skip to main content

48 Hargray Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

2.0
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

Hargray

Verified U | 07-10-2022

They listened to my problem. They quickly acted to resolve the problem. They called back following day to check if there were any unresolved issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Hargray

Verified U | 07-08-2022

They are not reliable. Keep losing internet. They need to improve reliability.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Hargray

Verified U | 07-07-2022

I like that it is reliable service at a decent price. I wish that there was more competition so we would have choices. They could improve on their price for service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Steven B | 06-30-2022

Great service and customer satisfaction to finish up online setup and installation appointment.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 2

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Sheryl B | 10-20-2021

The menu shows one show is playing, but a completely show is playing. Not only that but I watch one show on Hallmark, Hargray dropped it. Forget calling, you never get to talk to a person. Of course the price as gone up. They have double billed be 3 times. It’s so confusing I’m not sure what I’m paying. Not to mention, they are dropping their email services. Bottom line Hargray is low on my list.

Was this review helpful? Yes 20 No 3

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Julie S | 09-25-2021

When they took over the local isp company, i was hoping everything would go well, but the service has steadily declined. It goes out frequently and is not reliable so forget trying to do any work/schooling from home. Also, calling tech support is a nightmare as you get put on hold for an hour just to be told there's "trouble in the area" and they're working on it but have no idea how long it'll take. Spoiler: anywhere between 2-12 hours. Without warning. Frustrating.

Was this review helpful? Yes 8 No 0

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Madison M | 08-16-2021

Great provider, fast internet and good customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 17

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Madison M | 08-16-2021

Great customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 4

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Trent W | 08-10-2021

I have had Time Warner service in Florida, Xfnity in Georgia, and now Hargray in South Carolina. Hargray has been the most reliable and affordable service I have ever had.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 7

Hargray

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Jason C | 08-09-2021

The technicians and customer service representatives are awesome to work with. Every interaction with Hargray (haven't been many as the service works flawlessly virtually all of the time) has been a pure pleasure. It is clear that each of their folks truly care about me as a customer.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 3