skip to main content

61 Buckeye Broadband Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

3.5
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

Buckeye Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Sher T | 03-24-2023

I personally have been with Buckey since 1998. But see many other offers and providers through my work. I work nursing in-home care. I enter homes of individuals for medical care and without doubt, EVERY home care for is asking me to help them in need for their Att&t service when I arrive. I'm a caregiver, not a cable technician. This is how bad the service is from At&t. Point....Buckeye is always the best for service. You will not be put on hold, have to wait for 'operating hours' nor have surprise charges on your bill which are concerns I see WAY OUT of my job description but try to help my patients. Here it is....DONT waste your time with At&t. Thank you Buckey for your service. Problems will always occur, but it's worth so much when I show up at a patients home and their with Buckey instead of At&t. Thank you Buckey!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 4

Buckeye Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-12-2022

The only reason I have them, is that I cannot use anyone else, because they have the monopoly in my area. And, they cost too much.

Was this review helpful? Yes 10 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I like that there can be multiple gaming systems. I don't like that when more than one tv is streaming movies that connection is slower.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

The high speed of it it helps you get to the sites better

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

Nothing at all. They did great. It was very enjoyable and pleasant

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I like that my ISP is almost always reliable and running well but I do with I did not have to deal with outages on the rare occasions.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I'm very satisfied with my isp. I've never had any problems with my service

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

I normally don't have any issues with them, I do basic things online, I don't stream or anything but their bill is way to high and I will be looking for a cheaper place

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

Speed has tested slower than promised. I despise seeing the cable box next to the television .

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Verified U | 07-11-2022

Had a problem with getting my printer to print. The agent took over the computer and fixed the problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0
Back to top