"Optimum has great speed and reliability, plus tons of hotspots..."

Aarti Dogra | White Plains, NY
Ver todas las reseñas

356 Optimum Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

1.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Optimum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Blair F | 07-20-2022

Suddenlink needs to get with it. Speeds are slow. Prices keep going up. Service overall is poor (though there is some good telephonic help). Suddenlink needs to invest in fiberoptic cable.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Optimum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Sharon F | 07-18-2022

I would not at all whatsoever go with Suddenlink, pricing is never what they advertise & I'm speaking of the cabel provider, i decided to go w bc of their "advertising pricing". That lasted a whole 3 months, switched to dish & never had a problem. So with internet, i decided to call Suddenlink again last wk for internet service, they told me I already have internet with them at my address!!! I said ugh??? I do? No I don't! Well they kept saying I do & well no never. Am very glad I found this website, I've been on here a few times.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

Optimum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Willard Y | 07-08-2022

good internet good tv lousy customer service have been waiting since June 28 to get service restored

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Optimum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dick H | 06-21-2022

When it was not buffering, it was ok. But it buffered a lot and sometimes for 10-20 minutes. Problem solved with TMobile home Internet. Good price, good speed, no contract.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Optimum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Chad A | 06-11-2022

While things started out great with a constant 800+mbps over the last 8 months we have had almost daily outages on our internet making us wonder why we’re paying for the “service” at all as the have ad to manually restart both the router and modem almost daily

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 5 No 0

Optimum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Sammy H | 05-31-2022

internet server in and out

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

Optimum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Steve T | 05-25-2022

Service not good , line has bein there for years now they want me to pay someone to cut tree down, my house has had no service for days

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Optimum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Danny D | 05-06-2022

speed so slow it almost makes my computer useless.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Optimum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Marguerite L | 05-05-2022

suddenlink was good at one time. Their customer service for the internet sucks now. My email hasn't worked in 3 days. I keep being told to wait for 1 hour or 2 hours or 24 hours. by 4 different people now. It seems that each has a different story and is just passing the buck. This kind of behavior has happened before. I need to get a new provider.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Optimum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Donna T | 05-02-2022

I would give them less than zero if that was possible. Extremely lacking in all areas. No reliable service since before 4/20.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0