"I love Spectrum. It is very reliable..."

Dewey Elwood
Ver todas las reseñas

1498 Spectrum Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Lisa R | 07-26-2022

Goes out several times a day. Today I called to make a payment and I was told I could no longer do so over the phone. I have always paid with my debit card or check and never bounced. They state I must now go to the spectrum store which is a nightmare in itself and pay cash. Supervisor I spoke to would allow no other options. Way to treat your customers spectrum. I did nothing wrong and they are putting restrictions on my account like I'm some kind of criminal.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 61 No 4

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Sharon S | 07-19-2022

Usuario Verificado

I have used Spectrum (Time Warner) services since 1985, paying my bill on time and in full. I have had problems with their service calling them and without service for a few days! Usually Spectrum would work with me keeping my bill low so I could afford it. However my bill jumped $35.00 dollars and keeps going up higher and higher each month. When I asked about their rates of $99.00 a month they said it was only for new customers. Spectrum would not work with me in keeping my bill low. Whatever happened to loyalty to existing customers?

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 46 No 4

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

James R | 07-19-2022

Usuario Verificado

Spectrum made and error and canceled my account and service without my knowledge or consent. Then, instead of simply "turning my internet back on" they said I would have to contact sales as if I was a new customer. I will no longer be doing business with a company that doesn't care about good customer service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 12 No 3

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

David B | 07-19-2022

Usuario Verificado

Pretty bad. Current download speed at 37mbps. Paying for 400 mbps. Just upgraded to Nighthawk Router, but download is still degraded. A few months ago, download was around 300 (which is pretty good) but not very consistant.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 17 No 0

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

L C | 07-18-2022

Usuario Verificado

The internet services constantly go out and take hours to come back on, not ideal if you work from home. If you report an outage it does not do anything to get the services back up in a timely manner. Sure, the speed is fine, but sometimes it will lag when streaming movies even if only two devices are connected. My biggest issue with spectrum is the insane prices. I've had them for a year and my bill jumped $15. "No hidden fees", but they advertise a lower price with "promotions" and then jack up your bill. Not worth the cost by any means.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 34 No 2

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Naomi W | 07-17-2022

Great internet speed, good customer service. Reliable. And reasonably priced

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 41

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

George K | 07-17-2022

Usuario Verificado

Honestly somehow makes the 6Mbps from CenturyLink look appealing with how often service drops. 7-10 times a day service cuts out for no reason

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 15 No 0

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Emery G | 07-14-2022

Worst customer service. Worst connection speed. Inconsistent service. Priced way too high. They don't care about you and they're only getting more trash.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 15 No 0

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Tiffany P | 07-13-2022

I've had the service for 2 days and already having issues. I have no internet service. I called the customer service support they where not able to help so there se ding a technician out. I'm not happy with this service so far. I have to wait days till they get to my house. I don't know if I want there service anymore. Already.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 9 No 1

Spectrum

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Angel R | 07-12-2022

I been a spectrum customer for years now. And instead of the service getting better it's the opposite. The service is terrible and it's to expensive.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 49 No 1