14 Cincinnati Bell Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Cincinnati Bell

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Betsy H | 2018-11-03

I was suckered into lower pricing with assurance from salesman that Fioptics had improved. If I could give less than zero, it would be in the negative. So sorry I switched. I work from home need reliable internet. It goes out every 6-8 hours. They send a technician, it works ok for a week or so and then back off. When we reset the router it works ok for 6-8 hours. I've had 5 different technicians since I switched in August! So frustrating! Need more internet options. I also can't stand Spectrum/TWC, only options in my area.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 48 No 3

Cincinnati Bell

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dan R | 2018-05-26

Cincinnati Bell fiber 600Mbit service has been blazing fast extremely reliable, with 0.000 downtime for more that 2 years. Plus they have outstanding customer service and very competitive pricing. CBell is fiber is the obvious choice if it's available in your area.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 5 No 41

Cincinnati Bell

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Betty P | 2018-04-20

Have dealt with Cincinnati Bell for over 48 years. Their internet speed is at times very slow. Their prices have become entirely too much & I refuse to pay them their outrageous fees. If we cannot get them to lower our bill we will be exploring other options for our phone, internet & tv.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 47 No 6

Cincinnati Bell

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Kenny O | 2017-09-01

Service is good not for sure the speed but the pricing I don't like the games they are playing with us now that they have us as a customer they have raised the price atleast $50.00 and didn't tell us so we are trying to find another provider

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 55 No 3

Cincinnati Bell

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Lela S | 2016-12-30

I need my internet for school and if I dont have the money to pay it I can not get my school work done

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 12 No 29

Cincinnati Bell

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Bernard S | 2016-12-28

The quality of service is good and the speed is O.K.. Once in a while, the speed is slow especially when using news sites. The speed is satisfactory when using most sites. Their pricing is much too high. They are going to raise our user fees by $5.00 per month starting January 1, 2017. This increase is between 8 and 9 percent, which is way too much for an average consumer. I had no pay raise for 5 years. I gad to give a 2 for the overall rating due to this huge price increase.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 33 No 2

Cincinnati Bell

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Charlie C | 2016-04-05

Switched from dsl to their fioptics, suppose to be better quality , faster speed etc. Service has been out five times since the change in Dec. Three time in the last week. I am ready to start looking for another provider.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 43 No 4

Cincinnati Bell

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Colleen N | 2015-01-06

I have the fioptics through Cincinnati Bell and it works good.The price package is awesome.I do have minor issues, sometimes the speed is slow but not too often considering all of the devices that are using it.If the price is right, I will continue using Cincinnati Bell.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 56 No 29

Cincinnati Bell

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Jack S | 2015-01-01

This internet has it times of day that it just wants to drop offline. But any other time it is great internet with speeds are high at times an other times it just seems it drops out the botttom. But I really feel that I could so do better with another provider.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 21 No 7

Cincinnati Bell

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Rick W | 2014-12-31

This is a decent company, but they are overpriced. Service is okay. I wish the speed were a little faster. Sometimes my internet buffers.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 27 No 4
Back to top

This site is a U.S. Consumer site. You can learn more about our site and privacy policy here.