737 AT&T Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Marc C | 11-10-2021

Thought the service would be good, it's awful, expect to spend every week on their chat customer service to get a tech to "help" you 30 mins later. Then the next week, expect the same thing again. Even when you bring it up to their chat customer service, they say there is nothing they can do. Save yourself time and headache and try another provider.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 10 No 1

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

James E | 11-10-2021

Good service fair pricing

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Lavinda W | 11-09-2021

Internet speed is a joke!!! No other options in our area and AT&T knows this. Therefore, they’re not concerned with the poor speeds.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 0

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Harold A | 10-21-2020

I never got the speed I was paying for. Their wireless router was old and sub grade equipment. Their customer service over promises and under delivers.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 835 No 15

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Steven M | 06-26-2019

I called AT&T today to have my service moved to a new address. I had Direct TV, my phone and my internet to move, all by AT&T. I was on the phone for 2 hours (Continuously) and I talked to 6 people. I was placed on hold for 10 minutes by #6. My wife then called and talked to a supervisor, I hung up. She was then on the phone for over an hour. Terrible service. Most of the people we talked to were obviously from another country. It sounded like a Mexican call center. Could not understand many times. AT&T you should be ashamed for this kind of service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1850 No 328

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Acasia H | 06-26-2019

Don’t waste your time or your money.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 925 No 134

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ty H | 06-25-2019

Its probably different in other areas. I know pectrum is bad in other states. But they work in California. Fam switched to ATT to save money. They even promised the interview speed will be on par, if not better than what we had with Spectrum. Thats what the tech guys told us from ATT. That was a lie. My internet speed maxed out at 4.55 download speed. 1.65 upload. The tech support was a joke. I called them to see if they can send a tech out to increase the speed. For what ever reason. They didn't have the account on file. I was told by customer service that I need to drive to a ATT store to make an appointment. That didn't make sense to me. I go to the store. I told them about the issue. They told me they don't offer fast internet service in my area. That's just a bad area for internet service. Finally able to get a hold of tech support. They say the same thing. The max download speed is 4.65. The upload speed is 2.0 plus. That's pathetic. Why lie to customers like that? Why waste people's time? They charged 98 dollars to move equipment to another room. I personally went back to Spectrum. My speed is 20 times faster than what ATT can offer. I almost said b.s at the store. I had no problems with Spectrum for internet service. All the internet companies out there. ATT is the worst one I had in California. The customer service is very unprofessional, and very unacceptable. The fact that both tech guys flat out lied about the internet speed. Really annoys me quite a bit. Due to my experience with them. I will never buy an ATT product anywhere. Even in a different state.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1104 No 37

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

06-25-2019

Terrible customer service. I purchased a new phone at a full price and was promised that it was going to be unlocked for me since I didn't owe anything on it and the purpose for this phone was to use it outside USA. When I submitted the request to have it unlocked, the response was denied, when I called to find out the reason for denial, was told I had to hold on the phone for 60 days before it could be unlocked. I was confused about this because this wasn't my first time purchasing a phone at a full price and had it unlocked. So I asked them about it and they said that their rules changed. I waited patiently for 60 days and when I called them while anxious and very sure that my phone was going to be unlocked, I was very shocked at the answer that I got. The customer service was very rude and unprofessional and said to me that I was supposed to have the phone for 60 days active for me to get it unlocked. I called to cancel my service with them but the lady I got hold on the phone this time was very professional and got my phone manually unlocked. I have been with at&t for 14 years but I am considering a change in the near future.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 569 No 23

AT&T

General:
Servicio:

Paris M | 06-18-2019

Been waiting on the dispatch team to fix the outsside cable i have been calling constantly!! First they told me before the 8th then they told me before the 14th the it went to the 18th. I called monday june 17th spoke to someone name jake he stated that the problem was sloved itn someone will be out here on the 18th at Noon i canceled plans that i had to sit home in wait on them, I was excited . 1 o'clock get's here still no-one . Something told me to call after being on the phone for about 25 mins . They haven't still yet fixed the problem and that it should be resolved by the 26th im so over it!! It's just ridiculous

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 466 No 16

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Savannah S | 06-18-2019

Worst company ever.. Try to get to the cancelation department was transferred 5 different times on hold for 37 minutes... I'm in the guy kept telling me hello because he couldn't hear me because their service never works.. My TV always said unstable network always!! And they overcharge you!!! stay away!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 489 No 15