Calificación de usuarios

""

Distribución de la calificación

2.5
General

Velocidad

Precio

Servicio

40 Suddenlink Communications Evaluación de clientes

Suddenlink Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Jeremy Lanham|2018-06-03

Constantly having to reset the cable box, atleast 3-4 times a week. Customer service is very friendly, but can not resolve the issue. Switched out the box four times in five months and still constantly have the same issues. Was charged for someone to apparently fix the issue when they came out, but the issue was never fixed and still was charged a fee. I’d do satellite but with our wooded area that’s not an option for us. If you have the option do not get Suddenlink! The internet constantly goes in and out too. Save yourself the frustration and rate spikes by going a different route! I’d leave half a star if it was an option.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 84 No 5

Suddenlink Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Dale Harrison|2018-05-16

Suddenlink internet works well sometimes. The pricing keeps going up. When I signed up over the phone I was buying a modem. At installation I was told they no longer sell modems, We rent them. Cancelled service on 5/14. The day of the monthly service starts. A day late Suddenlink will not refund my money for the month. If I could give less than half star they would get it. One and a half for speed, sometimes it worked well & fast.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 87 No 2

Suddenlink Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Lee Ann Garcia|2018-05-13

never really had any problem with them. Local office has great people. Call in service is always helpful

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 10 No 32

Suddenlink Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

K H|2018-04-21

Service constantly interrupted,has to be reset several times a week. stay on phone for hours trying to get customer service. Prices keep going up without notification.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 81 No 2

Suddenlink Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Lee Garcia|2018-02-05

Customer service is great however the prices continue to increase. Overall satisfied with my provider.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 16 No 26

Suddenlink Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Joe Ponce|2018-01-19

The service suddenlink provides is great plus they are constantly upgrading to provide the fasted services and to keep up with the demand and growing market.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 9 No 45

Suddenlink Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Unknown Unknown|2018-01-17

Not worth a penny. I have been with them for 7 months and there customer service dpt. is a joke. I would not recommend them to my worst enemy.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 83 No 3

Suddenlink Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Linda Moffett |2018-01-05

High Speed is good but they continue to increase their prices without increasing services or value.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 58 No 9

Suddenlink Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Mark Hughes|2017-12-31

Our internet connectivity is on for few minutes and up to a few hours at times, then it's off and then on and off and on. We call for service and he comes out with an overview of why our issue occurs. His theory is temperature change outside causes it due to a split design of the cable going three directions from the box out front on the street. It appears we have to discontinue Suddenlink as a provider option since they cannot provide a worthy service.

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 71 No 1

Suddenlink Communications

General:
Servicio:
Precio:
Velocidad:

Tom Troms|2017-12-26

Since we moved to Oklahoma we have had Suddenlink for internet and has been intermittent they would send out a tech and swap the modem which worked for about a day and it would go out again after 9 months they finally figured out it was their equipment to our home that was the problem and they tried to charge me for the service call i would use a different company but living on a military installation you aren't left with many options for providers

¿Fue útil esta reseña? Yes 41 No 2

This site is a U.S. Consumer site. You can learn more about our site and privacy policy here.