Calificación de usuarios

""

Distribución de la calificación

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

18 Midcontinent Communications Evaluación de clientes

Midcontinent Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Blake Anderson|2018-06-03

Midco is so bad I am surprised I am even able to be posting this review right now. My internet connection is constantly being interrupted completely out of the blue. One second I am using it, the next I am being put on hold for thirty minutes just to ask one of there representatives to do a factory reset on my router in order to get another few hours of internet access. I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 11 No 2

Midcontinent Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Leah Peterson|2018-06-03

I like the service, but after 2 years of service, they doubled our monthly payment which I wasn't prepared for.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 12 No 2

Midcontinent Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Sally Rugroden|2017-04-28

Midcontinent charges way too high for its Internet and cable services. They don't seem to be willing to compromise or work with you very much.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 27 No 1

Midcontinent Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Brenda Bellcain|2017-03-29

I'm one that points out every little error & give suggestions for the way it could be helpful in a better way for understanding for people that were not brought updated​ way things are today.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 12

Midcontinent Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

June Snyder|2016-04-10

Midco provides internet. It's pretty good. We have good service - very few problems and when there is a problem, they fix it and they're available every day, all day long.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 9 No 4

Midcontinent Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

June Snyder|2016-04-10

Midco provides internet. It's pretty good. We have good service - very few problems and when there is a problem, they fix it and they're available every day, all day long.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 5 No 4

Midcontinent Communications

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Kyle Williams |2015-08-31

Very good speeds even on wireless the technician was very helpful. Would definitely recommend to another person

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 14 No 4

Midcontinent Communications

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Leah Peterson |2015-07-19

Always reliable and have never had an issie with disruption of service. Resonable price and very efficient.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 5 No 2

Midcontinent Communications

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Patti Goff|2015-05-26

The internet is great but the low income package is a terrible feature if you are on a fixed budget. Because after six months it triples with the explanation that you are no longer eligible under the low income plan. It is bad practice when south Dakota is one of the lowest paid states in the nation and has by capita the most senior citizens. The food stamp and disabled adults are Also soaring.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 18 No 5

Midcontinent Communications

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Connie Barnes|2014-10-17

The service Midcontinent provides is excellent. I think the pricing is too high but the service is great and I love having the Tivo feature!! I wouldn't want to be without that now that I've had it!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 11 No 1

This site is a U.S. Consumer site. You can learn more about our site and privacy policy here.