skip to main content

16 unWired Broadband Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

4.5
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Kimberly H | 10-17-2023

Verified User

Awesome service and prompt on the time

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 0

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Aaron J | 07-29-2023

Verified User

Service is good

Was this review helpful? Yes 3 No 1

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

PORCIA H | 07-28-2023

Made the transfer of service seamless

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Speed:

Armando G | 04-15-2023

Verified User

Great company always answering my calls efficiently and quick. Also great signal especially since I live in the country.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Margaret G | 04-12-2023

Verified User

Living out in the country I’m so happy that a family member told me about unwired broadband, the customer service gets a 20, very polite and knowledgeable. I will move my Internet to my brothers in about a year

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Fabiola D | 02-05-2023

It was good until it wasn't. I've called before about having g issues with ping and signal and they said they fixed it but its happening again and worse. Throttling speeds. Can't even use it at times. Only internet available in my elarea and it just keeps getting worse

Was this review helpful? Yes 11 No 0

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Elizabeth A | 11-03-2021

Verified User

I have had many internet providers and they have been the best , it’s a little pricy but it’s worth it

Was this review helpful? Yes 7 No 2

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Kathy B | 11-02-2021

The best service of all the others and more affordable.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 0

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Will R | 09-17-2021

Verified User

Quality service and professional experienced technicians. Reliable and polite phone support. My family has been a customer for many years now.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Kassandra Z | 09-01-2021

By far the best internet I've had, it never slows down and I have 2 tvs, laptop, tablet and cellphones connected. I recommend it to anyone looking for good internet, and especially in rural areas. Customer service has been great, usually quick to answer questions and fix any issues, if needing to change payment options they are flexible and work with what works for you. Thank You!

Was this review helpful? Yes 5 No 0
Back to top