"CenturyLink has been great. Great service, reception, and quality..."

Lisa Fairburn | Spokane, WA
Ver todas las reseñas

900 CenturyLink Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

1.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Kinsey E | 07-25-2022

Their speed is mediocre at best. But their customer service is absolutely awful. They consistently no show on service calls and then make you wait 2 more weeks until a tech is available. The tech then acts like its your fault that the internet is broken. The only way to get help is via online chat, which doesn't make any sense when the internet goes out. It's the worst cable company I've ever had to deal with. If I had literally any other option for service I'd go with them.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 18 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

G H | 07-19-2022

Poor experience. I spoke with several people over a couple of hours and they are not able to get my service up and running. The place I live does not allow us to use a different provider, as it is contracted to Century Link. They will send a tech out, and that may be an additional expense.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Faith R | 07-18-2022

Usuario Verificado

I don’t have internet service more than I do. It gets old real fast having to unplug and restart modem everyday. For the price I pay, it shouldn’t ever go offline

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 9 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mark S | 07-18-2022

Terrible Company. Don't even show up for appointments. Internet speeds less than 2 maps. Terrible customer service. It's extremely hard to talk to a real person.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 16 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Scott W | 07-18-2022

Usuario Verificado

Cannot talk to someone without long wait times. 3 different agents gave me three different opinions to solve my problem. None agreed with the other. They are literally the worst provider and not reliable. It took over over 3 days to get those opinions and two did not work. They said it may even cost me to fix the problem resolved more than likely. They are not worth the time or money.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 5 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Craig A | 07-17-2022

Paying for 5 Mb. Get <1.0 down and 0.1-0.3 up, when it works. Always telling me it’s my modem/router and I need to buy a new one. I now have four. Tech says the line is damaged nearby but corporate won’t allow them to fix it as there aren’t enough customers in the area to justify the cost. They have a monopoly in rural areas and know how to use it. Avoid if you have any other option. Switching to Starlink or Verizon when they become available.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 8 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Rudd C | 07-13-2022

Absolute worst company I have ever dealt with. I would give ZERO stars if it would allow me. Terrible customer service. They should just sell off or go out of business. I would be ashamed of my rating if I owned this pile.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 7 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Carrie T | 07-13-2022

CenturyLink sales lies to customers even about the kind of internet they are recieving.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jim G | 07-13-2022

Terrible service. Goes in and out. Cant talk to anyone. Find someone else to get your internet service from.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

CenturyLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Stacey L | 07-13-2022

CenturyLink Customer service is THE WORST!!! Our internet went out Thursday evening. Spent 2 hours on the phone, 2 different reps, both told me it was fixed only for it to go out 30 minutes after getting off the phone. Both times I had to perform all 200 troubleshooting checks

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0