Calificación de usuarios

"CenturyLink has been great. Great service, reception, and quality..."

Lisa Fairburn | Spokane, WA

Distribución de la calificación

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

399 CenturyLink Evaluación de clientes

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:

Helen Sanford|2018-11-11

I was supposed to have services hooked up at my apartment complex on Nov, 9, 2018 T 9:00 am The technician never showed or called and I had been waiting all day so was the other people who live with me I called earlier that day to see where the technician was at to set up my internet he never showed because I was told by numerous customer service representatives that they will arrive at 1:00pm even after they agreed to set up at 9:00am so I waited still no show or call so I called again and the first customer service representative told me that he showed but there was no answer he also called I then repeatedly asked questions about this technician who showed and the customer services representative hung up on me more then once I also called more than once after the fact to see and they kept telling me different stuff like my internet is hooked up and they didn't know I need a tech to come out and something went worng set up another appointment date and the way in December on the 5 Even after I waited weeks to have it set up and they still didn't fix my issue I was having they are liars and they have poor services I recommend no one anywhere use this services

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Century link Sucks|2018-11-09

Usuario Verificado

Probably the slowest internet I’ve ever experienced. They treat like you are retarded when you call about problems wouldn’t recommend to anyone

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 21 No 3

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Kyle Eggering |2018-11-09

Usuario Verificado

Awful. I've waited well over 10 years for a speed upgrade, and I've gotten nothing. Speeds have only slowed, multiple calls to the company have resulted in nothing, and the boneheaded service providers have had to fix stupid decisions time after time, such as moving the cable box from the bottom of a hill to the top of it, as internet would be completely lost in the case of a flood. I would rather go without internet.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 14 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Walter Mitchell|2018-11-08

Usuario Verificado

Century Link is by far the worst internet service available. A hampster on a wheel could provide better service, they’ve charged us full amounts on service when it wasn’t even operating properly, time after time we’ve called and the customer service either treats you like you’re 2 or are straight up jerks about it. We’ve been wanting an upgrade since September and haven’t gotten it as of November and our lazy technician won’t come and fix our stuff. And after calling to ask them what is the matter, they said there was nothing they could do. They’ve buried wires wrong so they don’t work properly, and they still haven’t shown up to fix that either. Again Century Link is the worst internet provider ever. If it wasn’t the only available one in our area, I’d switch. If you’re reading this DO NOT GET CENTURY LINK, they are unreliable, rude, and just simply bad.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 18 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jennifer Pena|2018-11-08

The customer service department was dishonest about lowering the rate. They agreed to lower the rate when we changed to internet only service. This never took place so we cancelled. The quality was poor, the internet kept going out.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 11 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Carl Van der Merwe|2018-11-08

Usuario Verificado

The only reason I give centurylink one start, is there is no way to give them zero. After spending a total of 2 hours with them on the phone, my internet service is still not repaired after a week (they told me it would have been restored the next day). Today (after a week) I learned they have not even send a technician out to look at the problem! The only description I know is pathetic.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 9 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Thene Singleton|2018-11-08

I wish I could quit my job and go on an active campaign to stop people from ever using Century Link. They ruined my credit because of an unreturned router charge that I found out about two months after I very painstakingly left. Contacting these people is like trying to pull teeth and they never follow through with their promises. They are lazy and uninterested in providing the customer with any sort of satisfaction. Every sentence they speak to you is punctuated with schemes to get you to pay money, even when you've disconnected. I left Comcast for this company which I thought would be an improvement but I actually ended up going back. Comcast is bad, but not nearly as bad as these guys. Wow

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 13 No 2

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Alberta Moore|2018-11-08

Usuario Verificado

11/8/18- no phone or internet. Called them, passed from one tech to another and then hung up on with no help for repairing outages. Finally told a work order was for 11/12/18. Totally dissatisfied with this company

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 7 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Amanda Daniely|2018-11-06

Usuario Verificado

Worst service ever. I suspect due to lack of internet options, is why the customer service is so bad. My internet constantly goes out. Since starting service, I have went over on my mobile data every month because my internet goes out, but at least Verizon's 4g is reliable!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 9 No 1

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Tim Carlson|2018-11-06

three years after dumping centurylink we couldn't be happier, we did the totally wireless deal with no wires running to the house and have cut bills more than 50% We have digital antenna in the attic, high speed internet via wireless signal that is 95% more dependable than centurylinks service, got rid of direct tv (which had very few high def channels) and we also use sling and netflix. Centurylink is the real bottom of the barrel.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 20 No 0

This site is a U.S. Consumer site. You can learn more about our site and privacy policy here.