10 unWired Broadband Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

4.5
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Elizabeth A | 11-03-2021

Verified User

I have had many internet providers and they have been the best , it’s a little pricy but it’s worth it

Was this review helpful? Yes 4 No 1

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Kathy B | 11-02-2021

The best service of all the others and more affordable.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 0

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Will R | 09-17-2021

Verified User

Quality service and professional experienced technicians. Reliable and polite phone support. My family has been a customer for many years now.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Kassandra Z | 09-01-2021

By far the best internet I've had, it never slows down and I have 2 tvs, laptop, tablet and cellphones connected. I recommend it to anyone looking for good internet, and especially in rural areas. Customer service has been great, usually quick to answer questions and fix any issues, if needing to change payment options they are flexible and work with what works for you. Thank You!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2 No 0

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Buthaina K | 08-04-2021

Best internet service provider!! Love Unwired broadband.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Clemente O | 06-30-2021

Great wifi service for rural areas, have never had connection problems. They have the best customer service and technical support. I recommend unWired Broadband to all people who need wifi service in rural areas.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 1

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Kathy M | 06-17-2021

Verified User

Unwired Broadband has excellent service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4 No 1

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Drew H | 06-11-2021

Verified User

Great service, great speeds and no limits on downloading. I’ve been living in the country for most of my life where there is nothing other than dial up. unWired is the best! They blow other rural providers out of the water in terms of speed, price and best of all no limits on how much I can download in a month. Thanks unWired!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3 No 0

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Wendy T | 04-11-2021

Verified User

Great service

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 1

unWired Broadband

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

MaryAnn A | 08-21-2020

Verified User

They over charge you...lie to you about things you cant do then turn around and call you the liar when you call them on it...technicians are great...supervisors are thieves and liars

Was this review helpful? Yes 11 No 5