AT&T Internet and AT&T Wireless Reviews

AT&T

Provider star ratings are based on user reviews and our independent customer satisfaction survey.

What people like you say about AT&T.

Get the scoop on AT&T speed, prices, and customer service based on real-life experiences from actual AT&T customers.

Write an AT&T Review

Got two minutes? Tell us what you think about AT&T internet, TV, or wireless.

Read our AT&T customer reviews.

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

1100 AT&T customer reviews.

AT&T

Susan H | 07-20-2022

Thank you for great service

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 1

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Lorri K | 07-19-2022

No complaints about service. But it is pricey. So, i guess i just pay and deal with it

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 3

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Ezequiel A | 07-18-2022

Worst service ever. You call them and they want to charge you $99 per visit, to fix the mess they created

Was this review helpful? Yes 28 No 0

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Christopher N | 07-13-2022

Home satellit works poorly even if it's sunny out. Constantly having to work around slow internet. Paying too much fo internet that's comparable to McDonalds wifi.

Was this review helpful? Yes 11 No 0

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

S H | 07-12-2022

Their customer service is horrendous... This is true even when you are simply trying to BUY any of their services! It's unreal! I wonder about their training because everyone who answers doesn't know how to help you and either transfers you to the next person, who also can't help you, or they just give you nonsensical excuses until you give up wasting your time; even with basic, common questions and troubleshooting. This has been an issue every time I'm cornered into having to use their service and need to contact them for customer support. It's like talking to a living firewall if you ever need to contact their service department for anything. Given the choice I would rather go with a competitor service than AT&T simply for this reason.

Was this review helpful? Yes 48 No 2

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Brian R | 07-09-2022

I pay way too much for the services that are provided. My bill seems to increase monthly by a few dollars. And we still do not have the 100mbps internet service offered in my area as promised 4 years ago.

Was this review helpful? Yes 14 No 0

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

JOHN W | 07-08-2022

Awful service and awful connectivity throughout house.

Was this review helpful? Yes 6 No 0

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Daniel M | 07-06-2022

Have had AT&T for many years. In Florida, and in California. In Florida, AT&T U-verse was a Godsend. Neighbors with antennas would get knocked out when we would have inclement weather or lightning storms. We had a significant problem during Hurricane Wilma but we were back up much faster than our neighbors. California have same service with 50meg service and just checked it. 50 down and 11 up. Don't need super speed. Reliability is what I need, and get.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 2

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

A N | 07-05-2022

My internet is so slow like a snail

Was this review helpful? Yes 17 No 1

AT&T

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Jose P | 06-29-2022

Excellent service. Much better than Xfinity.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4 No 4