14 Armstrong Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

2.5
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

Armstrong

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Tony M | 07-19-2022

Do not get this service if there is another to other..Ranks right beside FRONTIER...I promise you will use up all data on your mobile while being at home cause there is no wifi service ...now your connection will say good... And definitely don't get if you need wifi for security system

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Armstrong

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

J R | 07-14-2022

Each year that I have been with Armstrong, the price has gone up and and internet connection has continued to get worse.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Armstrong

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Noah C | 01-12-2022

Armstrong is the worst that all you need to know if you have to pay for this dreadful service I apologize

Was this review helpful? Yes 16 No 1

Armstrong

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Sharon E | 01-08-2022

Armstrong has amazing internet and not a bad price but be careful because once you get behind on your bill it's not easy to catch back up

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 6

Armstrong

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Robert N | 11-10-2018

Armstrong has the absolute worst internet service. Shows don't get recorded using EXP. More than half of the HBO channels I pay for are blank. Internet service disappears sporadically with ether zero speed and no internet access or kB speeds when I should be getting 6MB to 13 MB speeds. Calling in for service even on a weekends with more than 15 minute wait times to more than 30 minute wait times. Service has gotten even worse after complaints to FCC. Organization places hardware with vulnerability risks in your house and does not remove it even when requested. If you have the opportunity to leave this horrible company and its service do so now.

Was this review helpful? Yes 115 No 14

Armstrong

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Anthony M | 11-05-2018

One word, Incompetent!!! Constantly screwing up the bill constantly overcharging me and constantly in ability to answer any problems that arise with my service which by the way blanks in and out almost daily and goes out almost all the time when it rains

Was this review helpful? Yes 49 No 4

Armstrong

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Dotty W | 11-04-2018

We Hate Hatw Hate the new on screen guide, channel choices and maneuvering stuff. It is so stupid and much more difficult to do! If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it!!!!!!! Change it back or lose a customer!

Was this review helpful? Yes 24 No 9

Armstrong

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Doliver A | 11-02-2018

Cost to much

Was this review helpful? Yes 30 No 3

Armstrong

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Collin L | 05-20-2018

My roommate and I were heavy internet users, and we got exactly what we paid for. Any time we had an issue it would be resolved very quickly, easily, and for free. I was shocked since the stereotype for ISP's are people who don't care about the customer or their service. I think the prices are a tad high but then again it's the best speeds and service I've witnessed in the country. Unfortunately I have moved outside of the area Armstrong provides to but I would have stayed with Armstrong had I stayed in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes 14 No 47

Armstrong

Overall:
Service:
Speed:

Tracy M | 09-10-2015

We have been with Armstrong for six years . When we have any issues with the cable or the internet they send someone out ASAP . Everyone that has came to our home or dealt with on the phone have always been nice and very helpful . They are always on time . The internet works pretty well for us out here in the country the only time its out is with bed weather or the wind has ripped the wiring off the house with our siding . They still came out and hooked everything back to the house that's included the siding that came down . So we are happy with this company .

Was this review helpful? Yes 23 No 28