Calificación de usuarios

"U-verse has great customer service but I mostly like it for the speed..."

Leticia B | Costa Mesa, CA

Distribución de la calificación

3.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

567 AT&T Evaluación de clientes

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

2018-11-11

The speed is barely acceptable with one device connected, then noticeable latency with two or more. There are also frequent outages and very obvious throttling to certain sites and services. There should be no throttling as we've barely used half of the CAPPED data. Which should not be a thing as this is a landline. It feels like premium prices for extremely mediocre service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 1

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Charles Schultz|2018-11-11

I have been a customer for over 20 years. Two years ago I had my wife switch to At&t during a promo. It has been one of the worst buying experiences in my entire life. Several phone calls later and several trips to the local Indiana PA store and we have been mistreated, lied to and over charged. Be very careful with this service. Very upset with customer service and local store manager all due to a recall on our phones, and the nightmare goes from there.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 9 No 0

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Raju P|2018-11-11

very good.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 6

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dawn Wray|2018-11-11

Spoke to four different representatives, received four different answers only to find out AT&T does not deem my area worth upgrading to high speed internet. Way to stay 20 years behind.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 0

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Travis Tekell|2018-11-10

I just got off the phone with AT&T robot “customer disservice” for (it) to tell me to reboot the modem and if the problem continues call back and we will pick up where we left off. This is after a viscious cycle of number pressing for 5 minutes. The second time I contacted the robot, it told me the same exact thing “...reboot and call back if you still have problems...”. So no progress has been made on our internet issue. A live person is nowhere to be found. Beyond dissatisfied. “Customer service” has deteriorated tremendously.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 5 No 0

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Darius Torshizi|2018-11-10

The sevice is like a fast food, 2 star is too much, you send a text with photo lowest rez, never go,

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 0

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Andrew Jaime|2018-11-10

I thought my internet would get faster if I switched from Spectrum to AT&T because it had "fiber optic." Quick note, it's not actually really fiber optic, it's only 40% fiber optic. How good is only having 40% fiber optic? Terrible. I don't know what that other 60% is but it sure is caca. Spectrum is hands down the best in LA. Lowest Ping, doesn't crash as much as AT&T and better deals. Spectrum if you want faster internet and it cost lower too. Don't be a fool like me.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 0

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Bridget|2018-11-10

Paid for a new phone two months ago. Recently something is defective with my phone. Went to get a new phone since the defect is not my fault. Was told the phone i would be getting would be a used phone, even though I'm currently still paying for this defective NEW phone with a warranty and insurance. Terrible customer service all the way around.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 0

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

2018-11-10

Never touch the AT&T Internet. Wi-Fi DOES NOT work! Technical Service was not able to help us.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 26 No 4

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Tia Bodewig |2018-11-09

Do not choose AT&T they are the worst! And steal money from their customers. I was having troubles with my phone where I can’t talk to people on the phone because it keeps cutting out and no one can hear me when I have full bars. I’ve had this phone for 7 months and I never drop it, it’s perfectly taken care of. But as I called 611 for AT&T “customer service “ they tried helping with fixing the problem but couldn’t. So by the end of the phone call I asked to cancel my auto payment because I obviously need to get a new phone and can’t be using this one since the phone doesn’t work so why would I pay for another month and I can’t even use the phone. So today I seen that they had taken the money out. So I called to see if they could refund it and they said no there is no way you can get a refund because of the terms and conditions. The lady was extremely rude and not helpful at at. I will never go back to AT&T!! They lost me and my family for good sense all they do is steal money from their customers. Never again. They are the worst phone company.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 39 No 1

This site is a U.S. Consumer site. You can learn more about our site and privacy policy here.