8 Atlantic Broadband Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Atlantic Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Loll G | 10-21-2020

Usuario Verificado

No one ever answers the phone, their email doesn't work and the chatbot is disabled. Seems like this company is on the way out.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 39 No 2

Atlantic Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Lisa R | 05-14-2018

My internet service leaves much to be desired. I have to reset my modem at least 3 X a week. This is so frustrating, interrupts the kids gaming and my streaming.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 90 No 13

Atlantic Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Lorena S | 08-18-2017

The prices for tv and internet is outrageous. Internet been ok. With being very seldom slow .

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 39 No 7

Atlantic Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Brittney L | 05-27-2015

Cuts out frequently and has to be packaged with unnecessary cable charges. Poor customer service and seems to stop working in the most important moments.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 77 No 4

Atlantic Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Robert W | 05-20-2015

The service is good. Polite and responsive in this area. Pricing is fair. Speed could be better, but do-able for basic streaming.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 41 No 45

Atlantic Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Leah S | 12-30-2014

They are often really really good. I had problems a few months back with the internet going out almost everyday and they refused to do anything to help out and often just tried to get us off the phone and telling us the same story after a week.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 57 No 15

Atlantic Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Jessica P | 10-30-2014

Atlantic Broadband is an ok provider. The internet is some times slow. I wish the prices would be more reasonable. If we has an option for a different provider we would.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 72 No 9

Atlantic Broadband

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Kristi S | 10-09-2014

Our internet is VERY slow for broadband. Our wi-fi doesn't always connect and the pages are very slow to load. I pay more Than I should in a month just for phone and internet and its so not worth it. I do not want to switch back to Verizon though, they weren't any better and the customer service was terrible.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 69 No 8