AT&T Internet and AT&T Wireless Reviews

What people like you say about AT&T.

Get the scoop on AT&T speed, prices, and customer service based on real-life experiences from actual AT&T customers.

Write an AT&T Review

Got two minutes? Tell us what you think about AT&T internet, TV, or wireless.

568 AT&T Customer Reviews

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

AT&T Customer Rating

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Jeffrey Faber | 2018-11-21

Sent out technicians 8 times within the first month and could not get it working. Still charged me for no service. The Customer Service was the worst I've dealt with in my life hands down. Could not find my account with my bill and account number.

Was this review helpful? Yes 31 No 2

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

2018-11-11

The speed is barely acceptable with one device connected, then noticeable latency with two or more. There are also frequent outages and very obvious throttling to certain sites and services. There should be no throttling as we've barely used half of the CAPPED data. Which should not be a thing as this is a landline. It feels like premium prices for extremely mediocre service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 332 No 8

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Charles Schultz | 2018-11-11

I have been a customer for over 20 years. Two years ago I had my wife switch to At&t during a promo. It has been one of the worst buying experiences in my entire life. Several phone calls later and several trips to the local Indiana PA store and we have been mistreated, lied to and over charged. Be very careful with this service. Very upset with customer service and local store manager all due to a recall on our phones, and the nightmare goes from there.

Was this review helpful? Yes 383 No 19

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Raju P | 2018-11-11

very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes 31 No 394

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Dawn Wray | 2018-11-11

Spoke to four different representatives, received four different answers only to find out AT&T does not deem my area worth upgrading to high speed internet. Way to stay 20 years behind.

Was this review helpful? Yes 327 No 18

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Travis Tekell | 2018-11-10

I just got off the phone with AT&T robot “customer disservice” for (it) to tell me to reboot the modem and if the problem continues call back and we will pick up where we left off. This is after a viscious cycle of number pressing for 5 minutes. The second time I contacted the robot, it told me the same exact thing “...reboot and call back if you still have problems...”. So no progress has been made on our internet issue. A live person is nowhere to be found. Beyond dissatisfied. “Customer service” has deteriorated tremendously.

Was this review helpful? Yes 298 No 13

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Darius Torshizi | 2018-11-10

The sevice is like a fast food, 2 star is too much, you send a text with photo lowest rez, never go,

Was this review helpful? Yes 153 No 18

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Andrew Jaime | 2018-11-10

I thought my internet would get faster if I switched from Spectrum to AT&T because it had "fiber optic." Quick note, it's not actually really fiber optic, it's only 40% fiber optic. How good is only having 40% fiber optic? Terrible. I don't know what that other 60% is but it sure is caca. Spectrum is hands down the best in LA. Lowest Ping, doesn't crash as much as AT&T and better deals. Spectrum if you want faster internet and it cost lower too. Don't be a fool like me.

Was this review helpful? Yes 215 No 17

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Bridget | 2018-11-10

Paid for a new phone two months ago. Recently something is defective with my phone. Went to get a new phone since the defect is not my fault. Was told the phone i would be getting would be a used phone, even though I'm currently still paying for this defective NEW phone with a warranty and insurance. Terrible customer service all the way around.

Was this review helpful? Yes 168 No 7

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

2018-11-10

Never touch the AT&T Internet. Wi-Fi DOES NOT work! Technical Service was not able to help us.

Was this review helpful? Yes 220 No 11
Back to top

This site is a U.S. Consumer site. You can learn more about our site and privacy policy here.