skip to main content

140 Buckeye Broadband Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

3.5
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

Buckeye Broadband

Verified U | 05-23-2023

Very happy to have buckeye cable very good company .they are always friendly and kind and able to help

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Buckeye Broadband

Verified U | 05-23-2023

I like that the internet works faster and better than the other one I had from At&t. But, I also think they should lower their prices a bit low.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Verified U | 05-23-2023

It's really good and I liked it all I was enjoying it all day and I was doing good things with it

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Verified U | 05-23-2023

It's what I had a my previous house so transferring service was convenient. Price could be much better.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Verified U | 05-23-2023

Overall, the service is fine. I think that the price is too high. Internet is basically how the world functions, at least in this part of the world. Without it, life becomes a bit harder. Simple tasks take a lot longer, information is not as readily available. Since the world we live in almost requires you to be connected, then the service should be more affordable.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Verified U | 05-22-2023

Have not had recent interactions, used to have to call frequently. Last time we called and threatened to leave- monthly rate was dropped and service has been satisfactory.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Verified U | 05-22-2023

I love buckeye. It's fast and affordable. I have no complaints what so ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Verified U | 05-22-2023

I am ok with it it works most of the time because it slows down and speeds up and goes out

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Verified U | 05-22-2023

Offer faster service without raising the price. Would like to be a little faster

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Buckeye Broadband

Verified U | 05-22-2023

The pricing could be lower. Give seniors a discount. Customer service is always very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0