skip to main content

1467 AT&T Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jake V | 11-02-2022

When I cancelled my line they kept charging me. It took multiple phone calls and multiple months for then to stop and give my a portion of the money back.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 8 No 0

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Susan H | 07-20-2022

Thank you for great service

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 9

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Lorri K | 07-19-2022

No complaints about service. But it is pricey. So, i guess i just pay and deal with it

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 6

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ezequiel A | 07-18-2022

Worst service ever. You call them and they want to charge you $99 per visit, to fix the mess they created

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 47 No 0

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-13-2022

I would like to see more promotion. And while the price is decent it can always be better. Lastly I would like over the phone customer service hours ro be extended.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 1

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Christopher N | 07-13-2022

Home satellit works poorly even if it's sunny out. Constantly having to work around slow internet. Paying too much fo internet that's comparable to McDonalds wifi.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 15 No 0

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-12-2022

Pretty satisfied but when we experience a slow down in streaming we cannot tell if that is our serevice or the streaming provider. We do get very prompt service when there is a problem with day to day internet use.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-12-2022

I am fully satisfied with my ISP. I do not have high demands, and my ISP provides everything I need or want.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-12-2022

It a very wonderful experience such that I will like to continue. They should inprove in their customer services.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

AT&T

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

S H | 07-12-2022

Their customer service is horrendous... This is true even when you are simply trying to BUY any of their services! It's unreal! I wonder about their training because everyone who answers doesn't know how to help you and either transfers you to the next person, who also can't help you, or they just give you nonsensical excuses until you give up wasting your time; even with basic, common questions and troubleshooting. This has been an issue every time I'm cornered into having to use their service and need to contact them for customer support. It's like talking to a living firewall if you ever need to contact their service department for anything. Given the choice I would rather go with a competitor service than AT&T simply for this reason.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 70 No 2