skip to main content

"We have had the best internet service with Frontier..."

Michael Morris | Fort Wayne, IN
Ver todas las reseñas

685 Frontier Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mark B | 10-09-2023

I don’t like there customer support very poor,and I am suppose to get 1gig and I am not .There boxes to get the 1 gig run very hot can barely touch them , they gave me 3 different boxes to get the 1 gig and I still don’t get what I paid for. Beware

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 28 No 1

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Nolan C | 10-09-2023

Consistent problems with customer service, especially using their app to chat with support. Internet works okay, and when you finally get someone on the phone, they seem nice enough. Had to wait an entire work day to get internet back up, after they shut it off, when I was assured the issue with my billing had been resolved and I wouldn’t be disconnected. Overall frustrating and not worth the headache.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 11 No 0

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jeff F | 10-04-2023

Overall I was satisfied with the service from Frontier and they were almost always here within a few days if I was experiencing any issues and was overall very satisfied.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dan J | 10-01-2023

this dsl sucks, they have been promising, fiber optics for over 10 years I'm still waiting for fiber. this company is based out of Texas and could care less about Michigan customers.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 14 No 0

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Annie A | 10-01-2023

So many outages. WiFi has more outages than in service days it feels like. Super slow speed.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 12 No 2

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Norm V | 09-29-2023

The worst internet company I have seen. Speeds are well below of what you pay for on average less than 50%. And if you read the costumers comments on Facebook, you will see the Same problem is in every state they serve

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 1

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Sherry M | 09-22-2023

My internet connection has slowed down so much in the last couple of weeks, that I can't even open some web pages. I have been using the speed tests online and my speed has gotten slower and slower and slower, not better, even though I reported my problems to Frontier a couple of days ago. I am not getting the internet speed that I have been paying for. I've never seen this much of a slow down since I have been with Frontier. It's super bad and I am not even able to download emails (server not connecting errors), can't load web pages, tv spins continuously. Frontier needs to do something much much better for their customers. This type of service is unacceptable.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 17 No 1

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Bridget M | 09-21-2023

Frontier's Internet speeds are so slow they cause more problems than they solve. It's criminal to charge $50+/month for speeds less thank 6/0.5. My Mom has been paying for Internet for years that simply doesn't work. In addition to the ridiculously slow speeds they have outages all of the time. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 0

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Tom F | 09-20-2023

Internet so bad I cannot use the thumbs up feature under others reviews!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 8 No 1

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Gary P | 09-18-2023

They say 99.9% well l get 0.1% if l am lucky. It takes 6 days to get a tech out when system goes down. The recording says go to web site. How do you do that with NO inter net?not a company l would recommend

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 7 No 0
Back to top