"We have had the best internet service with Frontier..."

Michael Morris | Fort Wayne, IN
Ver todas las reseñas

397 Frontier Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

1.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Frontier

Cameron M | 07-19-2022

I have a PS5 and I am constantly struggling to even stay connected to the wifi. I do not recommend this for gaming. Streaming is also slow, buffers every ten minutes, and it does not always produce the high quality in resolution while streaming Netflix, Hulu, etc.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 0

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Berttina M | 07-17-2022

Internet has constant outages also charged extra because we want paper statements won't give credits to bill even with multiple days without service

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 0

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Erin J | 07-10-2022

My Internet is fast. 100% reliable. I had 1 issue when my internet stopped working. I used online tech support and they fixed my issue remotely. I used to have Spectrum internet. I was paying for 400 Megs and was only getting 96. I dumped spectrum and have been with Frontier for 1 year. This by far is the best internet for the price. 500 megs up and 500 megs down for $69. Very happy.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 3

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ernest R | 07-06-2022

Poor tech support. Spent one day trying to get someone. Problem still not resolved.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Diana and M | 07-03-2022

I am paying $75.00 per month for 42 - 45 mbps (per internet speed test). I can get the same from another provider for $35.00 a month. Frontier does nothing to help lower my bill - having new provider installed 7/6/22.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 13 No 1

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Tracy L | 07-01-2022

Frontier is very un dependable. There service is down more than it is up. If your working from home don’t count on this internet unless you have a back. I have had this company for 3 yrs and always down every other month. Now this time is the longest over 2 months and I work from home and was force to get another internet to earn an income. For frontier can’t fix their internet after multiple attempts. I will never recommend this company to anyone or get this internet again. They have no urgency or care about their customers.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 8 No 1

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jennifer I | 06-29-2022

I am getting 70/70 and am paying for 500/500. Contacted customer service told me the speed is never guaranteed unless you are directly connected via ethernet cable. No further help offered. I work from home on more than one monitor, so very unhappy with their service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 1

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Clive C | 06-16-2022

The worst service I have ever experienced. Total rip-off internet and cable TV that went up to $170 per month. Yes, $170!!!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 7 No 0

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Sherri W | 06-15-2022

Shuts down when ever it feels like it, can only connect a certain amount of things to it, if anymore go in it the internet will boot things off. I'm paying almost 200.00 dollars for a service I can barely use. I've had this for years and have dealt with it for years only because we don't have many providers in our area.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Frontier

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Aj M | 06-15-2022

HORRIBLE service. (1) speed fluctuates too much with fiber (2) wifi unreliable especially in larger homes (3) service techs took 3 days to show up following internet outage. Save yourself time by finding a different provider

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 0