | 05-14-2022

I've had reliable service from Windstream/kinetic after switching from Suddenlink for 7 months now in case of interuption but was quickly restored

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Linda M | 05-12-2022

I am a one person household and use my internet regularly for fun , browsing, zoom meetings, email. Service from Windstream has always been very good for me , never a problem that I can remember.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Windstream

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Teresa R | 04-29-2022

I'm extremely happy to have the ebb service program,we absolutely need it and I don't know what I would do with out it, everything is centered on the internet and you just can't get along in the modern world without it

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0