Calificación de usuarios

Busca proveedores cerca de usted

Distribución de la calificación

2.9
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

6 Metrocast Evaluación de clientes

Speeds are great, when your internet isn't off for 15 seconds at least 3 times an hour. Want to play games, stream movies, or do anything that involves a sustained connection? Pick literally any other provider. You can call them and ask about the random cutting and you'll hear about modem firmware, faulty lines, etc. Then that is it. If you don't persist, they have no interest in providing what you pay for. You'll get a tech or two out to your house, they will fumble around and change an ethernet cable and call it a day. Waste of time and money, don't make my mistake

John Fmetrocast 2018-06-13

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    


inconsistent tech support; outages come and go - no notifications; billing is high. so wish I had TDS or Spectrum - I have had both in previous towns and they were great

M Anderson 2017-09-24

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

1/3 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil

Descubre si Metrocast está disponible en tu área

O consulta el mapa de disponibilidad


Frequent outages due to line breaks. Most CSRs are polite but don't seem that knowledgeable about the technology. Frequent slowdowns (molasses in january) during peak periods...not what I was promised, not what I pay for. Very few choices in my area so I'm stuck.

Anon. Custom Tappahannock, VA 2017-01-27

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

4/6 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


We have speed tests always faster than the stated. We have an actual person with a direct line to call if we have any issues. Installation tech was very professional and did a great job.

Charles C 2016-04-04

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

7/7 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


I love metro,but the price is too high for a poor man,i need internet cheap,but cant find it,icant operation a computer much,norman williams

Norman Williams 2015-06-27

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

7/7 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Metrocast internet service is relatively affordable and fast - we ordinarily stream videos or gaming on at least three devices in our household at a time with no lag time. However, our service frequently "drops" and goes out for five minutes at a time . Service techs are no help and can't seem to replicate the issue although it typically occurs several times a day.

Marianna Ballard Louisville, MS 2014-11-05

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

12/16 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


I have had Metrocast for a few years now. I have had slight problems with them but everytime I have had a problem with it they have sent someone quickly to fix it. They are very quick to fix any problems with their system. The good thing is is that it is very rare I need o call them with a problem.

Dorise Powell Chaptico, MD 2014-10-15

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

11/13 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


My internet service is very sporadic .

Charlie Forschner Hazleton, PA 2014-03-24

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

16/18 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil

Es posible que los precios, las velocidades y otra información no estén disponibles para todas las compañías, y esta información está siempre sujeta a cambios. A pesar de que las reseñas que presentamos en HighSpeedInternet.com están bien documentadas y de que hacemos todo lo posible por mantener la información actualizada, el acceso limitado que tenemos a la información relevante puede hacer que en ocasiones la información contenga errores.