17 WOW! Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

3.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

WOW!

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jan N | 06-17-2022

Tried for 9 days to get service after missed appts or tech showing up each time to say it needed a crew which was in their notes told me can't get service even though our son next door has service. No local #'s to speak with anyone, it's usually someone from overseas. No way to do business. Don't waste your time look elsewhere for an internet provider.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

WOW!

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Clare E | 01-22-2022

This company’s customer service is the worst they offered hbomax when you signed up with them I can sign in to hbomax I have talked to customer service and they keep telling me I have to contact hbomax I was told it was fixed and it was not also the internet will freeze and then start working the price is right but the customer service it terrible Comcast’s service was so much better it was only the price I was not happy with

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 7 No 0

WOW!

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

JP N | 01-20-2022

Fast and reliable with excellent customer support. Very competitive pricing.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 7

WOW!

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Todd M | 01-12-2022

Horrible endless slow downs that require long calls to fix with ever increasing rates.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 0

WOW!

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Nate M | 01-11-2022

I've never had better service, my 500mbps plan never dips. when they say you pay $45/month, thats what my bill is, not a penny more, no additional taxes or fees. I've only once in a ice storm had an outage since 2018. when ever I call with billing issues, they've taken care of me.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 5

WOW!

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Herbert M | 01-07-2022

My service drops and slow service from WOW has just become very low value. I have been a customer for many years now and they advertise service better than mine for less. It's just disgusting how little long time customers are respected!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 13 No 2

WOW!

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Hana F | 01-06-2022

By far WOW! has been the most competitive provider for price and quality. I used to have spectrum which was a total nightmare (both service and customer services). I have been using WOW for 3 years now with all the security camera and smart home devices connected. It has been times that the speed was low or even totally disconnected but the incidence was quite few that it can be ignored.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

WOW!

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Teddy K | 10-21-2020

Horrible company all around. If you were a friend I would tell you to choose someone else for internet, phone, or TV.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 77 No 11

WOW!

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Brent W | 12-17-2017

Price was too good to be true.... you get what you pay for except I dont go 10 min without my service interrupted. The first few months were great now everyday I'm resetting the system just to have internet.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 141 No 11

WOW!

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mike W | 11-24-2017

To slow. Lags and buffers to much to watch a video or play games. Also don't care for the service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 66 No 4