Calificación de usuarios

"Comcast/Xfinity does win out in terms of speed and service..."

Everett Bailey | Sammamish, WA

Distribución de la calificación

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

580 Xfinity Evaluación de clientes

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Chad|2018-11-10

The worst company I have ever interacted with. Makes me call a couple times a year to yell at them because they repeatedly change the price of my plan I think just to see if I will notice. They have a monopoly in my area so I’m forced to use them but I would never recommend them to anyone ever for any reason

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 22 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Marcia Jackowski|2018-11-08

Ur internet is crappy if I wasn’t moving I would switch it stops all the time not once in a while but all the time

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 13 No 1

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Francisco Larrea French|2018-11-08

Beware of doing business with XFinity. They have terrible service, they have bad internet signal and they will try to rob you blind. If you try to change companies they will say that you cannot because of a contract that you never signed. They will fight you based on that lie they will try to get you to trip on your on feet in order to force you to continue paying through the rest of the year. They are very rude and insistent. They should be investigated by the Government Consumer Department.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 17 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Marshelle Backes|2018-11-05

Our internet connection goes out 1-2 times per hour. We drop the signal entirely. At least once a month they have a major outage with major repair needed. Xfinity wants to offer you a longer contract rather than discount your service. I hate them and want to change as soon as I can find a better provider.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 18 No 1

XFINITY

General:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dianne Dillman|2018-11-05

Terrible service but slightly better than the dreadful service at Verizon. The bill looks like it was prepared for first graders. Prices are ridicuously high. Service can be problematic and we need to reboot the modem often. I may switch to get better pricing when I see an offer that provides savings. Why is this a monopoly? It certainly doesn't benefit the American puiblic.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 11 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Barbara Purtlebaugh|2018-11-05

I am a senior citizen and I cannot afford very much I need to really cut some of this stuff out I'll be 80 years old and I do like to watch TV and movies this is all there is for seniors to do but it's so expensive

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 10 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

2018-11-04

One highly upset person!!! There has been a wire down and, no joke it's an inch from the top of my Jeep. So I've called Comcast for a week. And got the run around. Supposedly they showed up today, and left. No call from the technician. The voicemail said that they needed someone to be here. Bull! It's outside. Not to mention any questions numbers we're provided. So I called Comcast again! They wanted to reschedule 2 appointments one for the internet speed. NOTHING IS WRONG WITH THE SPEED. ITS THE CABLE! The garbage truck won't go down the alley because he'll pull the cord. Kids can jump and pull it. Bottom line it's a hazard! And they are playing around!!! ????

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 9 No 1

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

2018-11-04

Sometimes I experienced good speeds but rarely did I ever go 24 hours without sever issues in performance decade long customer also the customer service is a joke and any tech has fees out the you know what

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 3

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Karl C|2018-11-04

If you enjoy playing games with your internet provider, go with Xfinity. They know all the games. They will mess with your rates, increasing them over time, and they will nickel and dime you with little fees and charges. Want a consistent bill? You won't find it here. Instead you'll spend hours on the phone with them every few months trying to negotiate a package because every rate the offer is "promotional" and will increase after the promotion period. You would think that in Silicon Valley there would be a wide variety of providers, but unfortunately that is not the case, so we are left with Xfinity and all of their nonsense.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 10 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mark Grover|2018-11-04

I have been try to 4 weeks to get internet hooked up at my new home and keep getting no call no shows, I call in and all they say is ooops sorry no offer to help just schedule the next opening a week later and I wait again, if I didn’t need the speed for WAH I would not have Xfinity or recommend it to me enemies. This place is a joke

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 9 No 0

This site is a U.S. Consumer site. You can learn more about our site and privacy policy here.