"Comcast/Xfinity does win out in terms of speed and service..."

Everett Bailey | Sammamish, WA
Ver todas las reseñas

583 Xfinity Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ken Walker | 2018-11-11

Comcast / xfinity is junk... reliability is poor, customer service is the worst I've ever dealt with. The technicians so not have any respect for their clients.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 110 No 7

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Rachel Lopez | 2018-11-10

Excellent service provider

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 10 No 75

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Rebecka Spurling | 2018-11-10

I have ask questions about fixing my overage usage on my internet and no one can seem to help me .I dropped the TV portion because I did not watch enough TV for the prices they charged

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 48 No 3

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Chad | 2018-11-10

The worst company I have ever interacted with. Makes me call a couple times a year to yell at them because they repeatedly change the price of my plan I think just to see if I will notice. They have a monopoly in my area so I’m forced to use them but I would never recommend them to anyone ever for any reason

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 159 No 4

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Marcia Jackowski | 2018-11-08

Ur internet is crappy if I wasn’t moving I would switch it stops all the time not once in a while but all the time

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 78 No 4

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Francisco Larrea French | 2018-11-08

Beware of doing business with XFinity. They have terrible service, they have bad internet signal and they will try to rob you blind. If you try to change companies they will say that you cannot because of a contract that you never signed. They will fight you based on that lie they will try to get you to trip on your on feet in order to force you to continue paying through the rest of the year. They are very rude and insistent. They should be investigated by the Government Consumer Department.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 126 No 2

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Marshelle Backes | 2018-11-05

Our internet connection goes out 1-2 times per hour. We drop the signal entirely. At least once a month they have a major outage with major repair needed. Xfinity wants to offer you a longer contract rather than discount your service. I hate them and want to change as soon as I can find a better provider.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 83 No 3

XFINITY

General:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dianne Dillman | 2018-11-05

Terrible service but slightly better than the dreadful service at Verizon. The bill looks like it was prepared for first graders. Prices are ridicuously high. Service can be problematic and we need to reboot the modem often. I may switch to get better pricing when I see an offer that provides savings. Why is this a monopoly? It certainly doesn't benefit the American puiblic.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 60 No 3

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Barbara Purtlebaugh | 2018-11-05

I am a senior citizen and I cannot afford very much I need to really cut some of this stuff out I'll be 80 years old and I do like to watch TV and movies this is all there is for seniors to do but it's so expensive

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 64 No 5

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

2018-11-04

One highly upset person!!! There has been a wire down and, no joke it's an inch from the top of my Jeep. So I've called Comcast for a week. And got the run around. Supposedly they showed up today, and left. No call from the technician. The voicemail said that they needed someone to be here. Bull! It's outside. Not to mention any questions numbers we're provided. So I called Comcast again! They wanted to reschedule 2 appointments one for the internet speed. NOTHING IS WRONG WITH THE SPEED. ITS THE CABLE! The garbage truck won't go down the alley because he'll pull the cord. Kids can jump and pull it. Bottom line it's a hazard! And they are playing around!!! ????

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 72 No 5
Back to top

This site is a U.S. Consumer site. You can learn more about our site and privacy policy here.