Calificación de usuarios

"We have had the best internet service with Frontier..."

Michael Morris | Fort Wayne, IN

Distribución de la calificación

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

121 Frontier Evaluación de clientes

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Georgene Bender|2018-11-30

Poor customer service - each representative does not handle all calls consistently, misinformation consistently given include times of operation, service time is min 5 -7 days with limited chance to escalate issue...unacceptable. Very apologetic, but that doesn't improve the poor service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 21 No 2

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Scott Hawley|2018-11-21

Internet worked fine in my area no complaints there. However the service is the worst. I’m still disputing a bill that my ex girlfriend signed me up for in February 2018. Now it’s affecting my credit and they want money for services I never received. The fact that there’s no local offices where you can take your statements to and dispute is crazy. The tellers are not capable of handling cases and they transfer back and forth and even hang up. Don’t wast your time unless it’s the only thing on your area.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 23 No 0

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Victoria Bacon|2018-11-10

Literally the worst customer service experience I have ever had. The customer service reps are downright rude to you and will not help you. They will not resolve your issue on the phone then promise that someone will call you back. No one ever calls you back. Then on my third phone call about the same issue the rep hung up on me when I asked if there was someone else I could speak to. Not kidding. I have been reliable customer for 5 years and they absolutely do not value their customers happiness at all. I miss my AT&T service. :(

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 33 No 0

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

George Karas|2018-11-08

The biggest con company in the telecom services. They misadvertise/mislead (whereas their 'watch TV on the go' service had not been working for months, I was receiving ads boasting their "superb" service). They overcharged my account many times, I called all of these times and was told they would credit but NEVER did. Just pure lies and deceit! I think the employees that told me they processed the credit, did so and were honest but all those credits are screened by upper management and (I believe) that is where they were denied WITHOUT making me aware. So imagine how many cases of customers called in complaining for overcharges, were told they were reversed, but as most of us do not suspect, we take their word and never go back to check. Just an incomprehensible act.... thievery at its best!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 24 No 1

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ana Cho|2018-11-07

The worst network we've been on. We cancelled our internet the first time, sent ALL the equipments back, BUT they still kept sending us a bill for NOT RETURNING THE EQUIPMENT. We called so many times and they told us to just ignore the bill, until 1 day, we got a bill from the COLLECTIONS. We called them again and that is when they did clear us and told us its their mistake. They SAID they are going to reverse it so it won't appear in our credit report, BUT IT WAS NOT TRUE. The collections company still kept sending us bills!!!!! RUINED MY MOMS CREDIT!!!! Customer service also were so mean and rude. This company will rob you!!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 28 No 0

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mike Gibson|2018-11-07

WORST . CHEATING BILLING ETC..NEVER. .

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 22 No 0

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Sal & Mallory Messina|2018-11-04

We recently had a big storm and lost our (land line) phone service, Computer/Internet service & Television. I must say that it was not fun the next few days, being completely cut off of any kind of communication. We made an appointment for someone to come out a few days later. A technician named 'Hulen" arrived and had everything fixed within minutes. He said that we had the "inside wire maintenance service" which made the repair quick and easy. He was great!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 26

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Meredith Hagie-McHugh|2018-11-03

Frontier has the worst customer service of any company I have ever dealt with. They simply do not care about customers. They have no idea what they are doing. Everyone I speak to gives a different answer and they will not let you speak to a supervisor. If you call them about an issue, make sure you have plenty of time and a good book.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 19 No 1

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Tom Constantin|2018-11-03

Pay for ultra pkg. can’t get through a show without constant loading and several times a day rebooting.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 13 No 0

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

K S|2018-11-03

We lose our service ALL THE TIME. Our Ring doorbell has not been able to connect for weeks. The loss of service causes problems with our phones & TV too.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 11 No 0

This site is a U.S. Consumer site. You can learn more about our site and privacy policy here.