skip to main content

47 C Spire Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

4.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

C Spire

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Les D | 03-29-2024

Getting a lot more for a lot less. Great local service. Great customer support. Lots of channels and great picture. So pleased with everything, tv, internet, and home phone.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

C Spire

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mark C | 03-26-2024

Usuario Verificado

A lot better than the last provider. And a lot cheaper

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

C Spire

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jackie B | 03-25-2024

Usuario Verificado

Switching to C Spire Fiber was efficient and easy process with professional, helpful staff. Better service, stronger signal and a lower price can't be beat.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

C Spire

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Juli J | 03-24-2024

Usuario Verificado

Despite being a dedicated customer (20+ years for cell phone) since fiber was offered near my residence, the prices steadily increase. Bundles are done away with. Discounts removed. But new customers get freebies and perks? Makes zero sense.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

C Spire

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Joseph A | 03-24-2024

One day without warning a massive amount of trucks and equipment appeared in my subdivision that thus far had only DSL Internet service.. It was C Spire that for the next couple of weeks was installing conduit for fiber optic cable. I signed on right away and had the fiber optic cable run to my router. ( Service has been very good. I got to "1 GIG" advertised speed without running a VPN which cut my speed in half but that one is on me. Nevertheless, the Internet speed that I am getting is excellent for my needs while using secure communications. Also, C Spire does not throttle down during times of data contention. The data transmission rate is light years ahead of CenturyLink DSL and its successor Brightspeed DSL and paying less than twice the cost.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

C Spire

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ginger F | 03-23-2024

Usuario Verificado

Great service!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

C Spire

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Sheila D | 03-23-2024

Usuario Verificado

Love the fast internet.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

C Spire

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Joan M | 03-23-2024

Usuario Verificado

It took over a week but I now have CBS Mornings back on record. I had to call 3 or 4 times to get the guide fixed.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

C Spire

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mark E | 03-23-2024

Overall very happy with everything. I highly recommend them.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

C Spire

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Maria Z | 03-23-2024

Usuario Verificado

The serve is good

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0