skip to main content

225 Brightspeed Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Brightspeed

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Wp P | 07-11-2024

Hurricane Beryl caused an outage. Brightspeed refuses to answer phones, provide any updates on services but the just had their nerve wanting their payments!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Brightspeed

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Brandon C | 07-10-2024

The Internet goes out for days almost every month it's unreliable and extremely slow. Sometimes it just flickers on and off making it impossible to do anything.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Brightspeed

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Beth R | 07-10-2024

Poor Quality Internet. While our Developer said we can use any internet provider, every other provider has told us they can't build over the network in our community. We're stuck with a poor service!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Brightspeed

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Rick C | 07-09-2024

Worst customer service of any company of any kind that I have ever had to deal with. Ben the technician just didn’t show up for our appointment that we waited 10 days to get. Have to wait 14 days for another appointment. Lied and said no one was there to let him in when we were sitting on the front porch when Brightspeed was texting that he was there . Called multiple times and waiting on hold for half hour at a time.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Brightspeed

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Waymond D | 07-09-2024

Our Internet is slow at times

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Brightspeed

General:
Servicio:

Douglas M | 06-26-2024

This is the worst service, we have tried and tried to contact them ... When i finally get hold of someone about said bill and service they keep saying we owe when clearly my bank statement shows it was taken out. I am so fed up with you all. Please feel free to contact me anytime about this matter. We have been without internet for over a month now and i have to travel up to our church just to get this done. Sad

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

Brightspeed

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Lisa M | 06-11-2024

We are stuck with Brightspeed being our only option

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 1

Brightspeed

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Richard P | 06-10-2024

Wifi stops along. Hard time understanding people we have to talk to

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Brightspeed

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Grace G | 10-09-2023

Phones do not work.at any request.at all.can not get a Tec.when you do talk to someone.they do not listen to what you requested like a Tec.i only spoke to one Tec that got my internet on after they shut it of when I only wanted house phone off,that was 5 star and he was a Tec.so please fix phone line problem.also employees to not hang up.when speaking.and listen to your needs.thank you.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Brightspeed

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Bryant H | 10-08-2023

Pay 40mbps and I only get a download speed of 1.5 mbps

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0