skip to main content

37 Sonic Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

4.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Sonic

General:
Precio:

Derek M | 10-10-2023

Service has frequent hiccups (out for 5-60 seconds a couple times a day) which can disrupt connections. Price increased from $49.99 to $87.61 (+75%!) without notice.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 33 No 2

Sonic

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Philippe F | 08-02-2023

Service stability is not what it used to be with somewhat more frequent downtimes. Substantial cost increase in part due to mandatory voice service fees, even if we don't use them. Download speed is generally good

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 0

Sonic

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-19-2023

I'm not a huge tech girlie. I don't really know a lot about different internet providers. I do know i prefer sonic over Comcast by a lot.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

Sonic

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Michael F | 05-17-2023

Gigabit fiber is always fast (up and down) and low-latency — never the evening slowdowns I used to get with cable. It has very good uptime - has gone down well under once per year. Price is good, and they don't try to upsell you or sell your information to advertisers. What is not to like?

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 7 No 3

Sonic

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-14-2023

I really like the service. The speed is great. The prices are rising if they keep rising I will have to switch carriers

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Sonic

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-14-2023

We were able to test the service before committing. Overall lower price than before and great service

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Sonic

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-12-2023

Marching know I was just wondering if you want to go to the store and get a chance to get a chance to get a

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 2

Sonic

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-10-2023

Sonic is a very good

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Sonic

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-10-2023

Very interesting very good and nice very interesting and nice for a few days to get a

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Sonic

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-10-2023

Customer service good. Easy to reach customer service. Outages are resolved fairly fast

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0