Calificación de usuarios

""

Distribución de la calificación

3.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

17 Grande Communications Evaluación de clientes

Grande Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Karen Morales|2018-06-05

I use Grande Communications only because it is the only cable provider I can use at my apartments. The cable and internet service is not as good as when I used Spectrum services at a different apartment complex, I pay so much more each month and get less cable channels and a lower internet speed as well. Will be moving at the end of my lease to find better cable/internet provider options.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 11 No 0

Grande Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Suzanne Machacek|2018-02-02

Service and pricing sucks. Have cable and internet in Waco Texas. Will be changing services next month when comtract expires.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 18 No 3

Grande Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mel Hernandez|2018-01-02

The servicer has been good, the connection has been fine. No problems with the actual service or the speed. The price just seems to keep getting higher with more fees added.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 20 No 4

Grande Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Michael Neubauer|2017-05-04

Grande Communications provides good service, reasonable pricing, great speed and good customer service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 8 No 18

Grande Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Michael Neubauer|2016-12-07

Grande Communications internet service has been great. Great service, fast internet and the service personnel are very knowledgeable. No problems.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 9 No 12

Grande Communications

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Martynas K|2015-04-24

Horrible service, terrible connection, blackouts can last for days... if you rely on internet, do not get this service. We are moving to another apartment community and we will be using other internet provider even if it costs double.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 56 No 8

Grande Communications

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Jay L|2015-03-27

There was a problem with pixelation and freezing screen and internet was less than ten mbps when I called tech services who sent two technicians that located the attenuation in the line to the house, replaced the line with new cable, put new connector ends on all wire terminations, and replaced the amplifiers. I now get one hundred and fourteen mbps download and eleven and a half mbps upload and every TV in the house has perfect signal.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 30 No 9

Grande Communications

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Michael Neubauer|2014-12-22

Grande Communication's internet service has been great, I could not ask for anything better, so that's why I am giving them four stars.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 19 No 14

Grande Communications

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

David Noland|2014-12-10

I have been with Grandecom for about twelve years. They sent me a letter in regards to raising my rates for the TV service and tack on extra per month modem fee. I decided to eliminate my TV service to cut costs then called customer service to inquire about how much it would be for just my internet service. They stated my internet would increase by thirty percent and they would reduce the speed by half. Grandecom was great when I first signed up, but I guess customer loyalty means nothing to them.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 121 No 4

Grande Communications

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Shemp DeYoung|2014-12-10

The customer service staff is the friendliest in town. I really appreciate that they have very narrow service call windows and always call a half hour before arrival.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 35 No 14

This site is a U.S. Consumer site. You can learn more about our site and privacy policy here.