skip to main content

"CenturyLink has been great. Great service, reception, and quality..."

Lisa Fairburn | Spokane, WA
Ver todas las reseñas

1949 CenturyLink Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Shane M | 07-10-2024

Unfortunately I find CenturyLink to have poor service when it comes to responding to outages. I called in on the 3rd to let them know internet was out and they scheduled a technician to come out that day. That day came and passed and they said they would be out the 5th being the fourth was a holiday. Let's just say on the 5th there was no show they said the six there was no show and then on the 9th they said they would show but instead we had a notification that there was a outage in our area at 10:00 that night they said the outage was fixed but we still had no internet. So I called back and was told somebody would be out. Did not hear back so I called the next morning was told it would be another 5 days. I said what kind of company keeps putting people off you think if you did not show the first time you would show up the next day cuz they would be the next in line. If you have a choice do not go with CenturyLink

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Harmony A | 07-10-2024

Usuario Verificado

I know rural internet in America is lousy, but this service is horrible. My cable is half exposed and lying across the road. My internet speed to so slow that everything times out. I think dial-up wopuld be faster at this rate. Speed tests show I am at 1.25-2.29 on the download and .31-.68 on upload. Anything else must be better.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Velocidad:

C K | 07-10-2024

Worst outfit there is! No service for several weeks. Have called 3 times in the last 2 months. Now got the third repair ticket and repairman is a no show! Other 2 didn't know how to fix the problem - just said it was repaired but still no phone service! Can't handle their unreliable nonsense. They are by far the worst business - if they can be called a business - I've ever dealt with. I'm completely finished with centurylink!! No more contacts whatsoever with them!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

LittleJohn D | 07-09-2024

Ordered service and have been blown off twice by the installers. Installers marked it as unable to access when the business was open both time. I have been hung up on then given dates several weeks later for install. I have paid employees both times to be available for install this has now cost me over $100 just trying to get install. Do not use century link they do not care.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

BARBARA L | 06-30-2024

Usuario Verificado

Service is out at least 3 times a day every day. Awful service. Please have someone attempt to fix this problem. thanks

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jonathan H | 06-27-2024

Speed can be good...as long as you have their equipment and know what you are doing. They will not help you after and may raise rates without tell you. WHEN it is working it can be good. I spent hours with customer service reps who kept forgetting my name and problem to be constantly told to buy Quantum Fiber which wouldn't offer any difference in speed or price. Waste of time to deal with them.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Maggie V | 06-26-2024

Internet connection is horrible. Customer service is horrible and rude. Company is a con. Paying for no service is wrong. I wouldn’t recommend this company to anyone. Run. Find a reputable company and service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 2

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Terri H | 06-26-2024

Worst customer service ever, its unbelievable. I can't even begin, there's not enough room on this post to list everything they screw up and don't care about

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Brig H | 06-25-2024

this is great

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ruth P | 06-24-2024

My internet has been down for 3 days and counting due to weather. How long does it take to fix an internet connection?!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 0