skip to main content

"Comcast/Xfinity does win out in terms of speed and service..."

Everett Bailey | Sammamish, WA
Ver todas las reseñas

2278 Xfinity Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

3.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Tina S | 03-28-2024

I really like the Internet service and company but they kept going up on my bill and that was with the government program other than that I liked it but can't afford it now so got to cancel it and I love Internet because of what you can do with it amazing .thanl yo so much i just have to have some kind of internet .

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 1

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

JB J | 03-15-2024

Impossible to reach an agent. Play games with promotional pricing. Agent didn't tell m that she kept my price but took away over 25 stations. When I called the next day, that promotion was gone. Impossible to speak with a supervisor or manager who could manipulate the price to correct mistake.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 15 No 1

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Miriam R | 03-11-2024

The service is getting really bad. We have been a customer for 20 years and when we call we just get transferred from one department to the other without resolving the issue which is always the speed or no service Internet service that is frustrating.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 14 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Brian C | 03-08-2024

Todd Lambert, Retail Sales Consultant was extremely helpful in getting my cost lowered to a more manageable rate due to the fact that the Affordable Connectivity Program will be ending in April 2024. I was told on the phone with customer service that there was nothing they could do and my bill for Internet service was going to increase $31. Todd said that was incorrect and got my bill down lower than what I was paying with the ACP and the whole process took less than 10 minutes from the time I walked in the door to the time I walked out.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 1

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Stanley G | 03-08-2024

She was Great

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Nicole M | 03-08-2024

I absolutely hate the bot who answers the phone. Mel helped me with my issue and gave me the easiest of ways to avoid the horrible phone bot. He is amazing and I even told him that he moved my dog down a rung. Before he got off the phone he made sure to remind me to keep loving my dog (she is my baby). He helped me fix everything so quickly and respected my time and family. I hate the bot, but the service I got when Mel answered was second to none!! Mel should get a raise!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 1

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Alex M | 03-06-2024

I thought Spectrum in the LA area was a problem ... then we got Xfinity for our home internet in the Chicago area. Woof - I can't wait to switch away from them. Their prices are exorbitant and the service is not great. We both work from home and have had many instances of dropped internet where we just lost our connection during important work video calls. I've seen internet drop late at night or very early in the morning when they think no one will notice. Our average download speed is about 60-70 mbps and 14 mbps ... definitely far from what they advertise. If you need any assistance at the local Xfinity store be prepared to wait for an hour for assistance ... even with an appointment. I would not recommend Xfinity based on our personal experience.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 10 No 1

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

James L | 03-05-2024

Best security and speed needed

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 3

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Victor L | 03-05-2024

To be honest, I'm not satisfied.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Chris D | 03-04-2024

Great people who does there job

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 4
Back to top