"CenturyLink has been great. Great service, reception, and quality..."

Lisa Fairburn | Spokane, WA
Ver todas las reseñas

625 CenturyLink Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Willard W | 10-21-2020

THE WORST FOR ANYTHING but price! Had them for a year and kept kept noticing that our internet was being slower and slower and slower than we upgraded to 32 GB and they say they could only give us 25 GB but our updating speed is 198 KB and it's great if you want to watch a 10 minute video and make it almost 30 minute video.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 182 No 16

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dustin J | 04-08-2020

Usuario Verificado

Due to COVID19 My school is requiring me to work on my bachelor's of computer science from home. Im unable to do so because for the last 2 weeks the highest speed ive been able to get is 1.4 mbps download (AVG 0.30) and 0.08 mbps upload. I waited 2 days on a video presentation to upload only to realize once i returned home from work that the internet went down and all progress was lost. WORST PROVIDER EVER!!! I have called them 4 times in the last week and i get to talk to someone for a solid 2 minutes until i get put on hold and inevitably hung up on.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 219 No 6

CenturyLink

General:
Precio:

Brian W | 08-08-2019

I don't really understand how you are supposed to rate "service" or "speed" when there ISN'T ANY! Give them "credit" though, they absolutely bill you on time. That part of their system is flawless. If you want internet meh 20% of the time, these guys are for you!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1095 No 36

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Robert B | 06-26-2019

Usuario Verificado

Horrible customer service. Doesn't follow up with people and doesn't actually handle their service tickets. We have been without internet for days because they are unable to put a gate code on a ticket like they said they would- closed our ticket and continue to push us off day after day.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 504 No 15

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Robert B | 06-26-2019

Usuario Verificado

Horrible customer service. Doesn't follow up with people and doesn't actually handle their service tickets. We have been without internet for days because they are unable to put a gate code on a ticket like they said they would- closed our ticket and continue to push us off day after day.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 285 No 10

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Herb T | 06-26-2019

Usuario Verificado

On the Centurylink website, when I am logged in I can find absolutely no explanation of the features on my bill. Whenever I try to chat with an agent, it logs me out and I have to log back in to get answers to the agent's questions. It also keeps trying to sell me faster internet, but when I ask about it, I am told I have the fastest available in my area.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 372 No 17

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Steve A | 06-26-2019

Century Tel is a terrible provider with slow service and very slow response. Internet is out about 25% of the Time. An hour on the phone will get you a tech in 2-5 days who will tell you that they couldn’t find any problems. Rinse and repeat. They simply would not be in business if there was any other provider or competition. Zero stars.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 421 No 8

CenturyLink

General:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Robert R | 06-25-2019

Horrible Service extremely slow, no where near what they claim. Customer Service is even worse. Gave them 1/2 Star because I couldn't leave a negative number

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 339 No 8

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Pam B | 06-25-2019

A technician is not available for 8 days for repairs. Terrible service, slow internet

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 263 No 7

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Theodore G | 06-21-2019

What an incredibly inept outfit CenturyLink is?! again and again it's proven :<(

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 273 No 13