28 Viasat Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Coryn R | 10-27-2020

They don't charge for disconnects, reconnects, or late fees which is awesome. We homeschool our kids and we have had no internet due to no payment made. We just can't afford it but need it.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 40 No 110

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Shannon R | 07-29-2020

Usuario Verificado

Service was ok in the beginning but not so good now. It is expensive @ $120 for the medium plan (with no phone) a month and once you use up your allotted data, it is so slow that you can not even watch one YouTube video without it buffering for a while!! I do not recommend.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 232 No 11

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Edward P | 07-02-2020

Usuario Verificado

Viasat is fairly descent. We pay for 150 Gigs. We're use that up with Netflix and 3 early young men who play video games. Total of 6 people living in the home. We've had viasat for 5 years. It almost never goes out, except when snow acculates to 1" on the dish, then we run outside and clean it off. A bit pricey $120/150 gig.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 51 No 23

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Edward P | 07-02-2020

Usuario Verificado

Viasat is fairly descent. We pay for 150 Gigs. We're use that up with Netflix and 3 early young men who play video games. Total of 6 people living in the home. We've had viasat for 5 years. It almost never goes out, except when snow acculates to 1" on the dish, then we run outside and clean it off. A bit pricey $120/150 gig.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 12 No 8

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Keegan A | 06-25-2020

Used this in the past and had no problems

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 24

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Laura E | 11-10-2019

Severe throttling occurs every month. Just quit them and won't go back.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 63 No 6

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Janay F | 07-22-2019

Up until today I never had a problem with visat since I was told it was a no contract service so I only paid for internet when I needed it up until this month I went out of town for two months so when I came back I paid the bill to have my service turned back on on July 3 so they hit me with a bill with July and August and prorated July so I'm no longer gone dill with them I'm going to Hughesnet like I should have

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 30 No 15

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mary W | 04-02-2019

Provides internet service when no one else can get a signal or doesn't offer in my area

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 10 No 15

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dasd A | 03-25-2019

asdasdasdasd

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 22 No 186

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dasd A | 03-25-2019

asdasdasdasd

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 14 No 88