44 Hargray Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

2.0
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Sheryl B | 10-20-2021

The menu shows one show is playing, but a completely show is playing. Not only that but I watch one show on Hallmark, Hargray dropped it. Forget calling, you never get to talk to a person. Of course the price as gone up. They have double billed be 3 times. It’s so confusing I’m not sure what I’m paying. Not to mention, they are dropping their email services. Bottom line Hargray is low on my list.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Julie S | 09-25-2021

When they took over the local isp company, i was hoping everything would go well, but the service has steadily declined. It goes out frequently and is not reliable so forget trying to do any work/schooling from home. Also, calling tech support is a nightmare as you get put on hold for an hour just to be told there's "trouble in the area" and they're working on it but have no idea how long it'll take. Spoiler: anywhere between 2-12 hours. Without warning. Frustrating.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Madison M | 08-16-2021

Great provider, fast internet and good customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Madison M | 08-16-2021

Great customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Trent W | 08-10-2021

I have had Time Warner service in Florida, Xfnity in Georgia, and now Hargray in South Carolina. Hargray has been the most reliable and affordable service I have ever had.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 3

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Jason C | 08-09-2021

The technicians and customer service representatives are awesome to work with. Every interaction with Hargray (haven't been many as the service works flawlessly virtually all of the time) has been a pure pleasure. It is clear that each of their folks truly care about me as a customer.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Quillian P | 08-05-2021

constantly going down, internet speeds going down almost every week

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Kasie M | 07-13-2021

Hargray you have got to do better. I work from home and it is a necessity that I am able to log into my work computer to work for the day. Your services are habitually going out every month like clockwork. Kingsland Cable did not go out this frequently. Y’all invoice your customers for billing and expect to be paid well customers expects internet services to work or you need to credit our accounts back for the time in outages. I am so disappointed and aggravated with being a customer of Hargray and there are no other internet cable services that I know of in my area otherwise I would switch.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Dan N | 06-13-2021

Hargray internet is the worst! Every time it rains we lose signal or the reception is spotty. Unfortunately our community is in contract with them so we can't even look for another option! If you have a choice - stay away from Hargray internet. Their reps if you call are helpful but they are really unable to help.with actual service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Glenn B | 04-26-2021

Highway Robbery

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0