skip to main content

583 T-Mobile Home Internet Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

4.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Nigel C | 07-10-2024

This Cell-Tower Home Internet service has been fantastic. We generally get 5 gig service, without interruption.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Diane G | 06-16-2024

T-mobile has oversold their service. Congestion on evenings and weekends causes unacceptable service. Calls for help are responded with " find another seevice".

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 19 No 0

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ben C | 06-12-2024

It was fine at first with only occasional buffering. Now It's all the time. Gateway is less than 1 mile from a tower, but I loose the internet connection 2+ times per day. Download speeds? Laughable, no where near what is advertised. Tech support blames it on congestion. That's a t-mobile problem. No I can't recommend t-mobile as a reliable service. They over sell an area and then leave you hanging. If you should call support, do in the morning, otherwise you probably get offshore support and they are terrible.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 8 No 1

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

JOHN S | 06-11-2024

Have had T-Mobile Wi Fi for a couple of years, Magenta Plan. The connection was consistent an usually VERY GOOD/EXCELLENT. Limited use, Computer, due to age, senior, 80, plus. Most activity is TV/ Streaming programs. Recently the signal 5G is FAIR, causing buffering of programs, sports etc. Resulting in missing significant events. The Tower is at the end of my street so I am assuming that the signal is being reduced to upgrade the signal for business customers....

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 0

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Len J | 09-24-2023

Great goodbye Xfinity!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 27 No 23

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Kristi M | 09-19-2023

This is the worst…. Constantly dropping. Supposed to be unlimited high speed with no slowdowns… but funny how the same time every day it slows down. The past three days I have been lucky to have internet for more than 15 minutes at a time. The gateway says there is internet, but my computer and phone says there is no connection, on neither the 5g nor the 2.4. Getting out of hand how much I pay for pretty much nothing but a bad mood…

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 144 No 8

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Laura R | 09-18-2023

Always off line. Very slow. No solutions, but they sold it to me!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 22 No 1

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mark M | 08-28-2023

I get less than 1 mbps with T-Mobile. I would not recommend T-Mobile for anyone who lives in Nabb, Indiana.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 10 No 2

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jason S | 08-23-2023

if the terrain around you isnt perfect it is terrible and nothing can be done.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 9 No 1

T-Mobile Home Internet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Raul G | 08-12-2023

Very bad speeds

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 9 No 1