skip to main content

21 Zito Media Customer Reviews

Rating breakdown

1.5
Overall

Speed

Pricing

Service

Zito Media

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Cary H | 09-25-2023

Verified User

Signed up a month ago as a new home customer. They have yet to get my account set up right. First they failed to honor the price I was quoted for the services I requested, then charged me for those services without delivering them. Internet speed is half of what I paid for. Channels that I pay for as a premium come and go from out of my line up. Each time I contact Customer Service it's 2 - 5 days before someone gets back to me after spending an hour on the phone and having the issue unresolved. There are apparently no other options in my area, so fun galore!

Was this review helpful? Yes 16 No 0

Zito Media

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Dan R | 07-29-2023

By far the worst company I’ve ever dealt with. When Zito internet works, it’s fast and reasonably priced. However, Zito internet doesn’t work eighty percent of the time. When you call to get credit for non-service Zito will put you on hold for long periods of time and eventually tell you to call back when service is repaired and working. When service is restored they pull the same stunt to stall and frustrate the customer into hanging up the phone. This company is terrible and will try every trick in the book to take your money while not providing the service you pay for. BEWARE of ZITO internet company!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 14 No 0

Zito Media

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Daniel R | 07-29-2023

Would be great if it ever worked. Average over 80% outage time

Was this review helpful? Yes 3 No 0

Zito Media

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Mark P | 07-25-2023

Our internet goes out all the time and talking to customer service is a joke. The off shore support has one script. They ask for name address and phone number then put you on hold for 5-10 minutes. The person then comes back and says that there is no outage in your area. They then put you back on hold to "check" on your modem. finally they ask to turn the modem on and off. still no connection and instead of saying the will send someone out they say they will have someone check the main lines in 48-72 hours. I have never in my life had such bad and incompent support.

Was this review helpful? Yes 15 No 0

Zito Media

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Patricia N | 04-22-2023

Wow. So bad. No internet for days at a time. Don't believe the promises.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4 No 0

Zito Media

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Daryl P | 04-14-2023

Verified User

Zito Media will brag about 200 meg service. I had a computer tech check the speed at the router. he got anywhere from 5 megs to 90 megs. The problem I have is they occasionally throttle us to ZERO megs. Kinda sucks when you are conducting a real estate closing. I would rate Zito Media a negative 100 if it was an option

Was this review helpful? Yes 6 No 0

Zito Media

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Cole G | 04-13-2023

Verified User

Worst company ever. Deserves the F rating they have on better business bureau.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 2

Zito Media

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Jason W | 04-13-2023

This is the worst service you will ever get. Customer service is absolutely ridiculous, you can never speak to anyone who talks English. I do not recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3 No 0

Zito Media

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Heather L | 04-06-2023

Verified User

Please don't sign up with this company!!! You will never be able to talk to a manager, you won't be able to understand Customer service. They overbilled me and I have talked to several personel at Zito Media with promises of straightening out my bill and they do not follow through.

Was this review helpful? Yes 8 No 0

Zito Media

Overall:
Service:
Pricing:
Speed:

Sheri G | 04-04-2023

All in all a good service until the power goes out then it might be a week or untill they fix it..maybe they should consider crediting everyone for the time with loss of service. Some depend on it for work. Will they pay someone if they loose their job??? Not likely!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3 No 1
Back to top