"I am very satisfied with the reliability/accessibility of RCN..."

Hank Lawrence | Bethlehem, PA
Ver todas las reseñas

20 RCN Evaluación de clientes

Rating breakdown

3.0
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

RCN

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Brian Z | 2019-08-04

It's very inconsistent and buffers a lot! If you go into another room or outside...within 50ft...you get no service. Highly disappointed!

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 8 No 2

RCN

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Amaris S | 2019-07-31

Is great nd works good i love it

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 0

RCN

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Stephen E | 2019-07-26

Usuario Verificado

Service is excellent, never have had a service interruption unless for power failure over the 4-5 years we have had them. Pricing is the best in DC, pay less than $50 for very high speed. I agree with the inconsistency of the service speed. Though my account says 330 I never get close to those. But that is no different than any of the competitors.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

RCN

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mariana A | 2019-06-03

Usuario Verificado

Oscar at Customer Service was very efficient and professional and was able to work out a better deal without compromising the service already being received.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

RCN

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Brian J | 2019-05-31

Usuario Verificado

Really good internet for the price

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 1 No 1

RCN

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

CHRISTOPHER R | 2018-12-16

Usuario Verificado

Blazing fast, no hassle, no downtime to date, and very little package pressure.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 0 No 0

RCN

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Teresa S | 2015-08-23

I found the speed and service very disappointing. it is not as promised. also very high cost for sometime service. considering change soon. customer service rarely helpful on phone after very long wait time.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 73 No 12

RCN

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

James K | 2015-06-17

Internet speeds are frustratingly inconsistent. The variance is between one hundred Mbs and one point zero Mbs. Periods between four PM and eleven PM are particularly problematic. Service is fair to poor. Scheduling a service technician a few days out, does little to remedy a drop in service, right now. When the technicians do arrive, nothing out of order is discovered and no remedy is rendered. I wish there were a viable option.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 116 No 24

RCN

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Judi C | 2015-03-10

I am pleased with my internet. I never have trouble with this service. It is fast and never goes out like some companies. When I have to call RCN for anything I am always satisfied with the call.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 19 No 19

RCN

General:
Servicio:
Velocidad:

Edmond M | 2015-01-09

the best, always hundred percent of internet. im almost four years with RCN... and very excited with service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 38 No 16
Back to top

This site is a U.S. Consumer site. You can learn more about our site and privacy policy here.