Calificación de usuarios

Search Providers near you

Distribución de la calificación

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

72 Hughesnet Evaluación de clientes

Hughesnet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Sharon Russell|2018-06-06

I am very satisfied with Hughesnet during the years have been using it. When I had something I didn't understand or couldn't fix they were a great help.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hughesnet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dedra Marrow|2018-05-29

My son constantly complains because he cannot get on Xbox live.We live in a rural area so not a lot is available at our location????. I have reminded him to be thankful we have internet!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hughesnet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

MILDRED Upshaw|2018-05-10

Very poor service, when I called the service Tec. could not tell me how much my monthly cost would be.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hughesnet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

William Cook|2018-05-06

There no internet service where I live except for HughesNet and they are asking to much for me

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hughesnet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jillane Saunders|2018-05-02

My mom had this service when she lived out of town... Internet was very very slow... than when she moved into the city she transferred the service. Whenever I’m at her house I notice the internet on my phone is very slow! So I volunteered to look into her options for better internet service. I wasn’t surprised to find her current service wasn’t even on the list of best options! I’ll be suggesting that she switch to one of the suggested ones!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hughesnet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Tam C|2018-04-18

This is the worst service i ever encounter since the first internet that started the dial up internet early 2000.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hughesnet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Chris Tanner |2018-03-05

I live in a rural area and when I moved here there weren’t many choices so I went with Hugesnet and it is so slow I cannot watch a movie on demand and most of the time I can’t login to anything. I’m not getting what I’m paying for I’m ready for anything else

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hughesnet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Chad Fuller|2018-03-03

HughesNet internet. Worse service than my dial up plan from the early 1990’s. The only good thing about HughesNet is you can cancel within 30 days. Other than that your better off with two sticks and a piece of string

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hughesnet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Sharon Huskey|2018-02-15

The internet is wonderful and speeds are great but costomer service is really bad. It takes for ever to get an agent on the phone and they are not very helpful .

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Hughesnet

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Sharon Huskey|2018-02-10

It sucks . They are liars and have very bad service . It took me an Hour just to get someone one the phone and then wait a half an hour on hold . I would never recommend this company to any one .

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

This site is a U.S. Consumer site. You can learn more about our site and privacy policy here.