skip to main content

Reseñas de clientes CenturyLink

CenturyLink

La valoración de estrellas se basa en las reseñas de los usuarios y nuestra encuesta independiente de satisfacción del cliente.

Esto es lo que la gente dice de CenturyLink

Si estabas buscando opiniones reales de usuarios CenturyLink has llegado al lugar adecuado. Conoce más a continuación.

(4/5)

“Vivo en una comunidad rural y encontrar un servicio estable fue un desafío. Century Link fue perfecto. ¡Tengo adolescentes, así que no hace falta decir que la conexión es vida!”

—Angela Ramirez

Usuario verificado

(3/5)

”He tenido servicio durante unos 3 meses. La conexión es confiable y el precio es mejor que el de Xfinity. Hubo una pequeña desconexión el día de la instalación pero, en general, todo ha ido muy bien”.

—John Redmond

Usuario verificado

(1/5)

“Lento, caro y con mal servicio al cliente”.

—Kenny Terrazas

Usuario verificado

Read our CenturyLink customer reviews.

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

1945 CenturyLink customer reviews.

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

BARBARA L | 06-30-2024

Usuario Verificado

Service is out at least 3 times a day every day. Awful service. Please have someone attempt to fix this problem. thanks

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jonathan H | 06-27-2024

Speed can be good...as long as you have their equipment and know what you are doing. They will not help you after and may raise rates without tell you. WHEN it is working it can be good. I spent hours with customer service reps who kept forgetting my name and problem to be constantly told to buy Quantum Fiber which wouldn't offer any difference in speed or price. Waste of time to deal with them.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Maggie V | 06-26-2024

Internet connection is horrible. Customer service is horrible and rude. Company is a con. Paying for no service is wrong. I wouldn’t recommend this company to anyone. Run. Find a reputable company and service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Terri H | 06-26-2024

Worst customer service ever, its unbelievable. I can't even begin, there's not enough room on this post to list everything they screw up and don't care about

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Brig H | 06-25-2024

this is great

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ruth P | 06-24-2024

My internet has been down for 3 days and counting due to weather. How long does it take to fix an internet connection?!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Michael F | 06-21-2024

Technician was absolutely amazing, very professional, nice personality. It was quite the messy because lot of phone wiring was wrong. Due to his vast experience and patience you couldn't have a more outstanding individual. He was very personable. Thank you for having such an outstanding employee.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Alejandra P | 06-20-2024

This company is by far the worst experience I have ever had. I wouldn't recommend this headache /nightmare to anyone.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Debra K | 06-19-2024

This is the worst provider I have ever had. Internet goes out way too often And sometimes customer service can't get it Turned back on but we'll tell you If somebody comes out to your place and finds nothing wrong They can charge you up to $99. Too often service was out for days one time.It was a week but I still had to pay the full bill. That's it i'm done

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:

Lisa H | 06-19-2024

Had to cancel the installation due to no show for installation. It was scheduled on Monday, never showed up, it was rescheduled for Wednesday, no show. Then they wanted to reschedule it for Friday. When we work from home as needed and expected to waiting a week that is not acceptable. Called them 5 times a day and told each day we will have it done by end of day and still nothing. Not impressed.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0