76 LTD Broadband LLC Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

4.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

LTD Broadband LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Annie S | 01-21-2022

This was my first experience with LTD. I have nothing but great things to say! My rep, Rebecca Shields was amazing!! So very helpful, patient, and understanding! I was frustrated with our old service, and she helped me find a good fit for our family! Very timely!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

LTD Broadband LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Alan V | 01-19-2022

Usuario Verificado

Parents and brother have it it works great before we couldn’t get internet to our farms that was worth any good but now we do

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

LTD Broadband LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Brittany V | 12-31-2021

LTD Broadband LLC , Mia and Kate, and Dispatch Team provided excellent customer service and were great and timely in addressing previous reviews and issues. Very timely installation date and time on a holiday weekend. Would highly recommend

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

LTD Broadband LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Theresa G | 11-18-2021

Install went great, Jeremy was quick and professional

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

LTD Broadband LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jonathan D | 11-17-2021

I’ve had LTD Broadband for 3 years now, and am extremely happy with their service! Choices in the country are very limited, so having a great provider makes a big difference. The one time I had an issue, the tech was able to come out within a reasonable time, and took care of my issue with no problems. Moving service was easy and Mia was very helpful on the phone getting me set up and transferred.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 1

LTD Broadband LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Joshua G | 11-15-2021

Great service. Helpful everytime call. Service is too notch

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

LTD Broadband LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Andrea L | 11-10-2021

Very responsive to questions, very helpful in trying to make sure you are entering into the right sized plan! We have been very happy with the process!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

LTD Broadband LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mavity M | 11-10-2021

Very good people service and attention to detail. Internet service could be improved out in the country but over all didn't have much trouble and was compensated for lost services. Rebecca was great!!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

LTD Broadband LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Kelly R | 11-09-2021

Installer was friendly and very efficient and helpful!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 1

LTD Broadband LLC

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Benjamin H | 11-06-2021

Great customer service. Mia was very informative and was able to answer all our questions.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0