Calificación de usuarios

""

| ,

Distribución de la calificación

3.4
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

16 Midcontinent Communications Evaluación de clientes

Midco is so bad I am surprised I am even able to be posting this review right now. My internet connection is constantly being interrupted completely out of the blue. One second I am using it, the next I am being put on hold for thirty minutes just to ask one of there representatives to do a factory reset on my router in order to get another few hours of internet access. I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy.

Blake Anderson 2018-06-03

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

3/5 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil



I like the service, but after 2 years of service, they doubled our monthly payment which I wasn't prepared for.

Leah Peterson 2018-06-03

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

3/4 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil

Descubre si Midcontinent Communications está disponible en tu área

O consulta el mapa de disponibilidad


Midcontinent charges way too high for its Internet and cable services. They don't seem to be willing to compromise or work with you very much.

Sally Rugroden Grand Forks, ND 2017-04-28

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

17/18 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


I'm one that points out every little error & give suggestions for the way it could be helpful in a better way for understanding for people that were not brought updated​ way things are today.

Brenda Bellcain Fairmont, MN 2017-03-29

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

2/12 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Midco provides internet. It's pretty good. We have good service - very few problems and when there is a problem, they fix it and they're available every day, all day long.

June Snyder Pierre, SD 2016-04-10

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

9/11 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Midco provides internet. It's pretty good. We have good service - very few problems and when there is a problem, they fix it and they're available every day, all day long.

June Snyder Pierre, SD 2016-04-10

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

4/6 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Very good speeds even on wireless the technician was very helpful. Would definitely recommend to another person

Kyle Williams Minot, ND 2015-09-01

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

13/16 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Always reliable and have never had an issie with disruption of service. Resonable price and very efficient.

Leah Peterson Moorhead, MN 2015-07-20

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

5/6 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


The internet is great but the low income package is a terrible feature if you are on a fixed budget. Because after six months it triples with the explanation that you are no longer eligible under the low income plan. It is bad practice when south Dakota is one of the lowest paid states in the nation and has by capita the most senior citizens. The food stamp and disabled adults are Also soaring.

Patti Goff Sturgis, SD 2015-05-26

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

16/20 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


The service Midcontinent provides is excellent. I think the pricing is too high but the service is great and I love having the Tivo feature!! I wouldn't want to be without that now that I've had it!!

Connie Barnes Mitchell, SD 2014-10-18

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

11/11 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


The speed is decent, service was fast - the techs that came to install the router were courteous and helpful. What I didn't like was having to use their wireless router, instead of just being able to use my own. Still not sure why that was, as my girlfriend was the one on the phone and was just as confused as I was as to this development.

Greg Zimmerman Harrisburg, SD 2014-10-17

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

11/13 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Terrible customer service. Very unwilling to help and perform their job fully. Would not recommend them to anyone! Very disappointed.

T N Moorhead, MN 2014-07-10

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

15/15 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Midcontinent provides excellent service. The few times we've had issues, they come right away and it's usually at night or on a weekend. You get what you pay for, it costs a bit but the service and internet speed are great.

June Snyder Pierre, SD 2014-06-27

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

8/9 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Very good isp. Speeds are fast and service is dependable. Can't compare price with others because I don't have that information.

Steven Brandsrud Huron, SD 2014-04-14

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

8/8 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


A little pricey, but Midcontinent cable at least lets me get internet service other than dial-up. Dial-up was making my life miserable, so I really appreciate finally having wi fi out in the country! I guess that's the price we have to pay to live outside of the city limits. However, my neighbors steal my wi fi.

Rita Ruud Harwood, ND 2014-03-19

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

8/8 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


I would say that Midcontinent provides a pretty adequate level of Internet service. I have no problem streaming Netflix or any other streaming media service, and I very rarely have problems. Every once in a while I have to reset my modem, but that's not a big deal. The TV/Internet package that I have is a little expensive, which is my biggest con about the service.

Jordan Eberhardt Grand Forks, ND 2014-03-19

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

11/11 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Great speed for our area

Christal Mormann Grand Forks, ND 2014-03-19

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

8/8 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


I like my service!

Dan McHugh 2012-04-26

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

8/8 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil

Es posible que los precios, las velocidades y otra información no estén disponibles para todas las compañías, y esta información está siempre sujeta a cambios. A pesar de que las reseñas que presentamos en HighSpeedInternet.com están bien documentadas y de que hacemos todo lo posible por mantener la información actualizada, el acceso limitado que tenemos a la información relevante puede hacer que en ocasiones la información contenga errores.