44 EarthLink Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Earthlink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Corey J | 07-11-2022

Great speeds and service. Got a $100 giftcard when I moved from Comcast

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Earthlink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Cassidy M | 06-01-2022

We just moved into the area, and shopped around for internet. We decided in EarthLink, because they were supposed to have great service in our area, and they do! They have amazing service...but there's a catch! You have data caps that you hit within a week of the month starting. So, for the next 3 to 4 weeks, you are stuck without ANY internet. If you hit 100% of your data, you get your internet, which is usually amazing, smashed down to only 5 Mbps. If you hit 150% of your data, you get knocked down to 1.5 Mbps, and if you hit 200% of your data, you get knocked down EVEN LOWER to 768 Kbps. We had a plan of 50 GB, when we started, and that got eaten up extremely quick, so we had to bump it to 75 GB, so we had 25 extra GB for the remainder of the month. That got eaten, so we had to bump it, again, to 100 GB, and that data got used up quick, fast, and in a hurry. I'm not sure how anyone, besides a single person that only uses the internet, maybe, once every 2 weeks, could use this type of service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Earthlink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Corey R | 05-05-2022

Very fast and get customer service!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Earthlink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Esther C | 03-10-2022

Just not happy with the service

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Earthlink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Cynthia T | 01-25-2022

Ok

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Earthlink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Kathryn T | 01-15-2022

My internet speed is crap. If my husband is looking at something, I can forget doing anything. I'm so tired of paying for this worthless internet. From what I understand, my EarthLink internet is coming from a Verizon dsl. It goes out frequently and I rely on it for my landline phone because I don't have cell service at my home. When internet is out, I have no way to communicate with anyone. What if there is an emergency? This internet is not even good for 1 person in the household. Unfortunately, I am stuck because we don't have any options other than hughs.net, which isn't any better and a couple other terrible options.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Earthlink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Nikki B | 11-24-2021

Terrible customer service. Kept me on the phone for an hour. Their pricing is actually higher than AT&T which they get services through. Will not be returning.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Earthlink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Simon L | 11-13-2021

Well, the internet reliability of the internet and the price are really good, great to be exact, but the customer service is only fine... when you ask questions to them, they will answer your question enthusiastically, but sometimes they just keep you on the line and never, never gives a chance to you to stop and find a reason to hang up, even though a reason is given to them

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Earthlink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Gelande S | 10-14-2021

Incredibly high prices for extremely low speed. Worst price to speed ratio existent. Service, however, is very reliable, best of all. Excessive greed is their killer.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Earthlink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Debra M | 10-04-2021

I just signed back up tonight with EarthLink which I used to be on about 20+ years ago when my parents used them. I have had AT&T for the past few years and the internet has been off more than it has been on. Signing back up with EarthLink tonight was easier than ever. I can't wait for it to be set up and start using it again. Talking to the earthlink Representatives tonight was great they spoke as if they knew me as a friend and was welcoming me back home I won't be leaving them again. "Always listen to your parents they do know best!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0