"Comcast/Xfinity does win out in terms of speed and service..."

Everett Bailey | Sammamish, WA
Ver todas las reseñas

1041 Xfinity Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Sara Y | 07-20-2022

My internet has been down more than working. Battling with them for months to get a service tech out here. Xfinity has caused me more stress, and expense, than I can handle.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 74 No 1

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Pamela K | 07-20-2022

Worse internet experience ever. Most of the time, we do not have internet. Unfortunately, they are the only choice for my address.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 18 No 1

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Nicholas B | 07-19-2022

How can I possibly express how bad Comcast is? Outages are frequent and service is unreliable. But what really takes the cake is the *comically* bad customer service. If something is broken, Comcast will make no good faith effort to fix it. I have had outages last for 5-6 days on multiple occasions because they just do not care about actually providing service. In the modern world where people's jobs depend on having internet access, this is unacceptable.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 29 No 2

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Maxine M | 07-19-2022

It’s so frustrating when longtime customers don’t get deals, also I can’t stand the automatic voice You have to say agent over 1x’s

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 13 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Anitra L | 07-17-2022

I have been with Xfinity for a while now and have a T1 connection with an unlimited data plan. I pay a fortune for this. Constantly buffers! Slow loading pages. All the things I pay good money not to have! I talked with them and they said it is because it is a busy time? Isn't that what I am paying to avoid? They sent someone out and found out my connection to the house, pole. lines etc needed to be replaced, as well as several of my neighbors. It worked for a short time but the problems are back again. I am done. I am looking for someone else. I have had some of the others offered and they wanted too much too. I will get better service at a cheaper price. This is crazy.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 29 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Robert T | 07-17-2022

Tech came to get us connected. Said that apartment was not wired from outside when Xfinity was wiring all apartments in complex. Tech called in problem; he was told it would be corrected in two days.we are now in FIFTH day without no work. Have called customer service four times; get totally different excuses. Understand that my problem is common

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 7 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Richard K | 07-17-2022

My service went down Saturday morning. They tell me a tech would be able to come until Monday morning and I was on the waitlist. Then they rescheduled until Tuesday....I call and complained and they said Monday for the tech. Then they texted back and rescheduled to Wednesday.....I work from home and need service to earn a living.....so no internet from Saturday to Wednesday earliest.....please heed my advice and use someone else for your ISP.....

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 8 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Chase D | 07-13-2022

Fine some days other days non existent Never get the speed that we pay for

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 13 No 0

XFINITY

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Joshua P | 07-12-2022

Not reliable

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 9 No 1

XFINITY

General:
Velocidad:

Pam W | 07-11-2022

Not getting what I paid for

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 14 No 1