skip to main content

11 Vexus Fiber Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

4.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

Vexus Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Juan C | 09-20-2023

Very pleased with the tachs. Very professional and very knowledgeable about the product and I have no doubt with my experience and change with vexes

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 4 No 3

Vexus Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 05-01-2023

Vexus needs to stop raising prices. It's annoying to get charged more when the service isn't getting any better. Give me a credit for every day that my service isn't working.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 0

Vexus Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

Vexus fiber internet has been great. No outages or slow downs. The customer service is great and I have had no problems with the company at all.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 7 No 5

Vexus Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-10-2022

They are the best option in my area but they're generally good enough that I'd consider them even if I had more options. Every time I've had a question the representatives have been great and very helpful and when we had to upgrade our system a couple of years ago the tech was beyond helpful. There were unexpected issues but he was patient with it, explained everything as he worked, and had no problem wearing his mask the entire time. He even took extra time to explain the remote and new home screen to my elderly mother so she could feel confident using the new equipment.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 2

Vexus Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-08-2022

Speeds are usually good and close to what I am paying for. We don't have that many outages I just wish we had a little better bandwidth.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Vexus Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-07-2022

We rarely have a problem unless bad weather knocks out the switch to our neighborhood. If they could cure that problem before it happened it would be great

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 2

Vexus Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-05-2022

We have only been with Vexus for a couple of months but it has been great so far. The cost is a bit too much but then again, we don't have outages or slow downs. I don't like the extra cable and box in the house but it is what it is. Storms or wind don't seem to bother the usage so that is a plus.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 3 No 0

Vexus Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 07-01-2022

I like the fact is works almost all the time. I wish it were stronger in certain parts of the house.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 2 No 0

Vexus Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Verified U | 06-30-2022

I like my internet service cause it has good connection..hardly ever experience any problems with the service and the price stays the same

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

Vexus Fiber

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Steve S | 02-23-2016

we were having trouble and it took three weeks to get full service back for our internet and landline . Were we surprised when they charged us seventy five dollars for the tech to walk in, unplug the modem and plug it back in.. What? Two minutes? I could've done it over the phone What a rip off. If I would've known it would cost me so much, I wouldn't have let him come in!! We've been customers for years but lately we're looking into other options!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 126 No 12