skip to main content

69 Earthlink Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

3.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Earthlink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Anita K | 07-19-2023

This is the only internet provider that has service in my area

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 2

Earthlink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Judy C | 03-27-2023

Always had issues with freezing and one tech from Earthlink informed me I had to many devices. I have one TV, phone, security system, and computer. I live alone and have visitors that may bring their computer or phone.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

Earthlink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:

David B | 03-06-2023

Red Flag from the first click. Webpage touts "no hidden fees" and "transparent pricing". Yet nowhere on their site can you get an actual price for the service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:

Verified U | 07-23-2022

It is a great company. I like everything about it. They can respond faster. I love it

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:

Verified U | 07-12-2022

It was easy to install the service. I have been able to get answers to my questions in a reasonable amount of time.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

We live in a bad location for serv. so what i get is about as good as i can get

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

There is not anything wrong. It has a great customer service and always anwser the phone

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

My internet was very slow at one point last year so I called my ISP. The lady that answered was amazing. She explained that it was slow because of the number of devices that were connected to my WI-FI. Per my authorization she disconnected all devices and rebooted the system. I also put in a order to have my service updated to the fastest service they offered. Since I had been a customer for 3+ years and had always paid my bill on time I got a great rate.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I like how my service in general works out and how o have no major issues with it at all.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

EarthLink

General:
Servicio:
Precio:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

Since using their service there has been no problems. With no problems, it would be difficult to elaborate on any improvements they might make.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0
Back to top