Calificación de usuarios

Busca proveedores cerca de usted

Distribución de la calificación

2.9
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

6 Service Electric Cable TV Inc. Evaluación de clientes

Scheduled for 4-6pm timeframe as we were moving in. Technician showed up at 9am with only 5min notification. As a result, lost reservation for moving truck, had to frantically move well into the night and made our day a living hell. VERY POOR customer service. Canceled cable service and just stuck with internet. Gonna stream with more channels at a significantly lower price. Horrible, horrible experience!!!

Don Guiles 2018-05-26

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    


Love Service Electric but because I pay a decent amount of money for a high mb/s I am disappointed because I usually only get around half that on a good day. Service is up all the time and no problems with weather or being down for maintenance etc.

Kyle S Wilkes Barre, PA 2015-09-24

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

6/9 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil

Descubre si Service Electric Cable TV Inc. está disponible en tu área

O consulta el mapa de disponibilidad


I was amazed from day one when I got the internet service I had some questions and when I called the service rep was very kind and knowledgeable and I was hooked that day to service electric

Elwood Hill 2015-03-10

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

9/13 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


To exspensive not satisfied with service. Do not recomend it was better before all the changes they made and before merging with hazelton office

Missie Wilson Ashland, PA 2015-03-09

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

10/10 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


I use Service Electric in Wilkes Barre PA. The service is very reliable and I have only experienced almost no outages and the outages were brief. No issues with gaming or streaming video - I love the service!

Frank Nappi Wilkes Barre, PA 2014-12-28

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

10/12 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Service Electric Cable-vision is much better than Verizon DSL - much more reliable. The price is quite high and the package deal is not really much of a deal.

Denise George Fleetwood, PA 2014-10-17

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

9/10 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


I am not happy at all with my internet provider however they are sadly the only provider available in my area!! I which that they had more competition. I pay for a higher speed than I actually receive and it only works when it wants to. There service is ok but they do not make it easy. It will usually take several hours on the phone before they will send someone out and then once they send someone out it will usually take 2 or more trips before the problem is solved! :(

Angela Izzo Ottsville, PA 2014-03-21

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

11/11 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil


Service Electric is always attentive to our needs here and , when we had a slight slow connection, they were here the same day and got it all fixed. Never have had slow speeds through computers or front TV , but for some reason the TV in the back seems to disconnect alot, but that is the Blu Ray settings we believe.

Gary Emes Fleetwood, PA 2014-03-21

¿Fue útil esta reseña?    

10/11 personas creen que esta reseña fue útil

Es posible que los precios, las velocidades y otra información no estén disponibles para todas las compañías, y esta información está siempre sujeta a cambios. A pesar de que las reseñas que presentamos en HighSpeedInternet.com están bien documentadas y de que hacemos todo lo posible por mantener la información actualizada, el acceso limitado que tenemos a la información relevante puede hacer que en ocasiones la información contenga errores.