"Comcast/Xfinity does win out in terms of speed and service..."

Everett Bailey | Sammamish, WA
Ver todas las reseñas

614 Xfinity Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

3.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Kenneth M | 09-22-2020

I am basically satisfied with the service provided by Xfinity.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 2

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Amy H | 09-22-2020

I have never came across a company that willingly understood that I was lied to about my bill and told it would be corrected and it never got corrected even after I spoke to two different people. I am a loyal customer to this company and it did not matter to them they double charged me, data on authorized transaction on my account. I’m very disappointed

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 52 No 3

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Wess S | 08-14-2019

Great service, fast speeds.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 32 No 205

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

08-14-2019

Service: The automated phone answer system is rife with bugs, uses an atrocious speech recognition engine, enforces a poorly designed menu, and lacks a sound failure strategy. It is simply infuriating. Every. time. You. call. It takes real talent to make a phone bot as much of an UX disaster as ComCast/Xfinity did. Price: A human sales representative said that first month is prorated based on date of service activation. Apparently, he lied, because I got a first bill for the full month starting on the day I called. I've never previously dealt with an Internet Service Provider this deceptive. Speed: Paid for 50 Mbps download and 10 Mbps upload. Getting 20 Mbps and 5 Mbps, respectively. Nope, I didn't even get what I paid for.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 781 No 30

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ian A | 08-13-2019

I have been an xfinity user for many years. Sad to say the service over the last year has gone from bad to terrible. We loose service 3 or 4 times a week. Down for an hour or so each time. Promised credits for bad service but get no satisfaction. Just saying

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 505 No 21

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jeannette H | 08-13-2019

I have had Xfinity for more than a decade and for the most part there are no issues. Their customer service is a huge improvement over Verizon! My only issue at all is pricing and the fact that loyal long term customers pay more than new customers. If Verizon wasn't awful, I would switch back and forth to get the best deals.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 167 No 78

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Oddie B | 08-13-2019

Xfinity is cheap 'ish . and on time with appointments but there servise and support services are not satisfactory . they seem to be trained to not care . and are in no hurry to actually help the customer . over all the cheap price works unless there's ever a problem . then it leaves you wishing you would have picked a different provider just go with a t and t . they at least want to resolve all negitive issues quickly. just my opinion

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 150 No 31

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

D W | 08-12-2019

Internet services stinks. Its up and down, all day long. I work from home 3 days a week, and constantly have intermittent drops through out the day. Called Tech support and was told that my router was fine. Purchased a Sprint mobile hot spot as a backup for important meetings and projects. Works solid. Always connected, and speed stays the same all day long. Have considered dropping Comcast and using that all day instead.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 314 No 11

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Max R | 08-09-2019

I have been calling for a solution for over a month. Internet hardly works. Shuts down every 20 minutes. If anyone else provided internet in my area I would take it in a heartbeat. Customer service is a joke.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 403 No 12

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

S. C | 08-08-2019

Would lik to see lower pricing. Customer Service has improved quite a bit over past 2 years. Service goes down a lot compared t the previous provider we subscribed to, at least 2 or 3 times a month for an hour or more at a time.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 86 No 28