skip to main content

438 Viasat Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Viasat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Gary M | 03-31-2024

Usuario Verificado

Much better than when I had Hughesnet

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Viasat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Bryan B | 03-30-2024

It works fast but hard getting a tech to come out when their is a problem

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 1

Viasat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ann T | 02-23-2024

Usuario Verificado

Very slow. Impossible to download large files. Graphics frequently do not build due to speed. Only use as it is all that is available. Prices are ridiculously high for the level service. Anxiously awaiting something better in this rural area.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Celena P | 10-24-2023

Wish the upload speed was faster. I can't get a work from home job because I can't even get 2 upload speed. But other than that it's pretty good.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Shaterica B | 10-17-2023

Scam

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 20 No 3

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Nancy W | 10-17-2023

Usuario Verificado

poor service. it goes out with the least amout of weather.also cant watch on weekends or evening due to overload on node. not really equitable when i pay $200 per month.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 18 No 1

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Belinda H | 10-09-2023

Very expensive! Service is unreliable. Because it is satellite, clouds wreak havoc with service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 1

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Chandra N | 10-05-2023

Being in a very rural area, it's nice to have options that provide me with wifi that's reliable and relatively fast. A little pricey but acceptable.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 1

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Brian W | 10-04-2023

Worst internet ever

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 16 No 2

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jonathan H | 10-04-2023

Sad thing about the viasat and their service is I read all these reviews and they're all bad and I don't see anybody from viasat doing anything about it, it's like they don't even give a crap that's why they (viasat) sucks

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 22 No 2
Back to top