"I love Spectrum. It is very reliable..."

Dewey Elwood
Ver todas las reseñas

754 Spectrum Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

3.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Happy Gilmore | 2019-08-15

Usuario Verificado

It would be great if the internet wouldn't cut out every 30 minutes. Spectrum has been delivering "1/10 stars" as far goes the service they provide. Spectrum over-promises, under-performs, and under-delivers.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 137 No 3

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Travis | 2019-08-14

All of it is garbage and they dont prorate their bills. Cancelled as soon as I could and had to pay a full months worth for 1 day of garbage internet speed. I'll never have spectrum again due to poor quality of a product.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 111 No 2

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Krish | 2019-08-13

Usuario Verificado

Had Spectrum service installed last week. Cables are exposed and have been told this is how Spectrum do the job. Very unprofessional standard.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 65 No 1

Spectrum

General:
Precio:

Michael Moschilli | 2019-08-12

Usuario Verificado

Sales person comes out to my home offers me a great deal so of course I switch. The sales rep quoted me one price and said then on top of that about 20 dollars more for taxes and fees, not even close he even wrote all this on my paperwork. Then I get my first bill and it's almost double what he quoted me. I call Customer Service and they say oh thats the best we can do. Then I talk to the supervisor who gives me the same ridiculous response. Clearly they allow their sales people to lie to get business. This is why I stopped doing business with them years ago when they went under the name Brighthouse, the name changed but the same shady business practices remain. New name same poor service and billing issues. Only been 2 weeks and I already regret going back to them. I will be cancelling in the next couple days.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 90 No 2

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Joanie Cortez | 2019-08-11

A young man named Devin at Spectrum came by to put in my internet and cable, and he was a perfect gentleman, polite and respectful! He even offered to help me move my furniture to get the television situated.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 15 No 64

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Gary Rokuta | 2019-08-11

Usuario Verificado

Even looking for TV guide can't be done as it asks for typing your street address, I do that and comes back in red. And not calling having to go through recording and always being irritated as it takes too long. Doing this review is faster than calling.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 35 No 5

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Phil Gillespie | 2019-08-09

3:00 PM on Friday Aug 9. Eleven people waiting and TWO customer service representatives to assist. THIS is unacceptable.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 58 No 3

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

S B | 2019-08-09

Service - They literally don't care. 800 Numbers - Good luck you can get nothing done. Service technicians - They are partners of Spectrum and they are not good friends with Spectrum. What is promised is totally not going to happen. Avoid.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 65 No 1

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Will Lewis | 2019-08-09

Usuario Verificado

Worst overall service I've Ever encounter from Any company as a consumer.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 62 No 2

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Derrick Kimble | 2019-08-09

Usuario Verificado

Literally the worst internet on earth I lag out of almost every game I’m playing and that’s with nobody using the internet but if even one person use the internet then nothing runs correctly

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 68 No 2
Back to top

This site is a U.S. Consumer site. You can learn more about our site and privacy policy here.