skip to main content

"Comcast/Xfinity does win out in terms of speed and service..."

Everett Bailey | Sammamish, WA
Ver todas las reseñas

2351 Xfinity Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

3.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Cherie L | 07-10-2024

Worst customer service ever. Cannot speak with a live human being. AI or robot gives you options and when they don’t work. Too bad, you try to explain and they give you the same option. When you keep trying to call and speak with someone they give a recording and hang up. I’m changing very soon!!! Have spent hours on the phone trying to talk to someone to no avail.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Bronx E | 07-10-2024

The absolute worst

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Johnny R | 07-10-2024

You cannot speak to a customer service agent

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ray T | 07-10-2024

Canceled Xfinity subscription due to extremely bad service & up-times

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

JOE W | 07-09-2024

truly unsatisfied with there customer service

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Michele G | 07-09-2024

Horrible experience with being told different things from the agent on the app and the agent on the phone. Customer service at it's worse. Then tried to put me on hold for another 20 minutes in order to escalate my issue.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:

Jasmine L | 07-09-2024

If I could give this company negative stars I would. An absolute joke of a company, managers are useless, and field techs either complete tickets they never worked on or don't show up to appointments and no one will help you. This company can care less about their customers. I have been waiting for service for over 10 days. I had no choice but to report them to FCC.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

David P | 07-09-2024

Foolishly agreed to switch phone service from Verizon to Xfinity while dealing with home internet problems. Was not told by agent about outages in our area. Spent day after day for week never to actually get service. When attempted switch back to Verizon that requires a transfer Pin. Standard way is to get text message. My phone would not get texts. In store agent gave phone number to call. Had to go back next night where agent was on hold for over hour to finally give transfer pin only works for 4 hours. Not enough time contact Verizon since got number at 6:15 pm. Went back into store again two days later. Incorrect IMEI number was in my Xfinity account. When attempted to get set back up with Verizon - Xfinity has days of where not able to just switch back to other provider. Now stuck where having trouble activating Verizon account again. Entire experience has been stressful and negative for now past week. Have talked to easily around 20 different agents or so and can not recommend this company if better options available.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Kyle C | 07-09-2024

the Xfi complete service is not worth it!! you pay the money and expect to get an Xfi pod based on the size of your house (Xfinity recommends grater than 2000sq feet on their website) my house is 7000sq ft and I have connectivity issues and they refuse to give a Xfi pod which is in their advertising! so frustrating. I can't even watch a movie in my master bedroom on my iPad the signal is so bad. their own app shows several of my connected devices with a poor or fair signal all the time. incredibly poor advertising/marketing and a rip off.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Veronica L | 07-09-2024

A billing error was addressed with 6 or 7 phone calls lasting almost an hour each because it's impossible to get through. Each rep gave me a different amount to correct the error and pay in full, even a billing supervisor. I finally said I would pay the current monthly amount due and expected a call or letter breaking down what all these overdue fees were. The billing supervisor accused me of not listening to her explanation which was ridiculous. She had all the notes from prior calls. I got an email for suspension of coverage if I did not pay the past due amount. They are a horrible company and am looking for alternate companies but that is nearly impossible. Do not use them if you dint have to. They are screwing over all their customers.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0