skip to main content

441 Viasat Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Viasat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Kevin S | 07-09-2024

Very slow internet and so called high speed will run out quickly.Worst experience ever. Even when I cancelled service they charged me for a full month. They said I cancelled on first day and still charge for a full month

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Viasat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Lawrence E | 07-01-2024

Viasat said we used 40 gigabytes in 2 days. We endured 2 years of their bull. Every month we would have used up our 70 gigs in the first 2 weeks and then have to try to use the internet at a speed slower than dialup. for this we were paying over $100 a month. Of course they were willing to sell us more data or upgrade us to a more expensive plan. I do not recommend this especially if you want to stream Hulu or Netflix because it just won't work without paying for their deluxe service. My new provider is better and 30% cheaper.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Viasat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Andrew O | 06-07-2024

Their service is terrible. Cannot stream video without pixelating and lag. Even music cuts out. I’ve never had such slow and bad service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 0

Viasat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Gary M | 03-31-2024

Usuario Verificado

Much better than when I had Hughesnet

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 5 No 1

Viasat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Bryan B | 03-30-2024

It works fast but hard getting a tech to come out when their is a problem

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 2

Viasat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ann T | 02-23-2024

Usuario Verificado

Very slow. Impossible to download large files. Graphics frequently do not build due to speed. Only use as it is all that is available. Prices are ridiculously high for the level service. Anxiously awaiting something better in this rural area.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 10 No 0

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Celena P | 10-24-2023

Wish the upload speed was faster. I can't get a work from home job because I can't even get 2 upload speed. But other than that it's pretty good.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 2

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Shaterica B | 10-17-2023

Scam

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 24 No 3

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Nancy W | 10-17-2023

Usuario Verificado

poor service. it goes out with the least amout of weather.also cant watch on weekends or evening due to overload on node. not really equitable when i pay $200 per month.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 19 No 1

ViaSat

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Belinda H | 10-09-2023

Very expensive! Service is unreliable. Because it is satellite, clouds wreak havoc with service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 1