17 Breezeline Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Breezeline

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dennis K | 06-18-2022

Haven't been seeing the speed I'm payng for except a handful of days since Breezeline took over. Their throttling my address since when I use a VPN my speed is fine. Waiting on 5g home internet so I can maybe get what I'm paying for.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 12 No 0

Breezeline

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Janie B | 01-21-2022

ABB just plain sucks. from service to pricing . seems every other month their prices raise up, and the service gets worse . From channels freezing up to internet going out. and not to mention the weekly emergency test they perform, they do a cpl times a week, and always at 2 , 3 or 4 am when people are sleeping , bc some people can't sleep without a tv on. Scares the living daylight out of you. do that crap during normal hours , light day light hours . For God sake

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 9 No 5

Breezeline

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Deb D | 01-16-2022

Modem has been rebooting all day (not for thefirst time either) so i tried calling with a 118 minute wait. Tried calling three more times with similar response. Then i tried chat twice while it was up and running with absolutely no response. They have a serious customer service issue. Not able to get a response so the problem is ongoing it would seem.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 11 No 0

Breezeline

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Donna R | 01-16-2022

Outstanding Internet Service and Reliability! Very happy with their service!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 32

Breezeline

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Patty D | 01-16-2022

Internet works for a few days and then just about stops. Have to wait almost 2 hours to speak to a customer service rep. Nothing fixes the problem. It will go away for a few days and then slow way down again. Totally inconsistent upload and download speeds. Customer service reps are unable to help. This time they are sending a text in 3 days. Not pleased at all. St Mary’s County MD needs a new internet service provider!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

Breezeline

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

John N | 01-13-2022

Horrible horrible horrible service, never consistent with speeds. During the day when needed most for work, totally unreliable!! I pay for 1000MBPS yet have never seen anything close. I would leave tomorrow if there were another option where I live. If you have another option, save yourself the headache and go with anyone but Atlantic (now known as Breezeline)!!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 9 No 0

Breezeline

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Donald G | 01-11-2022

Pay way to much for the speed I get!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 2

Breezeline

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Michael Q | 01-09-2022

Very poor customer service. Local reps have the attitude that you have no other alternative. You’re lucky to have us. Wrote to corpora relative to my concerns. They didn’t have the courtesy to respond. Internet keeps cutting out. Try to speak with a person. Good luck there.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 0

Breezeline

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Judi M | 01-03-2022

Increased prices, Wi-Fi cutting out, waiting to speak to Customer Service up to an hour is totally unacceptable. I hope I can find a new internet provider ASAP.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 6 No 0

Breezeline

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Loll G | 10-21-2020

No one ever answers the phone, their email doesn't work and the chatbot is disabled. Seems like this company is on the way out.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 61 No 4