"Cox Cable Internet service is fast and stable..."

Stefany Meyer | Burke, VA
Ver todas las reseñas

Jump to:

375 Cox Communications Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

3.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Cox Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Doris H | 07-20-2022

I have never been without internet,TV, phone and offline with my security camera over a week ever, things happen , but this was such an inconvenience. Felt there was no support on this matter at all.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Cox Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:

Steven W | 07-20-2022

WiFi has been on and off all night. Can’t watch tv, cause problems. For the money they charge, they should give a discount on the bill for the inconvenience.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

Cox Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Anthony C | 07-19-2022

Usuario Verificado

Just a poor service provider. 5G is seldom on line…apparently only vendor in my area so no one else to go to…sad state of affairs,

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Cox Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Marco M | 07-18-2022

Usuario Verificado

the speeds would be amazing only if it wasnt down as frequent, I was down partially or completely 24 days in June. I have changed the router 3 times in 3 years and the installers have passed by the house 2 times in 2 years, sad.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Cox Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dylan H | 07-10-2022

Usuario Verificado

Nothing but constant latency issues, online gaming is terrible when it comes to cox, they have the same excuse every time “the node is full” but they won’t actually do anything about it because most of them are and they don’t want to spend the money.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 1

Cox Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Tyler B | 07-09-2022

They constantly have outages. Our wifi goes out about twice a week. This time it was out for an entire weekend. We called and had to go through a two hour process to get someone out to check our wifi. They are charging us to come take a look at it and they can’t do it on Saturday or Sunday so we are stuck without wifi Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

Cox Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Doreen H | 07-08-2022

Usuario Verificado

Used to be very reliable. Last 2 months have been horrible! Outages so many times I lost count. Really wish they would get things straight or I may change for sure.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 1

Cox Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Frank H | 07-07-2022

Always outage. Trash service

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Cox Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Wendy A | 07-02-2022

Cant count on a signal during any type of weather changes.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Cox Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Ihate C | 06-30-2022

Cox is the worst provider ever . Constant outages for no reason . Evey yesterday had a 3 hour outage for no reason in the middle of the day time. I wish more areas has fios cause this cox service is horific .

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 5 No 1