"I love Spectrum. It is very reliable..."

Dewey Elwood
Ver todas las reseñas

760 Spectrum Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

3.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mason H | 10-21-2020

Usuario Verificado

I used spectrum for their internet. The internet speed and service was subpar. We had many issues with connection despite techs coming out to fix the issue multiple times. Also had issues with customer service because they kept listing us as seasonal and would have to transfer us multiple times to get service going again. Additionally, their pricing is comparable to others in the area at first, but they continually increase their price $10-20 each year. This is a fact according to the service rep I spoke to today who said our cost would go up 10 dollars more next year after it was just increased 15 dollars this year. I personally would avoid using them if possible.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 486 No 21

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Brandon S | 10-21-2020

Usuario Verificado

I have been with spectrum since they were just known as bright house and they have always had amazing internet

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 35 No 268

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Theresa J | 10-21-2020

This company screws up absolutely everything. I've had to call them repeatedly for different problems they've caused and have been kept on hold for literally hours. Stay away!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 263 No 19

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dave M | 03-21-2020

Usuario Verificado

For $70.00 a month I get in and out service. I speed test a couple of times@month and get 10 mbps down and 3 mbps up. Lose service daily. Have no alternative, wish I did.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 329 No 15

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Sandy C | 10-27-2019

Usuario Verificado

Good product but overpriced. Regular "small" increases add up for retired person on fixed income. A few good channels and a ton of useless channels. Could find deals and promotions when it was Time Warner but Spectrum doesn't offer any rewards for being a good customer.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 527 No 30

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Happy G | 08-15-2019

Usuario Verificado

It would be great if the internet wouldn't cut out every 30 minutes. Spectrum has been delivering "1/10 stars" as far goes the service they provide. Spectrum over-promises, under-performs, and under-delivers.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1160 No 34

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Travis | 08-14-2019

All of it is garbage and they dont prorate their bills. Cancelled as soon as I could and had to pay a full months worth for 1 day of garbage internet speed. I'll never have spectrum again due to poor quality of a product.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 862 No 40

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Krish | 08-13-2019

Usuario Verificado

Had Spectrum service installed last week. Cables are exposed and have been told this is how Spectrum do the job. Very unprofessional standard.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 456 No 29

Spectrum

General:
Precio:

Michael M | 08-12-2019

Usuario Verificado

Sales person comes out to my home offers me a great deal so of course I switch. The sales rep quoted me one price and said then on top of that about 20 dollars more for taxes and fees, not even close he even wrote all this on my paperwork. Then I get my first bill and it's almost double what he quoted me. I call Customer Service and they say oh thats the best we can do. Then I talk to the supervisor who gives me the same ridiculous response. Clearly they allow their sales people to lie to get business. This is why I stopped doing business with them years ago when they went under the name Brighthouse, the name changed but the same shady business practices remain. New name same poor service and billing issues. Only been 2 weeks and I already regret going back to them. I will be cancelling in the next couple days.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 863 No 20

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Joanie C | 08-11-2019

A young man named Devin at Spectrum came by to put in my internet and cable, and he was a perfect gentleman, polite and respectful! He even offered to help me move my furniture to get the television situated.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 113 No 548