156 Viasat Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

1.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Robert K | 07-18-2022

Usuario Verificado

Absolutely the worst internet connection I’ve EVER had! Speeds are no where close to what was promised. WiFi reliability is awful at best. Service is on par with other aspects of ViaSat… unacceptable! All in all, if you have any other viable internet option you need to give the serious consideration!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 30 No 1

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Shawna C | 07-17-2022

Honestly, if the prices werent so unbearable we probably would still be a customer. I dont see spending 140 to 175 a month for internet when we have it on our mobiles. might look in to Wiatel soon see what their prices are like.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 8 No 2

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Karen B | 07-14-2022

Usuario Verificado

Service was slow, but it was our only option. Before getting customer service via phone, I had to choose multiple layers from AI. When we discontinued service, they wouldn't send us the return box for up to 10 days after discontinuing service, which is AFTER we are scheduled to move. And, they want me to remove part of the equipment from the roof or charge me $95 for them to do it! I'm so glad I'll have other options after I move.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 0

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Kendal M | 07-08-2022

It only works good early in the morning and late at night. We was told that the price wouldn’t change and every month our bill get higher and higher to about $200 and it isn’t worth that.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 7 No 0

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Christopher W | 07-08-2022

Usuario Verificado

When I first got viasat, they told me I would have atleast 25mbps, however, it's anything but. Then after having the service for a couple yrs, they jacked up my monthly bill $60 more and the service still sucks.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 0

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Kenneth G | 07-07-2022

Moved here 4 yr. ago, neighbors all said Hughes was no good and the only other available carrier was VIASAT, so I paid $210/mo. for 4 yr. for HORRIBLE service. A detailed list of outages for the first year resulted in no credit on my bill even though service was down a lot. VIASAT doesn't care, they don't give credits. The modem was defective, took 2 1/2 years of fighting to get it replaced. DO NOT BUY THE SERVICE !

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 15 No 0

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Stephen C | 07-07-2022

Worst internet ever. Data caps on satellite internet are the biggest scam out there. They don't care. They do it because they know they the only ones in an area so they jack up prices and limit your data so you can give them all your money. Fiber optics all day everyday. Don't move out to the deep country. Don't move anywhere until you check and see if fiber optics are available.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 5 No 0

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Barry G | 07-03-2022

Usuario Verificado

it is not working at all on my surfbeam 2

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 5 No 0

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Brian B | 07-01-2022

Usuario Verificado

total garbage. I even got the faster business internet at 300.00 a month you can pretty much check email. if you want to stream a movie be prepared for alot of spinning and waiting

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 13 No 0

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Andrew H | 06-21-2022

Absolutely the worst internet I've ever had. The customer service was somehow wise than the internet. Buy STARLINK do not do business with these people. They showed up 2 and a half hours late after not showing up at all the day before. They promised high speed internet (couldn't even watch one show on tv) They sent me a notification that we were over our 300 gig limit in 5 days after starting. Nobody was here we were moving it's 100% impossible to use that much. Literally the worst company I have ever dealt with. Starlink is amazing unlimited and cheaper than this garbage company. Oh yeah so I don't forget 350$ to cancel. Worst trash ever.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 38 No 0